Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! I always get my products sooner than expected!
    ~Brooklyn - TN

    Elegant Monogram Personalized Labels customer reviews

    Initial Monogram Personalized Stationery Envelope Seals - 6547
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    monogrammed sticker
    By R J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely done and as advertized.
    Labels
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality. Reasonable sale price.
    Envelope Seals
    By Martin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the seals very promptly and they are beautiful!
    Loved them!!!!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topmost, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved them. They looked great
    Good & Fast!
    By Nadine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good looking, color-coordinated monogrammed labels delivered super-fast! And the price was fabulously low -- compared with many other sites. What's not to like about that?! Glad I found Personalization Mall!
    Very pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - July 24, 2011
    The labels were very pretty and a reasonable price. They were a little bigger than I thought and they were white. In the pics they look off-white. But I am very happy with them!!
    Envelope Seals
    By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order with this company. The seals look nice and the right color and script appeared as I ordered them. My only critique is the seals are a little too large! Otherwise, I've already used some and will likely reorder in the near future. Thank you.
    Personalized Letter Seals
    By Kathi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought the price was good, design was great, BUT we ordered silver and the color is more gray than silver, no shine to it at all. I was disappointed in the color.
    Elegant monogram
    By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish I had chosen a color other than gold--not impressive. The appearance is very light.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved