Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You have one of the best web sites I have ever seen! It was so easy to navigate, everything was quick and easy to find, very user-friendly, and great pictures, too! What a fantastic shopping...
~Sherri - TX

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(280)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
looks great
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint george, KS) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cross looks exactly as pictured. Very easy to hang. I think every married couple should have one of these hanging in their home. It came in only a few days & that was regular shipping. I just love this!!!!
Exactly what I expected
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Palm Beach, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift but totally loved it and so did my husband and we will be getting one for us too. Very nice and affordable touch for any room... Thanks!
MARRAIGE BLESSING CROSS
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GORGEOUS I LOVE IT AND CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT AS A WEDDING GIFT
I love it!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my son and daughter-in-law. I love it. It was just as I expected. I could not be happier. It is a very nice gift for a very reasonable price. You cannot go wrong with this gift!!!
sisters second wedding
By tamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely worded perfect for my sisters wedding, she loved it so much and the fact that it was personalized on their wedding day made it more special!!
The express shipping was expensive but it got there in time.
A little dissapointed it went on sale after ordering the very next week, but she loved it.
The personalized card was just as special and beautiful!!
Satisfied Customer (as always)
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering gifts from this website for years now. I have never once been let down or disappointed with ANY of my orders. This time was no acception. It came very fast (as usual) & it was just as expected (if not better)... I was very pleased! :) I am a loyal customer.
marriage cross
By Germaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa del Rey, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and so personal!
One Fordd Us
By Genevieve L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muse, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for a couple of friends that got married and was so pleased with it that I decided my husband and I deserved a cross too, and we have been married 10 years!
A regular repeat purchase!
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, MO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have purchased this item. I have also purchased several frames in the past and HAVE NEVER been disappointed. Everyone is so impressed, and it is a gift that works for almost anyone. No more duplicating gifts! This is a wonderful and thoughtful keepsake that young couples love! I have also used it for 10 a year Anniversary gift as well. Very prompt delivery---I would recommend with confidence! Gloria C
Sweet memories
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is a sweet reminder of our commitment. It will be hanging in our home for many years to come.
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Nona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was excellent !!!
Love it!
By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is so pretty. I wanted a nice cross for my husband and I to put in our bedroom. I didn't want anything to religious, just a nice cross that symbolized our marriage.
Great gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got that cross for a friend's wedding and let it get shipped to her. Thus, I don't know what it looked like, but I can say that my friend and her husband loved it and were very happy about it!
Awesome
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry valley, MA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought thios for my son & his fiancee for a shower gift they loved it. I coiuld not beleive that I had oit in 2 days exactly how I ordered it. I love Personalization Mall!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The Blessing
By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Personalized Cross is so different and so nicely done. We can't wait until we can give it to the couple on May 8,2009. I was very pleased it getting it so soon. You take good care of the customer. Thank you that. It shows that you care about us the consumer.
Frank
Beautiful Cross
By Patricia M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Marriage Blessing Cross. Me and my husband will be celebrating our 25 Wedding Anniversary in December. Instead of just the date underneath our names I had it personalized: 12/7/10 ~ Celebrating 25 Years. It turned out beautiful!
Awesome
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with your product. It is absolutely beautiful. I will definately be shopping with you again!
Very happy
By Karin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect, personalized gift to go along with a 'less personal' gift card that was given to the happy couple. The cross, the typeface of the writings is very nice. I am very happy with this purchase. I am so glad I was directed towards this site!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the marriage blessing cross. It is beautiful and of high quality. Looks exactly like the picture. I think my niece and her new husband will love it.
Very nice wedding or anniversary gift
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my wife on our anniversay. We we're renewing our vows and I thought this would be a nice gift as it mentions vows. Anyway she loved it. It's very nice, it has a glossy front coating that covers the wording that should last a long time. It's light so it should be easy to hang anywhere without worrying about it falling off the wall. I would recommend this to anyone and may even buy one for someone as a gift in the future.
Just as Pictured
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLEY, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item faster than stated. Was very pretty on website but even nicer when we received it. Quite pleased with this purchase. Other reviews helped our decision to purchase and now cant wait to give as a wedding gift. The printing on cross is very clear and easy to read.
Beautiful
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister for her upcoming wedding. I am thinking of getting one for myself. The saying is beautiful and it is actually nicer in person. Fast delivery. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom loved it!
simple elegance
By JULIE DESA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, NY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is what you get...simple elegance! Very happy.
Beautiful
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty cross and a nice gift.

I'd recommend it 100%
Beautifully displayed!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for couples. I ordered this cross for my husband and I bathroom to constantly remind us of our Lord and our love. Excellent wedding gift/anniversary gift.
absolutely perfect
By Jamereia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had no idea it would be as big as it was but it is definitely perfect and beautiful. description is perfect and personalization looks exactly like the online preview. THANK YOU!!!
A great wedding gift
By Earline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for a wedding gift and the couple loved it and stated it was the best gift they had received. I actually purchased this same item four times, one for myself and three for other couples as gifts and all of them loved it. I love this site, the gifts I purchase always give that special personal touch.
Beautiful.
By BIANCA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at just how nice these are. They are so pretty. Will make a great anniversary gift. Shipping was fast too!! Thanks!!!
anniversary gift
By YOLANDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCALLEN, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a 40th year anniversary and I googled for a website. YOur website came up and I looked at your products which had wonderful gifts to choose from.

I do not like to order many items from the internet, however this item was beautiful and it was of good quality and was a very nice gift.

I will order from your company again.

Yoli Flores, McAllen, Texas
wedding gift
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful! very happy with this purchase.
Beautiful gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our first year anniversary and I find its probably one of the most beautiful to have in a home for a couple. I went ahead and ordered 2 more for my friends to have in their homes. It is well made that it looks more expensive than it actually is and the personalization makes it an even nicer gift!
Was very satisfied with the product
By KATHIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be honest I really wasn't expecting much for the finished product because of the price. But when I received this product I was truly happy with it and showed others who asked for the web sight to so they could purchase items for Christmas gifts.
Thank you for a beautiful product.
Kathie from Ohio
Wonderful!
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents were celebrating their 60th Wedding Anniversary and I wanted something very special. This cross was exactly what I was looking for. Very beautiful and was the hit of the party. Would recommend this product to everyone!
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift at the perfect price. I had to go to 3 weddings this summer and did not have to break the budget to give a wonderful gift.
Great
By Hailee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWEENY, TX) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and shipped really fast, I love it!
Marriage Cross
By Roe W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride was so very excited to receive this personalized cross. When she opened her present she was so thrilled to see the couples' names and the personal blessing for their wedding. This cross was made very well and I would order more. Thank you
Exactly What i expected
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great wedding item. I got exactly what i expected which after purchasing over the net for years you never know....
Very elegant.
By Marian E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a pretty wedding gift,
Beautiful and Elegant
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for a very special woman who just got married. She put off her wedding after finding out she had breast cancer. I felt after she won the battle with the cancer she should have a very blessed wedding. This gift was received so well by her and loved it so much. It is simple but elegant. Thanks to personalization mall for another great gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved