Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for co-workers & family. Really nice quality! Would buy again.
Loved the embroidered Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - December 13, 2011
I ordered 7 of these, one for me and the others as Christmas gifts. I really liked them. They are even a little bigger than I thought, so lots of room and has a lining with pockets. The embroidered names looks very good. I haven't given them to the recipients yet, but I hope they like them as I do.
Perfect Makeup Bag
By Luvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag! perfect size fits your make up and perfume bottle. Ideal for my college age daughter with the personalization. BUY IT
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 6, 2011
Love it! The monogramming turned out great. Very pleased with purchase.
LOVE IT!!!
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I treated myself to a new make-up bag and love it. I will purchase more for my friends and sisters for the upcoming holidays/birthdays!!!! Very strong material and can hold a lot of your favorite make-up :)
perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011
very nice
Great!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, great size. Love the fact that you can personalize it.
PERFECT
By Brittani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST LIKE THE PICTURE, LOVE IT
Great product.
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embroidery is really well done. My bridesmaids will love it. My sister asked for the little asterix * next to her name, and it actually turned out well, looks like little stars or flowers. It is a little smaller than I thought, but definitely still has a lot of room for stuff. Even knowing size I still would have ordered item. Love personalization mall.
Just the right size
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was just right for holding all my makeup and makeup brushes for at home and when I travel. Great quality and size for storing my makeup.
perfect gift
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute little bag! the person who i gave it to, loved it!
make up bag and slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - September 21, 2011
The makeup bag is a decent size and looks like a quality fabric. I bought the bag and the slippers for a friend as a thank you gift and she absolutely loved both of them. I'm thinking about buying one for myself. Great buy!
Completes the collection
By chester P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to go along with the footwear and robe of the same color and material.
It was for my daughter and she loved it! The ability to personalize makes all the difference. This will be a major site whenever it comes to gifts from now on.
Super Duper Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 14, 2011
My girlfriend was desperately in need of a NEW make-up bag. On her birthday, I just know she will absolutely fall in love with this!!! Thank you guys! Always a pleasure!
Get-away Bag
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is wonderful and with the lettering it was a special touch for my daughter as she prepared for her trip to Hawaii. It is great for makeup and very special with her name on it.
So cute!
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for the bride at her bridal shower...I had it embroidered with "Mrs. Barker" in the lime green color. It was super cute and she loved it! I liked it so much, I may buy this item as a gift for other friends or family in the future!
Great bridal shower gift with robe!
By RENE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSLYN, NY) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case and the matching robe is a great shower gift. It can be bought at many places, but buying it at Personalizationmall.com is smart because it arrived in 2 days! I find that incredible for a personalized gift! Very good quality and great service from Personalization Mall.
jr bridesmaid gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as one of several gifts for my 12 yr old niece - I wish I would have ordered one for myself. The stitching is great quality and I love the fact that the bag has a liner - will definitely order again.
Awesome bridesmaid/mother gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift along with the robe to match for my bridesmaids. I got the order so fast and the quality was great so I'm thinking of buying it for our moms too!!
Great girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 27, 2011
Item was as pictured, very nice quality, embrodiered name was very nicely done. Gave this as a gift to a friend going away to college and sharing a bathroom - no confusion about whose cosmetic bag this is!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 23, 2011
Purchased this and the robe for Mother's Day, the make up bag is very nice.
Birthday Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - May 7, 2011
This is a perfect addition to the short robe. It was a big hit given as birthday gifts. Only sorry that the items arrived in a plastic envelope. Good for mailing, not good for presentation. Thank you.
Perfect Gift for any occasion
By Humaira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for myself a year ago and use it and love it! Just recently, I ordered it for my sister for mother's day. I know she will love it too. Very Good quality bags. They are very sturdy and roomy. They also have an inside vinyl lining to keep the bag clean from leaks etc.. Nice pink color. A versatile Bag, can be used as toiletry bag or a make-up bag.. Great for traveling. I am certain, I will be ordering more in the future. Fast delivery is a plus! Thank you!
Daughter loves it
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this in my teenage daughter's Easter basket. She loved it!! The embroidery turned out very nice and the lining inside looks like it will make cleaning it easy.
Good gift
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never actually saw the product but she seemed to love it. Looks like an amazing product.
Wonderful gift
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all my Bridesmaids and myself. Very good quality and they appear very sturdy. They also have an inside lining to keep any leaks out of your luggage. All the girls loved them:)! Very happy with this purchase
Excellent processing time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - March 22, 2011
I was incredibly pleased with the speed of delivery.
Really great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 15, 2011
I purchased this for my maid of honor and myself. It is absolutely cute and handy product. Recommend it 100%.
A Great Gift!!!
By Mary Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually get a gift for each immediate family member for Valentine's Day; this was a great choice for my young daughter to put her make-up in. Her friend liked it so much that I am purchasing one for her birthday!
Perfect little bag
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag will be handy when my 4 year old granddaughter visits. I purchased it for her toothbrush, toothpaste, meds, etc. The fully-lined center will certainly help to keep the bag clean. The pink color is so pretty and the personalization is perfect.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 6, 2011
This was a gift for my sister - she loved it - I have not seen it but she was just thrilled with the quality and the added personalization - thank you - I have ordered other items and am very pleased with the outcome - I have found my special gift mall for my whole family. Others are asking where I got my special gifts - of course I have to tell them. I have such a large close family I have found many, many wonderful gifts -Thank you again I also bought the rope to match great choice!!!!!
So pleased!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 43 year-old mother who has everything. She travels a lot and always takes tons of make up and clothing with her. She was so happy cause she loves getting things for people that you wouldn't normally think to get yourself. Too bad you don't make a matching pink shoe bag lol
Great for travelers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - January 18, 2011
I bought two of these for my colleagues. They love them!
perfect for any age
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I had expected. It was bright and looked terrific. I would recommend this to anyone that needed that special little gift!
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 16, 2011
I bought this for a friend of mine for christmas and she LOVES it. it holds SO SO SO much. Plus she spilled some make up in it and it went through the wash machine fine! Buy this!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 15, 2011
I ordered the make up bag for my best friend for her birthday. It arrived earlier than her birthday. She was totally surprised and very thankful. She loved it. She also enjoyed the personalized birthday card. She thought that was a very nice touch. I will definately use this company again in the future. You have some very unique items, especially for the people who you don't know what to purchase.
DIVALICIOUS
By GWENDOLYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD , MA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sisters in law and they loved it....so did I now I have to order one for myself.. This site has not let me down, everything I have ordered has been great!!!
Great!
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 16 year old niece was very happy with her personalized make up bag. She was very surprised. I got a big hug for it!
= D
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my package about a week before xmas and it actually did come before xmas so the shipping is reliable. The monogrammed was slightly tilted, but it isnt bad enough to send it back ! Really like how it looks though xcept for that tiny flaw and fabric isnt bad as well ! But yes I do recommend the makeup bag item...

Thanks PM.com
Nice make up bag!
By Marty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag arrived just as pictured. Its a nice size for make up or a few toiletries. The embroidery looks very nice. Fabric and zipper are of good quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved