Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Excellent website... Excellent service... Excellent product. Keep up the good work. I love this website and I just keep going back! :)
~Sharon - FL

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(280)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 11, 2011
product is very nice quality and shipping was very fast. However, do not waste your money on the "gift box" . It is very flimsy and has their advertising printed on it, which I find distasteful for a gift presentation.
Awesome blessing!
By Victoria E L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my in-laws. They loved it and I loved your service! Quick, easy and made everyone smile in the process. Thank you for offering such meaningful products! I will certainly purchase Personalized items for future special events from your company! Thank you!
Awesome wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - November 11, 2011
She love it
Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Elizabeth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful. It much nicer than I expected for the price. I will definitely be purchasing more for future gifts.
It is made well and strong
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it, and have already gotten lots of compliments on it. The saying under the engraving is very nice, and I will be buying something else here.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - October 23, 2011
The perfect gift for the couple it was purchased for. It looks professional and it is a great size. I would recommend this for a wedding or anniversary gift for a couple who is strong in their faith.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - October 16, 2011
This cross was even better than I thought it would be. It had a wonderful and meaningful inscription. My wife, who is a cross enthusiast, loved it. It was also available on short notice and personalized too, what a bonus. We were out of town when I ordered it and it arrived perfectly before we arrived back home from the anniversary trip. Great ending to a wonderful anniversary.
Bridal Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - September 26, 2011
I gave this to my sister at her bridal shower everyone and including me loved it,its tasteful,the poem is beautiful.It was the perfect gift.
personalized rememberance
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a wedding gift I have been giving the couple a marriage cross for years now and every thank you I receive is a grateful one. I will continue this tradition and PersonalizationMall is the best place to come for the most modern yet meaningful marriage crosses. The quality of their products keep me coming back again and again.
Simply Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural valley, PA) - August 27, 2011
I was looking for something very understated but elegant and clearly found it in this cross. The product is beautifully constructed and delivered within a few days. I would be proud to hang this remembrance anywhere in my home and I am certain my friends will love it'
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 23, 2011
The couple we sent it to love it.
Wedding Cross
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and delivery! Cross really WOWED the bride and groom who received this as a gift! I had personalization deliver the gift to another town and KNEW it would be exquisite and delivered on time.....and both were achieved! Will definitely be ordering from them again and again!!
Beautiful!!
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her husband for their upcoming marriage.I am very pleased,I'm sure they will love it! I was also surprised with how fast I received it.Thank you,I will definitely be doing more ordering in the future.
bridal shower gift
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a bridal shower gift for my grandaughter-who is getting married in October. The personization was as ordered and looks very nice.very satisfied with the end product.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - August 1, 2011
This is the perfect wedding gift for my twin sister and her new hubby! Nicely made and beautiful :)
Placement
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the placement of the wedding date should have been a bit lower as the beginning of the month over lapped into the grooms name. There was plenty of space between the birde and grooms name and the prayer to place it better.
GREAT GIFT TO GIVE OR TO GET.
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd the marriage blessing cross for a gift and was very pleased when I got it. It really looks beautiful. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
GREAT GIFT TO GIVE OR TO GET.
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd the marriage blessing cross for a gift and was very pleased when I got it. It really looks beautiful. I will be ordering more of these in the future.
Awesome Gift
By Santina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my friend's bridal shower & she LOVED it! The quality is superb! I was a bit skeptical at first because ordering something so custom is a bit tideous because you never know how it will turn out...but it exceeded my expectations! I will definetly order more goodies....I saw quite a bit of things I would like for my hubby & I!
Wedding Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for a couple I knew that are very religious and they loved it! Not only did they like the marriage vow on it, but they loved that it was personalized with their names and wedding date. It is the perfect size and a great price! I have ordered over 20 gifts from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed in anything I have received!
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NC) - June 17, 2011
Excellent quality. Boxed for easy wrapping. Simply beautiful and inspirational.
Lovely Cross
By ELAINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARL, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Our Marriage Blessing Cross for my niece who is getting married soon. I knew that it would be beautiful, but once I received it, I was truly amazed just how lovely it really is. I know she will be proud to display this cross for others to see. Once again, thank you so much for making my shopping so easy. This cross will remain a favorite for me to give on other occasions.
Beautiful and very religious.
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to honor your marriage.
Great Product
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VT) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely Product, timely delivery, great communication. I will order again. A+++++
Beautiful Cross
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was much more beautiful than I expected. It is absolutely beautiful and high quality made. The verse is also beautiful. I'm sure our friends will love it as a wedding gift. Very pleased!
Blessed Moments
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Perfect gift!!!!.I gave this to my future Sister in law.It was the only present that made her cry.I also loved the reasonable price.
I Loved It!
By mercedes I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on a Thursday afternoon and I had it by Tuesday! It was beautiful. I gave it as part of a wedding gift and they absolutely loved it :) i would definately use this site again and again.
Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three (3) of this item for Friends and Family Members and all have expressed their complete satisfaction. I also purchased one for My Wife and I and it hangs on the wall above Our bed. We will continue to purchase items from You in the future.
Newlyweds
By Craig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a new young couple.
Beautiful Wedding gift
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this today and it is so beautifully done and very nice quality. Looks much more expensive than it actually was. I am certain this wedding gift will be enjoyed and displayed happily in their home for many years to come. It was sent much quicker than I thought too, so that was very good also. What a terrific service you provide. Thank you so much.
Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item that We purchased was better than We expected. The detail and workmanship was excellent. We have now purchased another item since because We were so satisfied and plan to purchase other items in the furture. Thank You. Keep up the Great Work.
Very Pretty
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my daughter's upcoming wedding. My husband and I are both very pleased with it. It is lightweight but very well done. The top of the cross is painted in a glossy cream color with the lettering in a rich taupe color. The sides are black which gives the piece dimension. This is going to look beautiful in their bedroom which will be done with a "Paris" theme. I would consider buying this product again for a future wedding.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 5, 2011
This cross came out absolutely perfectly. It looks beautiful on my wall and actually looks like it would be much more expensive than it is (always a plus in my book). I wouldn't change and thing.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - April 4, 2011
I was exceptionally pleased with this cross. It is beautiful and very nicely done. The quality is great and it came very quickly and packaged to protect it doing shipping. I am sure the couple I am giving this to is going to love this.
Beautiful!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview hills, KY) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross with Marriage blessing. It's great of quality and beauty. I am so excited to hang it.
Pretty nice
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust, NC) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product, but for some reason I thought it would be a little larger. It was an anniversary gift for my husband.
Very pleased
By Henry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nicely made. I bought it as an annivesary gift and my wife loved it.
Marriage Blessing for a Perfect Couple
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to have this beautiful cross blessed at my church for my cousin and her future husband. Heart-felt prayer for newly married couples as well as for all married couples! Very attractive cross to hang in a special place in your home. Great price for a wonderful gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - April 7, 2014
Very impressed with the quality and shipping time
Special Present
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satisfied with this item. The bride was very touched by their names being on cross & the verse.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved