Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Paw Prints On Our Hearts Photo Pet Memorial Canvas Art - 6563
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
A Special Way to Remember Our Pets
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased six of these wonderful table-top canvas prints; four have been for my own fur babies who have passed. These canvas prints are a lovely way to keep the memory of our beloved fur babies. I would also recommend purchasing the easel to enhance the display of the canvas.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON , DC) - May 8, 2017
Very unique and beautiful. Love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard , OR) - March 12, 2017
Very beautifly done ! Very happy with my purchase!
Very well made
By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the final product as it was a gift and I mailed it directly to the recipient. What I can tell you is that my brother and his wife were absolutely thrilled even though it brought tears to their eyes. My brother sent a text that said "we LOVE this and will cherish it forever".
Pet Memory
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - February 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Giving to my husband for Valentine's, we miss our boy Oscar and this was so perfect to remember him by.
Amazing
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT ALBANS, WV) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really didnt expect to be as happy as i was with this product. My mother loved it and she cried "thank you i love it". The quality was flawless. I will be ordering again soon for other occasions
Wonderful gift - Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - January 18, 2017
Beyond expectations! Very pleased with this. Thank you!!!
memory canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - December 29, 2016
Better in person. Exactly what I wanted.
Pet Memory Canvas
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been told by another company that the only picture I had of my niece's pup would not work to be personalized. I have used Personalization Mall in the past so sent it up and hoped for the best. The picture on the canvas looks exactly like the one I uploaded. They were able to sharpen it and enlarge the area we wanted. This is an absolutely wonderful gift at any time for someone who has lost a pet.
Love this Canvas Print!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 14, 2016
I had wanted an in-home memorial of my little guy, Niko, who passed a few months ago from heart disease. As soon as I saw this "Paw Prints on our Heart" canvas print that I could personalize, I had to order it to go with the "Paw Prints on our Heart" garden stake I ordered for the yard back in May. It also ties into my sterling silver necklace with his paw print engraved, that I had ordered elsewhere when he was first diagnosed and now wear every day over my heart. This canvas print is beautiful and so sentimental to me....I see it every day on the wall! Yet the small "hanger" that comes with the print was so hard to get through the back of it....it took some major hammering until I was able to make it stick securely and then hang the print!
Memorial Remembrance
By rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin sq., NY) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son, daughter-in-law and two grandchildren in memory of their cocker spaniel whom they had for 17 1/2 years. She was a very lovable animal and is truly missed. It is a truly beautiful remembrance of her.
jj gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - October 11, 2016
My daughter-in-law loved that she now owns something her husband actually drew himself....my son is so talented :)
Perfect memorial gift for our furry loved one
By Candy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the quality and prompt shipping was EXCELLENT! We always know that when we use Personalizationmall.com we will not be disappointed. Thank you!
Wonderful!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Paw Prints on Our Hearts personalized canvas for my boyfriend who recently lost his long time dog and best friend. I was happy about the price when ordering the piece, but I was even happier with the quality when it arrived! It was perfect...high quality and exactly what I ordered. I would definitely purchase this product and others again from Personalization Mall.
A Beautiful Rememberance
By Courtney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington , CT) - August 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a gift for our neighbors after everyone's favorite dog passed. Came out beautiful, processing and shipping was timely. Another win from Personalization Mall.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, PA) - August 15, 2016
Product arrived pack well and the Personalized Canvas Print 12x12 Paw Prints is a nice product. The only one issue, not a big problem, the hanger provided, small clip in bag was useless. Had to go with a nail.
Other tan that I am enjoying the Canvas Print, memorial of my dog.
Made the memory special
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenwick Island, DE) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print for a special customer, 85 year old widow, that had just lost her beloved pet Reese. It was very emotional for Miss Betty and the canvas print made her whole day. Thank you.
A lasting memory of a four-legged friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - July 2, 2016
This gift was sent to friends who had recently lost their dog and they were absolutely thrilled. I appreciated the quality look of this canvas print. Thank you Personalization Mall; you provided me with the perfect remembrance gift.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - June 27, 2016
I purchased this memorial for my son who had just lost his beloved 13 year old yellow lab. I gave it to him on Father's Day. He loved it!!
Thank you Personalizationmall !!??
Great quality
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ludlow, KY) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly and it looks great. I was impressed!
Client Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodge City, KS) - May 31, 2016
Used as a gift to a client that recently lost her dog. It turned out perfect and they loved it!
Remembering Maya
By George V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect memorial gift to our daughter in law who recently lost Maya ,her dog for over 14 years. It was given to her on Mother's Day. We particular liked the saying "Dogs come into our lives,leave paw prints in our hearts and we are forever changed". Perfect saying that expresses exactly I we feel.
Remembering Maya
By George V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect memorial gift to our daughter in law who recently lost Maya ,her dog for over 14 years. It was given to her on Mother's Day. We particular liked the saying "Dogs come into our lives,leave paw prints in our hearts and we are forever changed". Perfect saying that expresses exactly I we feel.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 5, 2016
I purchased this for a close friend who had just lost her dog...I was very pleased, the picture quality was excellent. The size and quality of the canvas was wonderful. She was so surprised and overwhelmed with the gift.
I definitely will buy again!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - March 15, 2016
My cat of 21yrs passed away and I was given this as a gift that I will treasure the rest of my life. Such an amazing gift thank you so much
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - March 14, 2016
This canvas print is done so well. The photo turned out great! I gave it to a friend after the sudden passing of her dog and she was so touched. It's the perfect gift for the loss and/or memory of a pet.
Piper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, , WA) - March 5, 2016
Our daughter and family just lost their family dog, she was such a sweetheart, so we got this Personalized Canvas with a beautiful picture of her for them. It really turned out beautifully. Thank you so much.

Kay
Beautiful print
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the only picture my 90 year old neighbor had of her dog who unexpectedly passed away. The picture came out wonderful and she loves the saying. Took much less time than I anticipated
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - February 9, 2016
This is a great way to remember your beloved pet. It made me cry all over again. The canvas is quality and it doesn't look cheap at all.
Great memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 5, 2016
The quality of this is very good. I liked that It is wrapped on a solid piece of wood and not just a frame. Very heavy duty. Great quality print.
Perfectly made
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who just lost her cat and she couldn't have been more pleased.
Memories
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always you never get disappointed when ordering products. The picture was a little dark,but the was my fault you have ways to make things lighter,but I chiose the one recommend ..
I would order again as I always do. Quality is outstanging.!!!
Lovely memorial
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this canvas. I placed it where our dog's kennel used to be. It was very healing and comforting to create it. I was also impressed with how quickly it arrived.
Kitty
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful present and the person I got it for loved it as well. Definitely a perfect way to have constant reminder of our loving pet.
Looks Amazing
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out better than my expectations the photo quality is amazing! I can't wait to give it to our son on Christmas. Ordering is easy and shipping is FAST! I would definitely recommend Personalization to others!
http://www.personalizationmall.com/Photo-Pet-Memorial-Canvas-Table-Top-Art-Paw-P
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a very nice canvas print . . . I gave it as a gift and it will be forever treasured by the person that received it.
Better than expected
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito , CA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came pretty fast which was great because I was excited to get it. The frame was better than expected. It's perfect and can't wait to give it to my sister.
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - October 29, 2015
This is the fourth Paw Prints canvas I have purchased and it was just beautiful. Very easy to upload the picture and you don't need a frame with the canvas mounting. A beautiful memorial for your pet.
Beautiful Memorial of our beloved Cody
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to memorialize your beloved pet. High quality, clear image, with a moving quote. A beautiful way to remember your 4 legged friend after they have crossed the rainbow bridge.
Beautiful, great quality
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand terrace, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister lost her cat of 9 years. She loved the canvas print, and the quality of the photo on the canvas was excellent. It fit perfect on the tripod easel.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved