Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Photo Canvas Gifts - 6792
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received another wonderful item. Absolutely beautiful.
Thank you
A great Christmas gift for mom!
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something extra special this year for Christmas and when I saw this instantly I knew I wanted to buy it. It came quickly and the quality was very good, especially for the price...WOW! It exceeded my expectations. This is a very personal gift, way better then a sweater! I know that THIS will not be returned and will be appreciated!
Five Generations
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter recently had a baby girl which made the fifth generation of women in our family. We of course had to take a picture. I chose this canvas to create a memory gift for each one of the 5 wonderful women in the photo. The quality is great and the delivery time is out of this world. I have purchased many items and have not once been disappointed with any of them. Have recommended this site and will continue to do so. Thanks for the wonderful quality.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - May 22, 2011
This was the perfect mother's day gift to my mom. She absolutely loved it. With it only being $40 with the stand, it was way more than work it!!
Great
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful Canvas however I believe it to be a little smaller than what I expected when I received it.

The turn around time was amazing and I will continue to purchase from PersonalizationMall.com

Thank you, StacyB - Roseville, MI
Perfect
By jasmine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom on Mother's Day and she loved it. How sentimental it was and i was shocked at how much it came out as the picture. No difference i took a last minute chance and was not disappointed
Cute
By Stephane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be bigger...It's very small but it's a very cute detailed gift for mother's day
Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach , FL) - May 10, 2016
Bought this for my daughter for mothers day and she loved it!
Perfect!
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé and I were looking for something to present to our mothers at our wedding. When I came across this I know it would be perfect! I really liked the fact that I could write my own words. When we received it in the mail it, by far, exceeded our expectations. Couldn't be happier!
Small
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize how small it was. It's really smaller than I thought. Besides the size I truly love it. Great gift for that special grandma.
No Words To Express My Appreciation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 28, 2015
This was the first time that I have used your company. My husband died a few months ago and I was looking for something special to give his parents for Christmas. I found your site on line and I was blown away by all you had to offer! I ordered a picture of their son with a beautiful quote that I found. When I received it a few days later, I was so impressed with the beauty and quality of your work, I ordered personalized pictures and quotes for his two sisters and one for each of my grown children! ALL of them were so thrilled with their gifts!

Thank you so much for making this first Christmas without him so special! The quality of your product, the ease of ordering and your unbeatable service was beyond words! I WILL DEFINITELY BE TELLING MY FRIENDS ABOUT YOU AND ORDERING FROM YOU IN THE FUTURE!
Great
By Macenzie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glenn, VA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, but it was much smaller than I thought.
Mother's day pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 21, 2015
Mom loved it and it was a little smaller than expected but it fit perfectly on her shelf
Great Mothers Day Gift!
By Hunter W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, WA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a mothers day gift and was pleased with the quality. The canvas is wrapped around a solid piece of wood and the picture came out perfectly. So very happy with this purchase! If this website wasn't my little secret for any occasion presents, I would definitely recommend to a friend!
Portrait
By Jeffery L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON , AZ) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for Mother's Day and she loves it !
Beautiful
By Jen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, personalization mall did a fantastic job! It turned out beautiful! Thank you!
Very cute
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very neat and cute just wish it would have been bigger. Nice work though.
Perfect Mothers Day Gift
By Cassie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely LOVED this present. It was nice to be able to get her something with such a personal touch, that didn't kill my bank account! The canvas turned out beautiful!
Nice gift
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to sample image. Looks great in person.
The only complaint I had was the folded edges where the print was wrapped around the canvas were slightly sloppy. You can only tell if you're looking closely, not noticeable if it's sitting on a shelf.
Good job
By Jeanne V. (Anchorage , AK) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it
Just what I expected from Personalization Mall..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 22, 2014
As always, Personalization Mall delivers! I've ordered thru them for years now for all my gifts & they've always delivered high quality results. I'm so glad I found this website! Yes, this canvas is small but the quality turned out great. Can't wait to give this to my mom for Mother's Day! :) She will love it!!
Adorable
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is well made and was exactly what I ordered.
Perfect Mother's day gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister purchased this for our mom for Mother's Day. We used a black and white photo as the quality of color on the pic we had was sketchy at best. Because we live in alternate states, it is not often that we can get together so it made a wonderful gift of all of us together. The option to choose everything from the greeting, the poem and the salutation made it the perfect gift to fit our needs. We did purchase the easel as well. It does come with picture hanger if you wanted to wall mount but looks great on a shelf with the stand.
Awesome!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it! My son is her first grandson and what better picture to post than his. The gift arrived within 2 days. I can always count on you guys for wonderful gifts.
So beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - January 23, 2013
Didn't buy this for my Mom...but in memory of her. Turned out wonderful!! Very pleased with my purchase...thinking about doing them for my kids and siblings so everyone will have a beautiful keepsake of my Mom
Personalization creates a priceless gift
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently my best friend's 25 yr old daughter passed away. I created the small canvas photo plaque for her in memory of Dez and she loved it. The quality is superb and the what it represents to my friend is priceless. Thank you Personalization Mall!
My Mother's Christmas Gift!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my Mother this Christmas and think she will absolutely love it. I wanted to use our cute family photo in something and saw that this would be perfect. I wanted to tell her how important she is to all of us.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this for my best friends 19th birthday. I was really pleased with it when I received it in the mail; it is adorable. The shipping was very quick too!
Very pleased.
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is very personalized and turned out very nice. My mom loved it. I've lost count on how many things I've purchased from here. Every single item I have purchased I have been more than pleased with.
special occasion
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent to my mom for Mother's Day and she was thrilled! My brother and I had a picture taken and we were able to personalize it which made it so special for her. We were very pleased with the quality. This is the first picture she has of just her children in 30 years!
Mother's Day Gift
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really an amazing mother's day gift. My mother was showing off my present to everyone. However, I just wish it could be a little bigger or that you could choose the size of the canvas. Others than that the present was great and it arrived really fast.
My Mother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chariton, IA) - May 14, 2012
I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. It was perfect and was a nice sentimental gift to give her. I loved how personalized you could make it. I was very impressed with how quickly I got the item. I just wish the canvas itself was a little bit bigger. But other than that it was perfect. I will definately be using this site for more items in the near future!
Too Cute!
By Kristyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little canvas photo was absolutely the PERFECT Mother's Day gift for my Mom! She loved it AND it was excellent quality!!!
Great product
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely personal way to express your feelings. My Mom Loved it!
Amazing
By Kendra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome my mom is going to love it! I just wish it was a little bigger but it still makes for the perfect gift!
Fantastic! Very pleased
By Jameya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and I got got this for my mom for Mother's Day.. I ordered it on Saturday with regular/standard delivery, and it arrived on that following Tuesday - very speedy! Anywho, that aside, the product was great! Like others have mentioned, it looks exactly as it does in the preview image on here - if not better, actually - and I knew my mom would love it because it was a picture of us three, plus of course the personal customization of all of the text, and I figured it would go right nice in her office at work, and she seemed to have the same exact idea when she saw it - and very much loved it as well!

Very great gift idea for your mom! I was very satisfied with this purchase.
Great Quality
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsboro, AL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the high quality of this item. I am very pleased.
Great Mother's Day Gift!!
By Toni N. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to personalize and there was a great preview available when I was done also. I order one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and they both loved them! They are as cute as they look in the picture and the shipping was amazingly fast! Thank you!
Beautiful Gift
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect, me and my mom really enjoy scrapbooking together. But I am in the process of reorganizing, so this was the perfect gift for her. She absolutely loved it. It was a beautiful, sentimental, personal gift.
Great Mother's day gift
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, she loved it! The quality is great. Fast shipping I ordered it express next day delivery. This is truly an amazing item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved