Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (400 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Cross
By ELAINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARL, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Our Marriage Blessing Cross for my niece who is getting married soon. I knew that it would be beautiful, but once I received it, I was truly amazed just how lovely it really is. I know she will be proud to display this cross for others to see. Once again, thank you so much for making my shopping so easy. This cross will remain a favorite for me to give on other occasions.
Beautiful and very religious.
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to honor your marriage.
Great Product
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VT) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely Product, timely delivery, great communication. I will order again. A+++++
Great Thank You!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything I expected. Very pleased with my purchase!
Much nicer than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadbourn, NC) - May 31, 2011
The cross has a nice weight to it and the personalization is very pretty. It really does look more expensive than it is - not tacky like some I've seen. I can't wait to give it to my son and his new bride. I would not hesitate to buy another.
Beautiful Cross
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was much more beautiful than I expected. It is absolutely beautiful and high quality made. The verse is also beautiful. I'm sure our friends will love it as a wedding gift. Very pleased!
Blessed Moments
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Perfect gift!!!!.I gave this to my future Sister in law.It was the only present that made her cry.I also loved the reasonable price.
I Loved It!
By mercedes I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on a Thursday afternoon and I had it by Tuesday! It was beautiful. I gave it as part of a wedding gift and they absolutely loved it :) i would definately use this site again and again.
Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three (3) of this item for Friends and Family Members and all have expressed their complete satisfaction. I also purchased one for My Wife and I and it hangs on the wall above Our bed. We will continue to purchase items from You in the future.
Newlyweds
By Craig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a new young couple.
Beautiful, worth every dollar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uvalde, TX) - April 22, 2011
More beautiful in person. Good quality.
Beautiful Wedding gift
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this today and it is so beautifully done and very nice quality. Looks much more expensive than it actually was. I am certain this wedding gift will be enjoyed and displayed happily in their home for many years to come. It was sent much quicker than I thought too, so that was very good also. What a terrific service you provide. Thank you so much.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 17, 2011
Loved the cross. The cross arrived very quickly and was beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - April 12, 2011
Absolutley gorgeous! Very pleased with the quality and look of the cross.
Very Pretty
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my daughter's upcoming wedding. My husband and I are both very pleased with it. It is lightweight but very well done. The top of the cross is painted in a glossy cream color with the lettering in a rich taupe color. The sides are black which gives the piece dimension. This is going to look beautiful in their bedroom which will be done with a "Paris" theme. I would consider buying this product again for a future wedding.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 5, 2011
This cross came out absolutely perfectly. It looks beautiful on my wall and actually looks like it would be much more expensive than it is (always a plus in my book). I wouldn't change and thing.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - April 4, 2011
I was exceptionally pleased with this cross. It is beautiful and very nicely done. The quality is great and it came very quickly and packaged to protect it doing shipping. I am sure the couple I am giving this to is going to love this.
Beautiful!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview hills, KY) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross with Marriage blessing. It's great of quality and beauty. I am so excited to hang it.
Very pleased
By Henry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nicely made. I bought it as an annivesary gift and my wife loved it.
Beautiful!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked EXACTLY like it does in the picture. It was gorgeous and the new couple LOVED it. A perfect wedding gift!
Weddding Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 7, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised. Very nice and tasteful.
So pleased!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauston, WI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived ahead of schedule, safely packaged. The colors were bright and distinct. I was so proud to present this to my newly engaged granddaughter to bless their future home together. Thank you!
satisfied shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - February 18, 2011
The cross arrived in excellent condition and was even prettier than it appeared on line. I am extremely satified with my purchase, and plan to visit this site again.
Nice gift for vow renewal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 9, 2011
You wont be disappointed.
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 8, 2011
The cross is very nice. It looks better in person than in the picture. I will be proud to give it as a gift. It is nicely made.
marrage cross
By sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was really pretty. The bride to be really loved it. This makes a good wedding present.
Wedding Gift Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 5, 2011
I was very pleased with how beautiful this turned out to be. A personal touch and remeberence for the couple to share for a lifetime. It was smaller than I had anticipated but looked very nice.
Beautiful & much better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - January 31, 2011
This cross exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful and finished in a smooth gloss that add to the personalized touch. I would highly recommend this product as a wedding or anniversary gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - January 30, 2011
I purchased this cross for a bridal shower and it received many oohh's and aahh's. I even had people ask me where I purchased it! Very beautiful cross!
Loved it!!
By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for a friends Wedding Shower. She absolutely loved it!! She cried when opened it and everyone oohed and ahhed over it. Later on at the shower she pulled me to the side and told me it was her favorite gift that she received. Mission Acomplished!! I highly reccomend this for that special friend or family member that is about to tie the knot or celebrate an anniversary!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groesbeck, TX) - January 24, 2011
I bought this for my parents 25th Anniversary, and I am very pleased with it. It looks just like it did in the preview that I saw before I bought it. My parents loved it as well.

I would highly recommend this item.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, KS) - January 9, 2011
I purchased this for my grandparent's 65th wedding anniversary. It was so beautiful when I got it-even more than it was online. My mother loves it too! The anniversary party isn't until next month but I know my grandparent's will love it as it is something they can hang anywhere and see everyday and doesn't take up space on tables or they'll have to throw out like floral arrangements-it's something they will truly treasure. Thanks again Personalization Mall for yet another extraordinary personalized item!!
Perfect gift for newlyweds!!
By Lyndsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a unique, perfect gift to remind newlyweds that Christ is the center of a marriage. It is a gorgeous design as well. LOVE it!!
Loved It
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, would buy it again.
Absolutely Perfect
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Marriage Blessing Cross for my son and daughter-in-law for their wedding gift. It is totally what I was expecting and more. Great Quality and Great Price
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Diane J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was flying to Dallas for a wedding... but I still needed to get a gift that my friends would love. I ordered the "Marriage Blessing" Personalized Cross. I was very impressed how once I ordered the cross, I received an email stating that it was received, then an email saying it was shipped. When I received the cross, it was absolutely the perfect gift for my friends! Thanks!
great!
By sophie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city, NY) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross came in just the way I wanted. Nice size and a perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary.
Anniversary present
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to thank you for your prompt service, this cross turned out beautifully, the ease of doing business with you is amazing. Shipping was extremely fast.
Great Gift!
By kendahl Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the purchase....has great quality for the price....I am excited to give it to the happy new couple. Will definately shop here again!
Great Gift
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for that specail couple. It looks so good. I can't wait to give it to them on their specail day.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved