Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
    ~Jason - SC

    House Number Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    House Number Personalized Slate Address Plaque - 7105
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful blue
    By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque color is very pretty as well as the numbering easily seen from the street
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 9, 2013
    Great product, very heavy and feels expensive. I was pleasantly surprised.
    Very nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - March 25, 2013
    I ordered this in Hunter/Silver and it looks great. It is made from slate not a look-a-like product so it is quite heavy. The numbers and letters are printed on in a super clear fashion. If I had it to do over I would have used all caps for our family name as the lower case letters are hard to read from a distance. High quality to price ratio.
    Red Slate Palque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 8, 2013
    I love it!!! the only thing that needs to be changed...When ordering the red slate the numbers are gold and don't show up well if you are off the road a little bit. So the numbers should be shadowed with black to make them show better.
    It's Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - July 22, 2011
    I had a problem finding a product that could accomodate my address, which contains a fraction (I must have the last 1/2 address in the US, because no vendor had a product that could show that.) At last I found PersonalizationMall.com and and the beautiful slate plaque. I really wanted it so I called their Customer Service number. They were able to get my address on the plaque and it is perfect for my little duplex. The number is easily seen from the street. The color is such a natural one (I got the blue) that it will work no matter what Arts & Crafts color I paint the house. I highly recommend both the specific product I bought and the customer service I received.
    Really gorgeous product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
    I was so pleased when this slate plaque was delivered-- it is SO beautiful in person. I bought this as a gift for my best friend who just bought her first home this year, and I couldn't be more happy with the quality of this product! I am planning on buying one for myself and my new home, too! Would very highly recommend this product to anyone interested. It exceeded my expectations.
    Just what I was looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - May 14, 2011
    Looking for the final touch to complete my enclosed entry way. This was it! This piece is of high quality at an inexpensive price -- I've gotten a lot of compliments since adding it.
    great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - November 30, 2011
    I purchased one of these as a housewarming gift to a friend. It was beautiful and the quality was outstanding! Better than I expected.
    Address Plaque
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, NY) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it and it was a great price!
    Extremely Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westboro, MA) - July 20, 2013
    I bought one for a gift and one for myself. I love it and the recipient of the gift absolutely loved it too. It's the perfect size! You will not be sorry.
    Classy, unlike others, worth the $$
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 10, 2012
    I was looking for an address plaque that was different than the average for my house. Loved the way this looked and it was just as I ordered it. Nice quality. I think I may have to replace the leather hanger b/c I think the sun with dry it out so looking for something more sturdy to secure just in incase. Husband said a thin wire cable of some kind.
    Great looking plaques-quick service
    By Leslie L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 plaques for my condo both of which I hung outside by my front door and back patio doors. They are lovely ... just what I wanted. Everyone admires them and asks where I got them - I refer them to your website. They add a touch of class to my home which is important when living in a condo community because everyone's place looks the same. The black with gold lettering I hung in the front with my street address and my full name and the green with gold I hung with the condo number only by the patio area. I don't know how they will hold up in the elements but I am about to find out! Thank you.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved