Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

House Number Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

House Number Personalized Slate Address Plaque - 7105
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
cool house numbers!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed identification on our mailbox. I ordered two of these house numbers and they look really cool, very unique! I'm going to get identification for our lake place now.
Beautiful blue
By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque color is very pretty as well as the numbering easily seen from the street
Love the slate plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Ashby, WV) - October 20, 2014
I am very pleased - my order shipped and arrived very quickly, I was not expecting it to arrive so soon. It looks great hanging on my house!
Our House
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having new siding installed this was an outstanding choice to accent it. The plaque exceeded our expectations in quality and appearance.
Great small house sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - August 31, 2014
This sign arrived promptly and in excellent condition. It is exactly as pictured on the website. I could not be happier with the product or the service.
Really gorgeous product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
I was so pleased when this slate plaque was delivered-- it is SO beautiful in person. I bought this as a gift for my best friend who just bought her first home this year, and I couldn't be more happy with the quality of this product! I am planning on buying one for myself and my new home, too! Would very highly recommend this product to anyone interested. It exceeded my expectations.
A great gift for a new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - January 1, 2014
This slate plaque looks great. I bought this for my son's new home and it will be perfect. It is a quality item. Heavy enough to lay nicely. I will buy more of these for new home owners.
Very nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - March 25, 2013
I ordered this in Hunter/Silver and it looks great. It is made from slate not a look-a-like product so it is quite heavy. The numbers and letters are printed on in a super clear fashion. If I had it to do over I would have used all caps for our family name as the lower case letters are hard to read from a distance. High quality to price ratio.
Great looking plaques-quick service
By Leslie L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 plaques for my condo both of which I hung outside by my front door and back patio doors. They are lovely ... just what I wanted. Everyone admires them and asks where I got them - I refer them to your website. They add a touch of class to my home which is important when living in a condo community because everyone's place looks the same. The black with gold lettering I hung in the front with my street address and my full name and the green with gold I hung with the condo number only by the patio area. I don't know how they will hold up in the elements but I am about to find out! Thank you.
Perfect marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 17, 2012
This sign is sturdy and classic
Classy, unlike others, worth the $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 10, 2012
I was looking for an address plaque that was different than the average for my house. Loved the way this looked and it was just as I ordered it. Nice quality. I think I may have to replace the leather hanger b/c I think the sun with dry it out so looking for something more sturdy to secure just in incase. Husband said a thin wire cable of some kind.
It's Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - July 22, 2011
I had a problem finding a product that could accomodate my address, which contains a fraction (I must have the last 1/2 address in the US, because no vendor had a product that could show that.) At last I found PersonalizationMall.com and and the beautiful slate plaque. I really wanted it so I called their Customer Service number. They were able to get my address on the plaque and it is perfect for my little duplex. The number is easily seen from the street. The color is such a natural one (I got the blue) that it will work no matter what Arts & Crafts color I paint the house. I highly recommend both the specific product I bought and the customer service I received.
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - November 30, 2011
I purchased one of these as a housewarming gift to a friend. It was beautiful and the quality was outstanding! Better than I expected.
Slate Plaque
By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality piece made a excellent house warming gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 9, 2013
Great product, very heavy and feels expensive. I was pleasantly surprised.
good quality
By terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield , IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
elegant
house number personalized slate plaque
By Brian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been looking for a long time for something to place on our newly sided house and when we found this item we new it was the one. After we recieved the item we could not believe the quality. We love this item - it proudly hangs on the front of our house for everyone to see.
Very nice!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great plaque. Great value. It turned out better than I had hoped and looks much better than on website. Very sturdy & heavy.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved