Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The One I Love Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Valentine's Day Personalized Glass Bud Vase - I Cherish You - 6524
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - November 9, 2014
Once again, awesome ! These people do it right !
Vase
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the vase was something very special.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - April 20, 2014
It was a perfect gift, for no occasion other than letting her know how I feel about her. She loved it
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 20, 2014
I created and bought this as a Valentine's day gift for my wife. She completely loved it! It arrived on time even though I waited till the last minute.... It is very durable and the clarity is great on the words and design I chose
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 19, 2014
Great product.
EXCELLENT
By Hector O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stockton, TX) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was the perfect valentines gift made her not only happy but brought tears to her eyes! Definitely a great product and website to order for personalized gifts
its little small.make a medium size.
By sumit kumar C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERVILLE, MA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so good.I like it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, TN) - February 15, 2014
I gave this to my husband for Valentines Day. I was able to have lines from "Keeper of the Stars" engraved on this and he was very happy. That song ha been our song since we heard it the first time. Now we have something permanent for him with some of the lyrics on it.
Great Gift and Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - February 15, 2014
Ordered gift for Valentine's Day It arrived on time and was exactly what I thought it would be. My wife loved it.
Great
By Ericka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort kent, ME) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is even more beautiful than the pictures
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2014
Product was ready and ship the next day. I received within the same week. I would strongly recommend
awesome
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful. Cant wait to give it to her on Valentine's day.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - February 4, 2014
great
Personalized bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - February 2, 2014
Awesome, modern and personalized glass bud vase. Arrived super fast and the verse I wrote was just as I entered it. Would recommend to anyone.
In love with this item
By Katya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase and other products for my husband and we both love them, the flower is not included but I put my own and it looks perfect in his office desk.
LOVE ON GLASS
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY WIFE FOR VALENTINE'S DAY. AS SOON AS IT ARRIVED I NATURALLY OPENED THE BOX TO CHECK IT. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. I KNOW SHE WILL BE MOVED BY THE POEM I WROTE. LOVE THE ART WORK AS WELL. IT IS A VERY MOVING PIECE. THANK YOU FOR SENDING IT SO QUICKLY.
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - December 27, 2013
Beautiful piece, thick cut and heavy. The wife really loved it. thanks!
I am impressed
By Ricky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claxton, GA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The base was well and beautifully package.. the Workmanship was Good I could have said excellent if it was not for the fact that on one name the Font appeared to be Thicker.. a little disappointed that it didn't come with the rose or offer a set of choices for the rose itself.
Other than that I definitely recommend this website and its products
Great job on delivery (as promised)
Perfect gift
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely a great buy. It looks amazing, with every letter engraved flawlessly.
Awesome
By Dave B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my girl and she was shocked and amazed at what came out when she ripped open the gift wrap. She was in tears.

Personalization did its thing with fine quality to detail.

I would recommend this awesome product again, and again to a friend.
Perfect Valentrines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 20, 2013
What a SURPRISED look of SATISFACTION when this gift was opened on Valentines Day The overall quality is GREAT Only suggestion I have is for you to include a silk rose with it also
Great Product
By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item right on time. It came out better than I expected and my wife loved it! I was nervous at first to have glass delivered, but the packaging was great and the glass was thicker than I thought (which is a good thing). Overall, I surprised my wife with this gift. I was at work when she received it, knowing that she is curious, I knew she would open it, and she did. She told me she got emotional reading it, and loved it.
Great gift.
By Sergio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tijuana, CA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Valentine's Day gift and she loved it. Quality was great. I put my own words in spanish (without accents, did not want to take a risk) and everything was printed on the glass perfectly. Package arrived the day it was promised. Very satisfied overall.
Great Gift
By Gerald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend and she liked it. It is a great way to capture how you feel in word and a great way to portray those words. The attachment created to hold a rose is great and if I could I would buy her a rose every time to replace the other.
AWESOME Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 15, 2013
You get to personalize your own gift with your touch of love :)
Great anniversary gift!
By Jose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my girlfriend for our six month anniversary. I wasn't sure what I was gonna get when I ordered this. I was really pleased with what I got, it feels heavy in ur hands which is good and the writing was nicely done. The only thing I suggest is not getting the gift box that comes with it, I don't think u want to give your love one a box with the personalization mall logo on it. I have this to my girl on our anniversary and she loved it! It's a really nice gift with a personal touch.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - August 2, 2012
Very nice quality
Birthday gift
By Slawomir K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very moved.This was a great deal!
Absolute BEST! made my girl cry when she saw it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City , NJ) - February 22, 2012
Yup, best $28 ever spent. Though I wish it would allow more lines to be written but I was able to express what I needed to express in those lines. The production time was 1 day!!! And I had it expedited shipped right before Valentine's day. I highly recomment the product. Trust me, she will melt like button on a hot pancake ;). And also I will doing a lot more shopping from this website becauese their service rocks!

She loved it
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for valentines day my girlfriend loved it
My wife loved it!
By Alan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best thing I've gotten from Personalizationmall.com. It was not a chunk of plastic, but a heavy, beautiful "stone." I wrote my own poem, which my wife really appreciated.
She brought it to work to show it off, and I bought a dozen roses so she could put one a day in the holder.
This was a great deal!
Very happy
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the vase. It was a great gift and I don't have anything negative to say about the product or transaction. Thank you very much
110% quality company and products
By DEBBIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN MATEO, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 2nd item i bought from here, and the quality of the products are outstanding, i would definately be returning, so many items to chose from, never short of ideas all from one place, i love it and would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing from here, you will NOT be dissapointed thank you again
She Loved It..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easton, MD) - February 20, 2012
I was a little scared to get this for her at first..but i asked a couple of women and they told me they would love to receive something like this....when my wife opened it she just was out of words...She loved it!!!Great gift...i put my own words....Great ITem....
No doubt
By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift that was like the normal valentines gift. I wrote my own words and my wife really enjoyed and love the gift. I would recommended to others
Unique gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, PA) - February 17, 2012
My girlfriend loved this little gift, she thought it was very unique.
well satisfied
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was happy the way the finished product turned out. woukd suggest that you make the initial ordering prossess less complicated. for instance the amount of characters allowed in step 1 2 3 are to limited. also you should let the customer know if the order did not go through which luckily i found out the next day and was able to ascertain for valentines day delivery. other than that very happy
very nice
By joe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
engraving was done very nicely. glass was heavier than expected. for the price i didnt expect the high level of quality and detail that was done. beautiful piece that my gf loves. great packaging, fast shipping.
THE ONE I LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NC) - February 13, 2012
SHE LOVED THE GIFT !!!!!!!! THANK YOU GUYS!!!!
Quality product
By DAVID B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LODI, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with how fast the Bud vase was delivered and the quality of the vase. Will definitely purchase product from personalization mall.com website in future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved