Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Protect This Child Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Suncatcher - 6581
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
very pretty
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baptism gift, and it was well-made and such a sweet sentiment. Could be a suncatcher for a window (though a little small) or ornament. Great price, very pleased!
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - May 20, 2017
I bought this for my son for his first communion. Our family loves ornaments and this will be one special memory for him on our tree. Such beautiful work!
Love It
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERLOO, SC) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Very pleased!
By Jenny <Select a S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase for my niece's 1st Holy Communion! I think it is a beautiful keepsake that can be used on a stand year round or hung on the Christmas tree for all of her future.
Another Wonderful Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - April 25, 2017
I received my item within 4 days. The sun catcher or ornament for the Christmas tree was beautiful. The inscription was very professional and a gift with a personal touch is always such a good memory. I would highly recommend this as an exceptional gift. I have ordered several items from this site and would highly recommend to others.
Wonderful Item
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice keepsake for First Communion!
Ease of ordering and product just as displayed
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the sun catchers and I am very pleased with the results. The personalization is accurate and I think that they can serve a dual purpose - not just a suncatcher but also can be used as an ornament to hang on the tree at Christmastime. I'm hoping that my grandson and granddaughter are as pleased with them for their Holy Communion. Just wish you didn't have to spend more in order to get the free shipping but they did arrive in the 5-9 time frame which is indicated on the web site for the minimal shipping fees.
Hailie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - April 2, 2017
This is a really nice First Communion gift and Hailie is going to Love it
A Special Moment in Time
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BISBEE, AZ) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
How great is this. A keepsake forever. Not only will the day be remembered but also me, the gramma who gave it. An excellent gift, thank you for your products.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - March 4, 2017
Great Christmas tree ornament
Just Beautiful!
By Sidney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the material and the engraving were just lovely. I was so looking forward to presenting this to my new grandson as a treasured memento on the special occasion of his baptism. But alas!! Due to illness they have had to postpone his baptism ... so the date no longer works!! It is such a value I may just reorder when they set another date.
Beautiful
By Morgan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful in person than thought. Fast shipping! Great price!
Great Christening Gift
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our cousin was very excited to receive the gift. Good quality an awesome keepsake.
Christening gift
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dream catcher is absolutely beautiful. It is glass and perfect for a christening gift for my great nephew.
Looks wonderful!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as part of a baptism gift and recipient really enjoyed it. I thought the quality and price were awesome!
product and lead time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - May 16, 2016
this suncatcher was as described and came in a timely manner. very pleased
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, WI) - May 4, 2016
Very nice piece and it was shipped quick and it was packed and wrapped nice. Will order from here again
First communion suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northern cambria, PA) - April 26, 2016
Very nice, fast shipping
Sweet Communion Gift
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a very special little friend on her special day and she was in awe of how pretty it was and especially that her name was on it. It is great as a sun catcher or ornament on Christmas tree. I would purchase again! Great gift!
!st Communion
By Marylyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Sun Catcher is perfect for my Grandson for his Special Day
the wording says it all
Very Beautiful
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake and a great value.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - April 10, 2016
Ordered the suncatcher for my grandson's baptism. The writing was a little blurry and
there was a very small chip. I sent them a picture and they immediately sent me
a new one and I am very happy with it!
Nice First Communion Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - March 28, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my nephew's First Communion. It arrived very quickly and is high quality. My nephew's name and the date of his First Communion came out very clear and neat. I am very happy with this item and am looking forward to giving it to my nephew.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - March 20, 2016
A nice keepsake depicting occasion and date. Whether you use it as a sun catcher or bring it out once a year to hang on the Christmas tree it is bound to invoke pleasant memories.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - March 20, 2016
This is beautiful! The engraving is perfect and it is a wonderful keepsake! A great value for the price of such a nice product and shipping was very fast! It came with a pretty silver ribbon to hang with and a window suction cup! So excited to give this as a gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sioux falls, SD) - March 12, 2016
Very nice and tasteful


Nice keepsake
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson at his baptism. It was exactly as expected. Nice quality. Came with a small suction cup for hanging. The engraving was neatly done. My daughter and son-in-law plan to hang it on the window in the baby's room.
BaptismGift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 3, 2015
I have made a few purchases for Religious Milestones and they have all been very nice. The delivery was quick and quality was great. Just as advertised.
Personalized suncatcher
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! I didn't want something that would get lost with his other things on his bureau top.
Communion Suncatcher
By MaryBeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece is beautiful.
Communion Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringtown, PA) - April 25, 2015
The item arrived on time, beautifully packaged and nicely detailed. It also came with a little suction cup to hang it on the window. Very nice work. Thank you. I will be ordering for graduation!
Worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 19, 2015
Great quality and received in a timely manner! Can't wait to give them as gifts!
Sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleona, PA) - April 14, 2015
I am very pleased with this product. I am sure my grand daughter will treasure it forever.
Very Nice
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, very happy with my purchase.
baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - April 10, 2015
Purchased this as a baptism gift for my granddaughter, love it, the quality is good, engraving perfect. Love this item.
A wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin Center, OH) - March 31, 2015
Mom and Dad were touched by the elegant simplicity of this personalized
suncatcher. They have placed it in the baby's nursery window for now and plan to give it to him to hang on his Christmas tree when he is grown, exactly as I had hoped they would do.
Communion Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - March 28, 2015
A beautiful remembrance. Easy to work with company and very prompt with delivery.
nice window hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pepperell, MA) - March 7, 2015
I had to order 2 since the first one I ordered had the wrong date. That was my fault though.
unique
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and niece will love this small reminder of a very special day
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 2, 2014
I ordered a sun catcher for my nephew's christening and it was exactly as pictured on the site. Personalizing was easy to do online and it arrived quickly.
I would buy from this site again next time I need an engraved gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved