Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Personalized Labels customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Stationery Envelope Seals - 6547
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pretty---& Fast
By Vera D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received item within a few days. Impressed with quick shipping. Item is as nice in person as it was on the website. Only suggestion--please reduce the shipping container -- item was shipped in a huge box. Otherwise, everything was perfect. I will order from you again. Thanks!
Better than I expected
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't lick envelopes so I am always looking for seals. These are perfect! I can use these for any occasion. I think they are a great value for the price too. They are larger than an average size seal so they would work great for wedding favor boxes or bags.
name labels and monogram stickers
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased name labels and monogram stickers from
Personalization company. They are beautiful. They arrived within 3 or 4 days. I couldn't be happier with the labels and the service I received. Thank you to the company for your service and the job you did on both the labels and monogram stickers.
monogrammed sticker
By R J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done and as advertized.
Labels
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Reasonable sale price.
Envelope Seals
By Martin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the seals very promptly and they are beautiful!
Loved them!!!!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topmost, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them. They looked great
Good & Fast!
By Nadine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good looking, color-coordinated monogrammed labels delivered super-fast! And the price was fabulously low -- compared with many other sites. What's not to like about that?! Glad I found Personalization Mall!
Very pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - July 24, 2011
The labels were very pretty and a reasonable price. They were a little bigger than I thought and they were white. In the pics they look off-white. But I am very happy with them!!
Envelope Seals
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order with this company. The seals look nice and the right color and script appeared as I ordered them. My only critique is the seals are a little too large! Otherwise, I've already used some and will likely reorder in the near future. Thank you.
Personalized Letter Seals
By Kathi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought the price was good, design was great, BUT we ordered silver and the color is more gray than silver, no shine to it at all. I was disappointed in the color.
Elegant monogram
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I had chosen a color other than gold--not impressive. The appearance is very light.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved