Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! I am a consistent customer and recommend Personalization Mall to everyone!
~Moira - IL

4 Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Canvas Artwork - 4 Pictures - 6793
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 12, 2012
I personalized one of these for our own home. Everyone loves it including us. Then, I just did one for my parents (the grandparents to our children) for Hanukkah. THEY LOVE IT!
Best canvas!!!
By Krina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered it for my parents for valentines day!!! They loved it soo much... Thank you so much for making out valentine so special..
OUTSTANDING
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these and they are so amazing!! Better then you can imagine! I walk by mine everyday and love it more each time I look at it!
BEAUTIFUL
By carla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norristown, PA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas item for my son and daughter-in-law when they bought their new home. I love it, and received so many compliments on! It was just beautiful! ~~Carla
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 31, 2013
Great quality & great condition. This was a perfect gift!! I liked it so much, I am going to order one for myself :)
A Perfect keepsake
By Fay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a memorable keepsake with a simple but meaningful memories. I gave this as a gift to my mother in law and father in law and they love it so much! They cannot stop staring at it :D
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - December 28, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my in-laws. It turned out absolutely beautiful!! And it was shipped the very next day after I ordered it. I'm extremely satisfied and will be using this company in the future.
I am in love with this site!
By SHEILA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUISUN CITY, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas for my daughter for Christmas with pictures of her sons and a quote from a bedtime story she read to them. I was amazed with the finished product! It arrived in about a week and the quality was beyond my expectations! This site makes it affordable to give personalized gifts to everyone for any occasion!
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 14, 2012
I am giving this as a gift to my parents and when I received it I was more than I had expected. Great quality and it arrived amazingly quick. Definitely recommend this item.
Beautiful quality and fast shipping
By breanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand forks, ND) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title says it all! This is a gift for my Grandma and I know she will absolutely love this!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - December 28, 2012
This was an amazing Christmas present! The quality was great and fast shipping. I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times and would recommend to anyone.
Picture Perfect!
By Shari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a chance, purchasing FOUR of these canvases as Christmas gifts for family members. They arrived, and I am thrilled to pieces. I'm sure the recipients, too, will be OVERJOYED to see such a unique display of their own photos. Thank you for such a beautiful end-product.
Beautiful!
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this collage for my good friend and at first I was worried that it might come in blurry. But it didn't! It came out perfect and looks a lot better better in person, the on-line picture does not do it justice!
Awesome
By Lindsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! Turned out awesome!
Beautiful!
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been happier with the look and quality of the finished product when I received it. It was exactly how I pictured it!
Awesome item...
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful! For the price and quality was well worth it! I bought this for my mom for Christmas, she brought it to her work and now everyone wants one with their family pictures! Thanks so much for a great present! Will buy again...a bigger one...
A great gift for anyone in the family!
By Tonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my parents for Christmas. I had my childrens pictures printed on the canvas. When they opened it they couldn't believe how beautiful it looked in black & white! I plan on ordering another one for my brother-in-law in January.
Canvas Photo
By VICKY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to do and I loved it. It was a gift for a friend of mine and it brought not only her to tears but other friends as well. I think your prices are amazing for what you are doing. Getting ready to order something else for Christmas. Oh, and the shipping time is unbelievable also. I created this on Sunday night and received it on Wednesday. Thanks!!
Awesome!
By Bobby and Shawnette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how this turned out!! Great job once again. I have been very impressed with everything i order from your website :)
Perfect!
By Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost my brother recently and I purchased a few of these and had them made up in memory of him for by brothers and sisters. They all came out perfect and just so beautiful!! I'm giving them as Christmas presents but I know everyone is just going to love them. They are really professional looking, photos very crisp and sharp and the personalized message is just stunning! All of the ones I purchased has absolutely NO flaws or faults on them, they were just perfect! This item is definitely well worth the cost... I intend on purchasing more after Christmas. Thank you Personalization Mall for offering such professional items and great prices! :)
4 Photo Collage© Canvas Art - 12" x 18"
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mc Coy, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
very satisfied
By Marissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wasn't sure how to expect this gift but it is just fabulous. i seriously can't wait for my father to open up the gift and i guarantee some tears :) i recommend anyone who is interested.. the quality is great and just an awesome gift.
Better than expected!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of the item doesn't do it justice. The actual finished product looked even better! The quality is amazing and the pictures turned out great. Also had very quick shipping. I plan to save this website on my favorites list!
Beautiful
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's grandmother recently passed away and they were extremely close. I had this made in her memory with pictures of her and our children (her great grand children) as a gift for my husband. I gave it to him for Christmas and it moved him to tears. This was an absolutely beautiful gift. I am so satisfied with this purchase, and I have purchased all of my Christmas presents for family members on this site. The quality of my purchases has always far exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
4 photo collage canvas 16x24
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 5, 2011
A+ quality! I love black and white photos so when I came across this, I had to order one. Not only did I order one for myself, I got 3 more for brother, sister and mom for Christmas. Pmall has amazing products and excellent costumer service. Order one, you WILL love it!
picture perfect
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this in a very quick and timely manner!!!! I love this product and very satisfied with the quality.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 6, 2011
I purchased two of these in the past - both for weddings. The first one I purchased was unframed and the second one was framed. I loved both of them! They were a little hard to make because you needed the pictures to fit just right - but once it was created, it was definitly a gift that warmed the recipients' hearts! I will most likely purchase this item again for future weddings! It was perfect!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage Beach, MO) - December 15, 2011
I ordered this canvas art as a Christmas present for my parents. I love it! It looks so good and the pictures came out great!
Beautiful!
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tooks some time to put together, but the finished product is amazing! Can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning!
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - November 28, 2011
I got this personalized for my bedroom. My dog passed away and this was a great way to memorialize her! It came out beautifully!!
Exceeded My Expectations
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Collage as a Mother's Day Gift for My Daughter-in-law, filled with 4 pictures of my Grandson.... when she opened it, she cried, she loved it so much... I couldn't of bought this same canvas frame anywhere else with the quality of workmanship & price! I am highly impressed recommend to everyone.
Photo collage
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely gift for grandparents. I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my parents from my kids. The quality is top-notch. The frame is well-worth the extra money. They won't be disappointed with this gift. My parents were impressed with the craftsmanship of the photobox and frame.
Wonderful Gift - Excellent Quality!!!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised with this collage! Actually - i've been totally happy with EVERYTHING i've ordered from personalizationmall.com - all their stuff has been just wonderful!!!!
They loved it!
By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, WV) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for a gift and they absolutely loved it...I got a number of compliments on it. Very easy to put together.
Father's Day Gift
By Calicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely LOVED it!!! Personalization mall has never let me down!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved