Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say "thank you" for all your great products and the speed of your delivery. I can always be sure that you will come through at this busy time of year. The cookie jars are...
    ~Norma - FL

    Floral Monogram Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

    Floral Monogram Personalized Garden Stake - 6607
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Garden stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 9, 2011
    This was a beautiful garden stake and wonderful Mother's Day gift. My mom loved it.
    Great Gift for Clients
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 6, 2011
    I am a Realtor and purchased this for my clients. The sign is sturdy, very attractive and the personalized address will make this a "must have" for all of my future buyers.
    Very Impressed
    By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howe, TX) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two, one for each grandmother, for Mother's Day and they are wonderful. They are well made, easy to read and really add a great look to their flower gardens. Both grandmothers were very happy!
    Outstanding way to honor someone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue jay, CA) - April 23, 2011
    I purchased this for my neighbor. Her husband passed away a couple of months ago before his spring garden started to bloom. I was looking for a way to honor his memory and this was perfect. He loved gardening and left us with the most beautiful images to look at every day. She was so pleased that she took pictures to send to her children and friends. Thank you for helping me give her something that will last for years.
    Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - April 12, 2011
    The sign arrived quickly and was the size and colour I expected. All was correct and it stuck well to the metal I applied it to. I do not know about durability yet but would reccomend this product.
    monogrammed Garden stake with a message.
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything about your website, product quality and delivery service was excellent! As Arnold would say,"I'll be back!". I'll be giving this as a wedding shower present and intend to share with all attendees where it came from. Thank you.
    Floral Monogram
    By John E. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The floral Monogram sign is quite elegant looking and is a very welcome addition to our yard. I am looking forward to choosing more seasonal magnetic signs to change things up for different holidays. These are very nice quality and arrive in a short amount of time.
    Very Nice
    By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dad as a gift for recently purchasing new property. Based on the photo I thought it was going to be bigger but it is still a nice size. I really like the green color.
    Very pleased
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the garden stake and believe the family I am giving it to for the holidays will be very pleased. It looks exactly like the picture on line.
    Happy Grandparents
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Grandparent's Day gift for my parents from my daughter. It was unique and well-made. The personalization made it even more special and it seems sturdy. My parents were very pleased and are now becoming Personalization Mall customers! They hope to order some of these for friends as Christmas gifts.
    A great award gift.
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our "beautification" group was looking for an award to present for the best gardens and I ordered this as a sample. They loved the idea and the product. We will be ordering more of these for awards this year. Well constructed and the idea that it is changeable is great.
    Gift was a hit!
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had it personalized with a quote from my dad and he loved it!!! I ordered it on Tuesday and it arrived on Friday!
    Perfect!
    By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized garden stake was exactly what I was looking for. It looks great! This is the second item that I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com, and I am very impressed with their products and customer service. Also, I received both items in about two business days, so the speed of personalization and standard delivery is excellent.
    Floral Monogram-Garden Stake with Magnet
    By Russel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came just as expected PERFECT. We know he is going to LOVE IT!! Your service was great, it came so fast.
    Love your products!
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellys Springs, NC) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always loved personalized products and yours is the best! To be able to view your personalization before you receive it is wonderful. The yard stake is such a great added touch in the flower garden. I have several and change them with the seasons.
    Awesome!
    By Cyd R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We shopped several places for a garden stake - this was our first choice as it provided the best options for personalization and variety. The color is vibrant, quality is excellent. You would never know the sign is magnetic; it fits perfectly to the frame. Highly recommend.
    Great for campsites too!
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this to use to personalize our campsites. We love bringing this with us & it helps our friends & family members find our campsite in the larger parks. We put it out at the front of the campsite in front of the travel trailer. We also just think it's adorable & brings a touch of home with us camping.
    Well-Made Sign at Reasonable Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , CT) - September 3, 2013
    I am pleased that the Garden Stake is quite sturdy and has a nice design. Also, the magnet allows you to change the signage as desired. It really compliments our new garden walkway. Great value for the price!
    Very nice
    By Evan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Magnetized name/greeting is a great idea and it turned out very nicely. Stays on even in the high winds we have. Stake is short, so I'm looking for a taller mount. Will also be buying another magnetized name plate for the xmas season.
    Amazing
    By Lorna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always wanted the personalized message and finally found "Personalzation Mall" to give it to me........ I will always treasure it.
    elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - August 30, 2011
    I bought this sign for outside the door of my office. It is beautiful but I think it may be alittle small...needs a taller post but I love it.
    Floral Monogram Garden Stake
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is fine but it was sent as a gift and the gift card was NOT included, so the recipient didn't know why they received it until I called several days later.
    Garden must have!
    By Portia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when my personalized lawn sign arrived. It was identical to the picture on the website although it was a lot smaller than I expected. It sure got the neighbors attention. The construction and material were superb making me very satisfied with this purchase. Thanks again.
    Good quality
    By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not sure if I like that it's a magnet or not, we'll see how it holds up with the weather. but it looks nice overall.
    Happy Day
    By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lottsburg, VA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for small metal stake to personalize and found this one just in time. It arrived very quickly packed well and will make a nice present.
    Garden Decor
    By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful garden sign. Personalized exactly the way we wanted it. However, over time (about 6-9 months, writings on sign fades and becomes unreadable. This was most likely due to sun and rain.
    magnetic garden stake
    By Cletus W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a 5 star in looks. Problem is that the magnet on the personalized applique is not strong enough to hold it securely on the message portion of the stake. They kindly reissued me a new message applique when the first slipped off fully after one day in the yard. The replacement held firmly except at the rounded top, where the middle 1 and 1/2 inch portion would not stick after 2 days. I had to use construction glue to keep it from falling off, so obviously, I'll never be able to change the message on it now.
    wrong spelling
    By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NJ, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    poor, spelled wrong and unable to return
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved