Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your prompt service. Your products are great and I am going to recommend you to all my friends. The items are of excellent quality. I'm sure I will be back to order more soon.
    ~Michael - ID

    Our Family Patch Personalized Pumpkins customer reviews

    Personalized Decorative Halloween Pumpkins - 7144
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Size Matters
    By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatwoods, KY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I love this pumpkin very much I was disappointed in the size. I ordered a large and imagined it larger considering the view of all of the sizes together. Really I feel its about a medium and the writing is very small on it not at all like the preview picture.
    Very cute
    By Pamala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is cute! It is MUCH smaller than I expected. It is really too small for the front step. It looks better on the fireplace mantel.
    Very Breakable
    By Sharon H. (Iva, SC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pumpkins look very good and are very neat with the name, but they break very easily. They are hollow inside and its hard to glue the pieces back. They cost too much to throw away. Sharon
    Not as large as appears!
    By patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south point, OH) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my newlywed daughter as a surprise for the holiday season. I visited her over the weekend and was very surprised by the size of the LARGE pumpkin. I can't imagine how small the SMALL one is!!! Looks pretty... just small!
    Pumkin
    By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (semmes, AL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are cute I purchased the large one. It was still very small good only for inside decor!
    halloween pumpkin
    By lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks cute,but it is smaller then it looks on the website.I might not of bought it if I knew how small it was.
    The lettering wasn't consistent
    By Lana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zumbrota , MN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The letters had sort of a "pebbly" look in the inside of the letters and it was more consistent on the first two letters. They last lettering color wasn't even.
    Pumpkin patch
    By Lauralee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute item however, the letters on the pumpkin were a little yellow, not white like in the picture and the pumpkins are really small. All in all, still a pretty unique item.
    Decent decoration
    By Beth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The small pumpkin is really small which was a let down but they do look very real and the printed name is a nice added touch.
    bigger?
    By Chris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake elsinore, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thought it would have been bigger for what I spent. In the picture the bigger pumpkin looks rather large, but when I got it, was a lot smaller than it looked on the picture. Don't remember whether the size was mentioned in the desription of the product. Other than the size, it was cute and did not take long to get here. Guess I thought it should have been cheaper since the size was what I would have thought the small should have been.
    Personalized Pumpkin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 5, 2013
    I liked the pumpkin itself, but the personalization was not as expected. Some of the letters looked faded, not bright like the photo online on the website. I would not order this item again.
    Looked great but very fragile
    By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the large family pumpkin, I was delighted how wonderful it looked. As a housewarming/Thanksgiving gift, I couldn't wait for the holidays to give my gift to relatives. Unfortunately, I removed the pumpkin from its Styrofoam and it fell and broke.
    It's hollow and thus fragile.
    I did order the smaller version and it seemed to be less fragile.
    Pumpkin Letters
    By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The actual pumpkin looked great, but it was hard to see the letters on the pumpkin. The picture online has very clear words and therefore I expected to see the words clearly from that distance too. You have to be very close to the pumpkin to even realize there are words and then it takes a minute to figure out what it says. This is the first time out of all my personalizationmall.com purchases that I was disappointed.
    "Large Pumpkin"- REALLY small
    By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pumpkin looks great, but I contribute that to my spelling of our names correctly. Overall, I was disapointed with this item. I ordered the "Large" Pumpkin and it is VERY small. So, small my 5month old puppy thought it was a toy and can pick it up in its mouth.
    very misleading
    By natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ramona, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this pumpkin in the large size & it was so tiny. I was planning to put this next to my front door. Instead it sits on a kitchen counter.VERY TINY. NOT LARGE.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved