Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say again I am very pleased with my second order. The products are great, beautiful and neat. I will definitely recommend your website to my friends in the US. I am moving back to...
    ~Kelly - NJ

    Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

    Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Gifts - 6792
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (69)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Fabulous
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received another wonderful item. Absolutely beautiful.
    Thank you
    A great Christmas gift for mom!
    By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something extra special this year for Christmas and when I saw this instantly I knew I wanted to buy it. It came quickly and the quality was very good, especially for the price...WOW! It exceeded my expectations. This is a very personal gift, way better then a sweater! I know that THIS will not be returned and will be appreciated!
    Five Generations
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter recently had a baby girl which made the fifth generation of women in our family. We of course had to take a picture. I chose this canvas to create a memory gift for each one of the 5 wonderful women in the photo. The quality is great and the delivery time is out of this world. I have purchased many items and have not once been disappointed with any of them. Have recommended this site and will continue to do so. Thanks for the wonderful quality.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - May 22, 2011
    This was the perfect mother's day gift to my mom. She absolutely loved it. With it only being $40 with the stand, it was way more than work it!!
    Great
    By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful Canvas however I believe it to be a little smaller than what I expected when I received it.

    The turn around time was amazing and I will continue to purchase from PersonalizationMall.com

    Thank you, StacyB - Roseville, MI
    Very cute
    By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very neat and cute just wish it would have been bigger. Nice work though.
    Perfect Mothers Day Gift
    By Cassie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom absolutely LOVED this present. It was nice to be able to get her something with such a personal touch, that didn't kill my bank account! The canvas turned out beautiful!
    Nice gift
    By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    True to sample image. Looks great in person.
    The only complaint I had was the folded edges where the print was wrapped around the canvas were slightly sloppy. You can only tell if you're looking closely, not noticeable if it's sitting on a shelf.
    Good job
    By Jeanne V. (Anchorage , AK) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like it
    Just what I expected from Personalization Mall..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 22, 2014
    As always, Personalization Mall delivers! I've ordered thru them for years now for all my gifts & they've always delivered high quality results. I'm so glad I found this website! Yes, this canvas is small but the quality turned out great. Can't wait to give this to my mom for Mother's Day! :) She will love it!!
    Adorable
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is well made and was exactly what I ordered.
    Perfect Mother's day gift
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother and sister purchased this for our mom for Mother's Day. We used a black and white photo as the quality of color on the pic we had was sketchy at best. Because we live in alternate states, it is not often that we can get together so it made a wonderful gift of all of us together. The option to choose everything from the greeting, the poem and the salutation made it the perfect gift to fit our needs. We did purchase the easel as well. It does come with picture hanger if you wanted to wall mount but looks great on a shelf with the stand.
    Awesome!
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved it! My son is her first grandson and what better picture to post than his. The gift arrived within 2 days. I can always count on you guys for wonderful gifts.
    So beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - January 23, 2013
    Didn't buy this for my Mom...but in memory of her. Turned out wonderful!! Very pleased with my purchase...thinking about doing them for my kids and siblings so everyone will have a beautiful keepsake of my Mom
    Personalization creates a priceless gift
    By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recently my best friend's 25 yr old daughter passed away. I created the small canvas photo plaque for her in memory of Dez and she loved it. The quality is superb and the what it represents to my friend is priceless. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    My Mother's Christmas Gift!
    By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to give to my Mother this Christmas and think she will absolutely love it. I wanted to use our cute family photo in something and saw that this would be perfect. I wanted to tell her how important she is to all of us.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 2, 2012
    I purchased this for my best friends 19th birthday. I was really pleased with it when I received it in the mail; it is adorable. The shipping was very quick too!
    Very pleased.
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is very personalized and turned out very nice. My mom loved it. I've lost count on how many things I've purchased from here. Every single item I have purchased I have been more than pleased with.
    special occasion
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was sent to my mom for Mother's Day and she was thrilled! My brother and I had a picture taken and we were able to personalize it which made it so special for her. We were very pleased with the quality. This is the first picture she has of just her children in 30 years!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was really an amazing mother's day gift. My mother was showing off my present to everyone. However, I just wish it could be a little bigger or that you could choose the size of the canvas. Others than that the present was great and it arrived really fast.
    My Mother loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chariton, IA) - May 14, 2012
    I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. It was perfect and was a nice sentimental gift to give her. I loved how personalized you could make it. I was very impressed with how quickly I got the item. I just wish the canvas itself was a little bit bigger. But other than that it was perfect. I will definately be using this site for more items in the near future!
    Too Cute!
    By Kristyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little canvas photo was absolutely the PERFECT Mother's Day gift for my Mom! She loved it AND it was excellent quality!!!
    Dear Mom Picture Canvas
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the Dear mom personalized canvas and do did my mother. Only thing is, it was smaller than I was expecting.
    Great Item!
    By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Jct, NJ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom for Mother's day and put a picture of my mom and I from my wedding 6 months ago. She is going to LOVE IT. I also got a few other photo canvases from this site for my sister and my bridesmaid's upcoming birthday and they are all beautiful. I also cannot believe how fast they came. I ordered them on Thursday and had them by Monday morning, without even choosing expedited shipping. This is my 3rd order from this site and I could not be more pleased with everything. One thing to note is that I went out and purchased the easels from Michael's for a few dollars less than they are here.
    Great Quality
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised at the high quality of this item. I am very pleased.
    Great Mother's Day Gift!!
    By Toni N. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so easy to personalize and there was a great preview available when I was done also. I order one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and they both loved them! They are as cute as they look in the picture and the shipping was amazingly fast! Thank you!
    Mom's gift for the wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 30, 2012
    The photo canvas is small but great quality. My mom will love this!!
    Photo Canvas
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a realy great product. It is small so look at the size before you buy but I knew going into it this would be small but the quality is fantastic. The picture is very clear and I really like seeing the product before you even purchase. the product looks just like the preview did. No surprises. Highly recommended.
    Amazing
    By Kendra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is awesome my mom is going to love it! I just wish it was a little bigger but it still makes for the perfect gift!
    Mom will LOVE it!
    By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so beautiful! I know my mom is going to LOVE LOVE LOVE it! It was well worth the price! I would definitely recomend if you are looking for a personalized gift Mom will love!
    Turned out great, lovely gift idea
    By Terica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out great, lovely gift idea for almost any occasion.
    GREAT PHOTO CANVAS
    By Jenni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas is so amazing i cant wait to give it to my mom on Christmas Day :) It is a little small but I still think its a beautiful gift.....The picture turned out amazing :) thanks.
    Great Photo Canvas
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've gotten a few things from the Personalization Mall and all items, including this item, were high quality and the turn around time was extremely quick. Very reasonably priced as well. I will definitely keep purchasing items from this site.
    Personalized Canvas
    By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I redid the whole thing and made up a different poem actually for my roommate, turned out great!
    High qualilty, just small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 28, 2012
    OK, I know the dimensions are listed in the description, but the photo makes the canvas look bigger than it is. I am a visual person, I guess. But the canvas is nice. It feels and looks expensive.
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 27, 2012
    This item was a bit small for size I thought the stand should be included in the price. Other than this issue I'm satisfied with the item.
    Personalized canvas photos
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed how quickly they were shipped. I was very pleased with the quality and look forward to ordering more wonderful items.
    Personalized Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powder springs, GA) - May 4, 2013
    Purchased as a gift. She lived it. I thought it was a great gift but small for the price.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - March 11, 2012
    This is really cute but was just a little smaller than I would have thought it to be!
    Loved It Bit Rather Small
    By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very cool personalized gift...I loved it, but I wish it was a bit larger. Still, I think she'll love it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved