Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Romantic Couples Personalized Linen Pillows - Kiss Goodnight - 6468
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A little smaller than expected
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this 4 stars because it was smaller than expected for the price but I didn't actually do the measurements so its my fault for not looking closer. It still is a nice gift excited to give it!
A Cute Little Personalized Couples Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEAT PLEASANT, MD) - December 28, 2011
I purchased this for my daughter and new son in-law because I thought it was just absolutely precious. When they received it, she called to say that it was lovely and was already on their bed !! She said that the quality is excellent and she looks forward to displaying it for a long time. What a cute little keepsake! I will definitely be purchasing more of these as they make GREAT wedding or anniversary gifts !!
Gift for us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - November 4, 2011
Received many compliments.
Great pillow, small in size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 14, 2011
The pillow is really great; however, the size is very small. Was under the impression it would be about the size of your average throw pillow. My husband loved it for our anniversary, but do not make it the only gift :-).
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 24, 2011
At first I ordered one pillow for a friend who's getting married, but when I received the pillow it was smaller than I thought. I still think it's a good gift. I ended up buying two more for the couple.
Romantic Wedding Gift!
By Jacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my cousin getting married. Everyone oooo'd and awwww'd when they saw it. Very romantic. She liked it. Wish it could be a bit bigger, however. She compared it to a ring bearer pillow. Quick shipping.
Cute, good quality, just a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 15, 2011
It's just smaller then I thought but, I still love it.
Perfect Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - February 11, 2011
Love our New pillow...Bought as a extra Valentines gift and its so CUTE!
Turned out exactly as I expected and the colors work well with any bedroom..
Another Great product!
Nice Accent!
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is just the right size.....not too over-powering. The linen case is rich-looking & is a stunning throw pillow.....I am giving at a bridal shower where gifts will be on display, so I think it will be a nice touch!
pillow review
By jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derby, CT) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a little smaller than I thought still nice
Just right
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these attractive pillows. They are a bit smaller than I imagined, but provided a lovely decorative personal touch. I really appreciated the option of creating an originally written phrase.It solved my gift giving decision for an engagement and bridal shower. The recipients adored them. Shortly after I ordered them they arrived within a couple of days expertly packaged.
Personalized Linen Pillow
By Marti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairacres, NM) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is cute. I wish that it could have also been personalized with the wedding date (on the back maybe). Very pleased with the delivery time!
Lovely..
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The screenprinting was perfect. If I had one complaint, it would be that I would like to have a larger size pillow as a selection.
Pillow
By Mandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom-from my dad=) for her birthday-It was very nice-jus wish it was bigger-in the picture it looks so much bigger-
Cutest pillow to sit on your bed
By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this pillow and the personalization on it looks really good. I think the only thing that I would change about it though is the material. It's a very plain linen, where I think it would look really nice with a sateen cotton look. Other than that, totally love it.
Pleased with the pillow, not the filling!
By Lee-Anne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of printing and the actual pillow, however, the filling is a kind of grey colour that shows through when inserted in the cover. If the filling was crisp white then I would give this product five stars. As it is, I am going to buy a different filling so I'll be happier with the whole effect.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dow, IL) - October 14, 2013
Quality was ok, thought would feel more of a higher end material.
Disappointed in quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, IL) - July 12, 2013
Pillow is very cute, but quality of material is very LOW. Quite disappointed. I order a lot from Personalization Mall and this is only 2nd item I've ever been disappointed in!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin, NY) - May 23, 2013
I just received this yesterday, and although I knew when I ordered it how small it was, I thought the quality could have been better for the price. It's okay for a small decorative pillow which is why I got it, so I guess it will serve it's purpose. The main reason for my purchase of this was for the personalized engraving, other than that I probably would have purchased a throw pillow elsewhere.
To small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 23, 2013
It was very cute gift but when received I felt the pillow was to small in size and does not fit on bed as shown on picture way smaller hn expected wasn't really happy.
pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - March 25, 2012
thought it would be bigger then it was
throw pillow
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the idea of a pillow that can have 'our saying' on it. It turned out cute, but I only gave it a 3 star rating because the pillow isn't as 'posh' looking as on the website... but still a neat accent.
Small Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 16, 2011
I LOVED this pillow. I was just surprised by how small it is. In the end turned out perfect with the set I got.
ok
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Straughn, IN) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the lettering was a little off between the Da wn. Otherwise the the pillow was perfect.
not what i expectd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - May 21, 2013
i received the pillow and was not happy with the poor quality of the fabric. It was not worth the money I paid.
Disappointed
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger than it was. I think it looks a little chincy and feel I need to give another gift besides the pillow. Usually I love your items but very disappointed in this one.
Kiss Me Goodnight pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 20, 2011
This pillow was of poor quality, it looked extremely cheap and was made from bad fabric. The engraving was nice, but I was disappointed in the quality of the pillow, and the very cheap way it was made.
Pillow is not worth the price
By KiJuana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pillow for my recently remodeled master bedroom and I was so excited about it. I never paid $30 for one pillow and was hestitant and should have listened to my instinct. The pillow arrived quite quickly however, the pillow is REALLY small and the stitching around the edges had bigger holes in it than the stitching. The quality of this pillow is very poor especially for the price. I will not be ordering another one and I did read the reviews before purchasing the pillow. I did not send it back because it is personalized and therefore, I am stuck with the pillow. I can say that the personalization part is very nice but the material of the pillow case and even the insert is very poorly for $30!
Nice and fair
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is nice, however it's cheap feeling. The material needs to be more durable. Not worth $26, so I wouldn't buy another one. If the price was $10 or less I'd think about buying another. The picture looks nicer then the actual product.
Not worth the price
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap fabric and screen printed lettering. Not even a ruffled edge. This is a real plain Jane product, but it costs $30.00 by the itme you pay shipping. Drastically overpriced.
Very disappointing!
By Zakieh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews and decided to buy two of these pillows and what a mistake that was!! It was way smaller than expected and not a great quality. To me it was a cheaply looking pillow with a saying on it; even the writing wasn't done nicely; even though it was done in a black ink, but it looks Cray more than black and the gold is very light as well. I don’t recommend this pillow, buy the pillow cases that are soooo much nicer and are better quality!
It's ok
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The screen printing on the pillow looks good... just like it does in the picture. However the fabric the pillow case is made out of has to the cheapest white cotton they could find. It looks and feels cheap. I bought it as a wedding present for a friend and actually have considered not giving it to them because of the lack of quality.
Kiss Me Goodnight Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 22, 2013
Was very disappointed with the pillow. It is very small and the picture online is deceiving - it is not as big as it appears, nor does it have that extra border that is shown in the picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved