Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Protect This Child Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Suncatcher - 6581
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - November 24, 2014
This is the fourth one of these suncatchers that I have ordered for my grandchildren. The real thing is exactly as it is shown in the picture before you place your order.
My Go-To Gift Store
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my personalized Baptism gift arrived even before I expected, and it was perfect - a high quality, expensive looking gift at a reasonable price. Whenever I need a special gift PersonalizationMall.com is where I turn, and I've turned so many others onto it as well. On the rare occasion when I have needed to speak to Customer Service, they were easy to reach and they couldn't have been more accommodating. Two thumbs up!
Sweet Gift
By Shopper (Erie, PA) - May 15, 2014
The sun catcher was a hit for my granddaughters first communion, she loved it. It was made lovely. I always like my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Nice and Quick
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great arrived in a few days.
Great
By Meaghan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I can't wait to give it as a gift.
Communion Remembrance
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth time I've ordered this item for a grandson's First Holy Communion. Each time I've been completely satisfied and trust my grandsons will cherish it always whether used as a sun catcher, Christmas tree ornament or put away for safekeeping.
Protect This Child Suncatcher
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a Christening. Came quickly. Loved the preview feature.
top notch internet company
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized suncatcher for a young relative. The website made it easy to order. The product arrived a few days later (earlier than predicted). The suncatcher was everything I wanted it to be. Every connection with this company has been very professional and I have already been spreading the word to family and friends. I will definitely use them again.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - November 20, 2013
I have purchased 3 of these in the last few months as baby gifts. I changed the
last 2 lines to Jesus Loves Me. This I know. The parents were all very happy to have a wonderful keepsake for their little ones. I was very pleased with them.
The black bag they came in is a nice touch.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - September 17, 2013
I purchased this for a baptism gift. The quality was top notch. The engraving was absolutely beautiful. This will make a wonderful keepsake for the child. Could also be used on the tree at Christmas time.
Brothers' Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
I gave these personalized Suncatchers to 2 of my grand-nephews who were baptized on the same day. The are lovely and the messages most endearing. Their parents loved them. Highly recommended.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate,, OH) - July 28, 2013
Bought for my Grandson for Baptism....was perfect! Would do again!
Christening gift
By deAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue Springs, MO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second granddaughter had her baptism recently and I bought this to honor the event. I think my daughter will use it as an ornament along with the similar one I had ordered 2 years ago for my first granddaughter. This ornament/suncatcher came quickly, was great quality and is the perfect memory for forever of a beautiful event.
Protect This Child Personalized Suncatcher
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLTON, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
FABULOUS !! These two suncatchers were so enjoyed and cherished by my granddaughters. The price for these two suncatchers was very reasonable and will be a lasting memento from their grandma on their special day.
personalized "protect this child" suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TANEYTOWN, MD) - May 11, 2013
was totally happy w/ my personalized suncatcher for my grand-daughters first communion. the package arrived very quickly . this gift I could recommend and my gr-daughter was thrilled w/ it. many thanks
linda
Beautiful inexpensive baptism gift
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for a baptism gift and something different than the traditional cross. Personalization is always a nice touch and my niece will have it forever. As her godmother I'm proud to give it to her! Shipping was fast as well!
Super fast!
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Suncatcher looks great; shipped within 24 hours. Great purchase.
Unique gift for boy or girl
By Jeanine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique gift for a boy or girl. I purchased it for my nephews First Communion and I am pleased that this is something that can be hung on the window or a stand and it will go with anything because it is glass. It is a great alternative to a cross that everyone will get for the first communion.
Great gift for First Holy Communion
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklet, GA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece and nephew, who will be celebrating their First Holy Communion in April. I am really pleased with this gift as it will be something they can keep forever to remind them of their special day. It can be a suncatcher, or I think it would make a great Christmas ornament.
special suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - March 2, 2013
This is the third one of these suncatchers I've ordered for my grandchildren. They love them. The glass is high quality as is the personalization. Yes, I would buy it again.
Beautiful
By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Center, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandsons baptism and it is so beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina Del Rey , CA) - August 1, 2012
This turned out absolutely beautiful! Quick turnaround and amazing value. I would highly recommend this product.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantham, NH) - May 21, 2012
Beautiful gift, the perfect size, and not overdone, even came with the suction hook! She loved it!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west warwick, RI) - May 13, 2012
Great way to personalize their special day..
Very great gift!
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my best friends son was having a big part of is life his Fist Communion! I wanted to give him a special gift that be forever. He loves it! So thankful for this!
first communion suncatcher
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a very lovely keepsake for first communion. very good quality and the engraving was beautiful.
suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 9, 2012
more than what i expected! will definitely order again ;)
The Suncatcher was a Gift for 2 First Communicants, my Grandson and Godson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - May 7, 2012
I was very pleased with the product, as were the 2 recipients of this gift. In fact, when the teacher asked the child to bring in some gift from their First Communion to be blessed, it was the Suncatcher they chose. They loved the 'message', and seeing their name pleased them very much. Personalization Mall came through once again, re delivery promises, etc. Thank You.
Beautiful remembrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - May 5, 2012
Overall a terrific gift! My twin nephews loved these & so did their mom (she's hard to please). Very reasonably priced, arrived quickly, and the silver ribbon & small suction cup were perfect. I'm glad they came in a velvet drawstring bag, but wish it hadn't had "Personalization Mall" in giant metallic letters on it. A plain velvet bag in a box w/Personalization Mall on it would have been a lot classier.
Great gift for my grand daughter's first communion.
By Lowell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery, nice product!
Personalized Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - April 28, 2012
I am very happy with this item. It was wonderful to not only be able to personalize it, but to also see what it would look like before I ordered it. It is just what I was looking for and the quality, packaging were all excellent.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verndale, MN) - April 27, 2012
Wonderful keepsake for a child
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north ridgeville, OH) - April 21, 2012
This is a gift for my granddaughters First Communion. I was very
pleased with the way it turned out. It looks and feels very substantial.
It will be nice keepsake for her
Great Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armstrong, IA) - April 16, 2012
I like that you can use this either as a Xmas ornament, or a suncatcher. Great option for both.
My third purchase of this item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - April 13, 2012
This is a lovely keepsake of a child's First Communion. This can be hung in a window or brought out every Christmas and put on the tree. It is a reminder of an important day in the life of a child. Something they can keep forever.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A First Comminin keepsake that will be kept forever.
very pleased
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher is exactly what I hoped it would be. Very professionally done, looked just like it was shown and I know my grandson will treasure it for a long time to come.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - March 3, 2012
This is the second suncather that I bought. The are for my grandchildren on their First Comminions. They hang them on their Christmas tree and love remembering "their special day".
P.S. I had a great experience on the phone when I needed help ordering it!
Natalie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - February 11, 2012
The receiver of the gift was very pleased but I will not get to see it in person until sometime in April. Your promptness was very appreciated.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, OH) - December 28, 2011
It arrived very timely. The engraving was very nice. Something beside a cross for a baptism was also very nice.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved