Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and it came VERY fast and in mint condition. I am so very pleased and I am recommending you to everyone I know.
~Diane - PA

Forever and Always Personalized Photo Canvas customer reviews

Wedding Photos Personalized Canvas Art - This Day Forward - 6757
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very impressed
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived very quickly and I was very impressed with the quality of the item. The only thing I would caution people is to make sure you are sending them an original photo or you will have problems getting a photo that isn't pixelly. The customer service department was great in helping me get the pixels figured out. The product turned out amazing and I know that the recipient will love it.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Forever & Always Personalized Canvas exceeded my expectations. I ordered this product for my husband and I after our wedding and it turned out amazingly beautiful. I love this website. Everything I order from this site is professional quality and delivered in a speedy amount of time. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to put a piece of their special day in their home!
A great reception by the receiver's
By John H. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven , NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversity gift and shipped it sight unseen to my family. They called me several times to thank me and all loved it. Looking forward to seeing it soon myself. Very fast service for a custom made item. Great job.
Overall, highly impressed
By Melinda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item turned out just as I hoped. Can't wait for the bride-to-be to see it. I hope my gift is the hit of the shower! It's such a unique piece with so much personality - how could she not love it?

I was most impressed, though, with the speed my order was processed and delivered. I plan on using personalizationmall time and again.
unique product
By Gabriela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalize photo canvas for our home. I was thrilled that it arrived so quickly. The quality is great and the overall uniqueness of the canvas makes a great piece to hang up on your walls. My husband was very impressed and we continue to get many compliments on it.
Would definitely recommend. This works great as a gift.
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my sister as a wedding gift last October, and it turned out great. I liked it so much that I just bought another one for my other sister as a gift for her wedding shower. They're pretty awesome! The canvas is a nice change from just having regular pictures on the wall.
Fantastic Gift
By Kirstin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a post wedding gift for my sister & husband. I was amazed at how fast it arrived. I got it 2-3 days after the order was placed. The quality was incredible. Also a great price for this type of canvas picture. The only somewhat negative is that I wish the sides were deeper, but that's very minor.
Perfect for Living Room
By Jamie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this piece! I was tired of the regular frame and wanted something for our wall. The pictures came out clear and perfect. It a lot classier than other canvases
Gorgeous
By Alisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, KY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this canvas- I definitely will purchase another one for a different occasion!! Wonderful!!
Very Professional
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great memorable product that it going to make a great gift for our friends celebrating their 10th anniversary. Quick delivery too, had it within a week of ordering with regular delivery.
Fantastic
By Mercellia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised that my purchase was as beautiful as it was. It was even better than the picture on the web site. I loved it I loved it. I never in a million years expected the quality of my picture to be as it was. Thank you its going to be a wonderful wedding present for my neice. I will be back for future purchases. Good Job Guys.
WOW!!!
By Marian V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several products from PersonalizationMall.com and each time, I am so impressed with the quality. I was so excited to receive the photo canvas, that I had to hang it up right away.
Love it!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of these that I have bought as gifts. The first was a wedding; this last time, for my parent's 40th anniversary. It is high quality, beautiful representation of your photos. The canvas has a slight sheen but not at all cheesy in appearance. The sepia is really the way to go to give a vintage appearance to the piece. With the prompts from the uploading and cropping, you just can't go wrong. It looks like a custom design and the price is fantastic.
The Perfect Unique Gift
By Shannon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Canvas turned out even better than I expected! The quality is fantastic and the pictures came out so clear - was worried they would be "pixel-y." My sister and her husband are going to LOVE IT!!! It is the perfect gift for anyone - especially the couple that loves unique things. It is going to be a Christmas present - but I don't know if I can wait that long to give it to them!
Anniversary gift
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my brother & sister-in-law love this canvas print as much as I do. It is a very original idea-I can't stop looking at it. Ordering was very easy. Placed order on a Monday evening and had the item on Thursday. Excellent service-will continue to look for gift ideas from PersonalizationMall.com. Thank you!
Wedding Gift
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift to a close friend, It has by far the best gift that I have given and the best gift that she has recieved. The quality was great and the way you can personalize it was even better.
gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 23, 2011
gorgeous brought tears to my eyes
Great personalized piece of art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - March 14, 2011
Turned out great. The pictures were a lot larger than I expected but it still looks good. I almost wish there were 3 pictures because there is enough room for 3 pictures if they were a little bit smaller. But it still is a great piece!
great canvas prints for the price
By Carmelita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered some of my wedding photos on canvas and they turned out wonderful. For the price, this was awesome. Also, I could not locate a canvas print smaller than 8x10 for a reasonable price. Personalization.com offered exactly that: a 5.5 in by 5.5 in for very reasonable price! I have already referred this website to friends.
Simply Beautiful!
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A stunnigly beautiful product that arrived amazingly quick. Only thing keeping me from rating it as 5 stars is you can not customize colors and all photos are converted to black and white (the sephia would work nery well with the background color!). Will defintely order again!
Love it!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Final product looks beautiful...the site was easy to upload photos and edit them. Looks great on a narrow wall!
great gift
By kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayette, AL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipping was amazing!! this was a xmas present for my sister so ordr ahead but they had it here less than a week. was not as big as expected (according to pic) but great for price.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved