Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    As always, I was very happy with the service and the quality of the items I ordered. Your work is flawless and very much appreciated by everyone who receives our gifts. I wish you continued success...
    ~Reita - SC

    Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
    Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (217)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (11)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Engraved Money clip
    By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift, very good quality. I wish they had it in brown also!
    Great Chistmas gift!
    By Raiann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He was very happy! I will be ordering more from you.
    Great for any man in your life...
    By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my brother, who is the hardest person to shop for...in the world. It's beautiful! Very simple, but obviously well made. When my husband saw it, he was a little jealous that he didn't get one!
    wonderful
    By MILAGROS V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a very nice gift my boyfriend love it i was very impress is very cute
    Zippo Money Clip/Credit Card Case Review
    By Evan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I recieved my Zippo money/credit card case. Nice quality piece and I recieved it in less than a week. I was tired of sitting on my bulky wallet:)
    Just what was looking for!
    By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilmar, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband has asked me time and time again to get something that would not be soo bulky to carry...browsing your web site couldn't of come at a better time, quality is certainly there...the personalization looks great...GLAD I FOUND YOUR WEB SITE...KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB!!!

    Kat from California
    Just as described - Nice!
    By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brady, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality case and clip. Perfect size for someone who won't carry a wallet. Engraving is lovely as well. This will be a Christmas gift, and I am sure my son will love it.
    Great
    By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked exactly like the picture. The material isn't cheap and looks really nice.
    Perfect Gift
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made an awesome birthday gift for my husband. He absolutely loved it and the added touch of his name made it special.

    Money Clip
    By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the item......shipment was fast.
    texas gal
    By JESSICA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for his b-day he hates to carry anything in his pockets ,and I'm very pleased to hear him say that he loves it after hes had it just two days.
    PERSONAL & PERFECT
    By Bruce & Therese S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Zippo engraved card holder and money clip is just what I have been looking for. My husband refuses to carry a wallet and his business cards are strewn everywhere in his pant and jacket pockets.

    The Zippo clip is classy-looking and it may help him appear a little organized. I hope he enjoys it as his birthday gift on 11/24/09.

    Thanks for the idea.

    Therese Longo-Smiles
    Very pleased with the look and quality
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and was very pleased with the quality of the product. The engraving looks great. I received my order within days!
    Zip-fabulous!!
    By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Zippo card holder & money clip for my husband as a "stocking stuffer"!! He's been complaining for the last few months about his coach money clip and when I found this one it was a "eureka" moment. Additionally, I am going to purchase the zippo lighter and add that to his stocking as well; I know he's going to enjoy ALL of the personalized stocking stuffers that he receives for Christmas! Personalization Mall is worlds greatest mall!! Thank you guys so much!!
    ~Mrs. Foster
    Excellent Product
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolgeville, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Product, fast shipping!!
    The perfect sized card hold and money clip accommodatiing a class within itself.
    By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am excited about this money clip. It is durable,light in weight, and the perfect pocket sized wallet.I would recommend this product to the men who wants more that just the perfcet fit; adding style in a class of its own.
    He loved it
    By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falkville, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I was looking for with the added personalization.
    Nice gift
    By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift as an extra wallet. Holds credit cards, ID and some money. Monogram makes it special.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - January 8, 2014
    Met expectations. Great item
    Engraved Money Clip abd Credit Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - December 16, 2013
    My Husband loved it. It should be able to hold more than 2 cards, it would be perfect.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2013
    We purchased 8 of these for our groomsmen. We haven't given them out yet, but we loved the look of them. The leather looks great and the engraving was well done. Only thing is that you cant fit too much money under the clip.
    TJ/RI
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 11, 2013
    My wife and I purchased several of these for Christmas gifts, as always they are just what we expected.
    Groomsmen gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 10, 2013
    The engraving is perfect. A very nice looking case. Quick shipping. Very pleased with the product.
    Money clop card holder.
    By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, MI) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friends 60th birthday and I am very happy with the high quality and craftsmanship. I got it engraved and that is a tad off center, but the engraving is nice. This is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. My friend is happy with it and uses it daily.
    Nice one
    By Rakesh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford , CT) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good one but high on price
    Did I Get What I Paid For?
    By SANTRICIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall, I am pleased with my purchase. However; where it was engraved, it was scuffed. I'm sure, because I am the purchaser, I'd probably be the only one to notice the marks. That aside, I gave 4 stars instead of 5 due to the gift wrapping. I spent $6 to have my gift "wrapped," and this is not what I received. If I had known it would be delivered in a removable ribboned box, I would've opted out of the additional charge, considering I still need to wrap it.
    Nice looking money clip.
    By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The look of this clip is great - the leather is a little stiff but that will loosen up with use. My husband was very pleased.
    Very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 3, 2013
    This is not what exactly what I was hoping for, I was hoping it held a bit more inside. If you don't carry much in your wallet this is a good choice. It is good quality. I just wish it was roomier inside.
    engraving
    By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover , PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the gift is what i expected it to be. the engraving was nice
    Stocking Stuffers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, KS) - December 29, 2012
    Santa gave these to the men in our family in their stockings. Quality was good for the price paid. They seem sturdy and should last several years.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 29, 2012
    Extremely fast shipping! Love them! I would have given 5 stars but one clip had a tiny scratch on it.
    Nice work.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 26, 2012
    Purchased for my daughter's boyfriend. He likes it, so I'm satisfied.
    nice anniversary
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Husband absolutely loved his gift. Now to find some $$$$ to put in it, lol.
    Good money clip
    By GRACE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACENTIA, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this money clip. The quality felt durable and looked good.
    Nice product!
    By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the way that this wallet looks. I am unsure about the spring in the actual money clip though. I am hoping that it holds up okay, although I am a bit skeptical. I am giving it as a gift and keeping my fingers crossed!
    Exactly as shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - August 28, 2012
    Great product. It is exactly as shown. Only problem is that the pocket only holds about 3 cards. No more than that; which is hard if you carry a lot of credit cards (i.e. one for business, one personal, driver's license and then others). Would recommend this for wedding party gift. Very practical for someone who would use this for an occasion where you don't want to take a lot of money and want to keep everything all together.
    Money Clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - May 18, 2012
    Money clip is vey stylish. the clip was off center when recieved. called customer service and they sent out a new one. great customer service agent and received order in time for gift giving
    GROOMSMAN GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 14, 2012
    It came out really great ! I think the guys are going to love it especially with all the gift cards we will be adding to it

    WILL RECOMMEND IT !!!
    engraved money clip
    By kelvin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my father-in-law he really likes it and uses it suprisingly but this is a good gift.
    Simple, Elegant, and Convenient!
    By Ruriko S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to my BF and he loves it! He likes how it is a much better option when going out since it is more compact: carries 2-3 cards and carries a ton of bills too:)
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved