Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have been very happy with all of my orders through your site. You are doing a great job! Keep it up
    ~Emily - OH

    Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

    Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
    Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (205)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect!
    By Kellie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been searching for something like this and it worked out perfectly. I loved it. And shipping was quick! Worth the price.
    Excellent Value
    By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product for my daughter's wedding in October. Excellent quality and the engraving is just beautiful. She loved it!!
    Perfect shower gift
    By Cindy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles,, CA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cake knife set is absolutely beautiful! I gave the set as a shower gift this past weekend and the bride to be just loved it! Usually I send gifts directly to the recipient, but this time I had the gift sent to me to take to the shower. I could see the quality and engraving were excellent! Everyone has loved the gifts that I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com!
    Excellent
    By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellston, MI) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is so pretty, I loved them, I bought them for my brothers wedding, the were perfect, shipped fast!
    Absolutly stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - August 14, 2014
    I ordered for my niece and nephew in law to be. I ordered them with ease. My niece was verry surprised and said that they will fit in perfectly with the reception decor. She also LOVED the engravement I had put on them. She was looking at a set almost like these, but she loves these better. Thanks for making it easy for me to make their day verry special!! Also I'd like to mention from the time I ordered the cake serving set as well as the flutes the order went in one day and they were delivered within 3 days!! Bravo and THANKS
    Gorgeous!!
    By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the order for a Wedding Cake & Knife set I ordered for my BFF's daughter. The set is gorgeous and has just the right amount of bling! The couple will be able to use this on their wedding day and for many more anniversaries to come! Thank you.
    Beautiful Glitter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - August 2, 2014
    This Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set far exceeded my expectations. I hope my daughter likes it as much as I do.
    Great product
    By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this item, has terrific sparkle. Very elegant!
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 29, 2014
    Very pretty! Happy with the price I paid. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day and then years later for special occasion cakes.
    wedding day
    By siran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van nuys ca 914066, CA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice:)
    cake cutter knife and server
    By Salehah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this beautiful set for shower, the bride and groom loved it so much. When I saw the picture I was amazed. Your site is amazing and so helpful to buy gifts for anyone special.
    I love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - July 8, 2014
    I received my product in a timely and fast manner. My wedding will be awesome because of my cake servers!!
    Great engagement/shower gift!
    By Jaclyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The package arrived quickly and it was perfect for my friends engagement party! The quality of the piece and engraving were superb! My friend who loves sparkly things loved it! It's the perfect way to give a very thoughtful gift!
    Wedding gift
    By JILL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKFORD, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got invited to an engagement party and saw that the reviews for this co were really good for getting the product quickly I decided to try it. Wow, I did pay the extra $2.00 for express service and it was there in less than 2 days and that was with monogramming!
    Grand Daughters Wedding
    By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for the shower. I got the Goblets to match. I am sure she will love them. They are engraved and really nice. Really sweet!
    exceeded my expectation.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 7, 2014
    Very pleased with the quality, packaging, etc. I have this as a gift and the bride and groom liked it very much.
    STUNNING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 23, 2014
    This set is for my wedding of next year and of course everything has to look flawless and BEAUTIFUL. I ordered this just because of the bling and it looks 10000 times hotter in person.. The bling is on both sides which i thought it would only be on the top side. I was blown away when this item came in the mail. Its absolutely stunning.
    Beautiful!
    By Reina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set is much more than I had expected, they are beautiful. The "Glitter" are more like gems that are sealed with a clear coating! I love that! The fact that they are engraved is the icing on the cake..haha They were in perfect condition and arrived in a pretty box lined with white satin. Very pleased with my purchase.
    Gorgeous
    By Angelita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought them as a gift and the bride cried when she received it. She loved it. The picture doesn't do it justice.
    My daughter loves this
    By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for an upcoming wedding reception for my daughter and her fiancee. I showed it to my daughter and she loves it. It was very professionally done and I am pleased with the results. I received the product very quickly.
    Love It!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - May 6, 2014
    This set is so beatiful and lots of BLING! I'm very happy with the set!
    Glitter Fab!
    By Jo Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Glitter Fabulous! It is so Nice and quality looks good. We bought the matching pieces. Can't wait to use it for our upcoming wedding in October!
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 18, 2014
    I ordered the cake knife & server set because the theme for my sisters bridal shower was bling bling! This was perfect! I was going to order it through express shipping to get it within a few days that I needed it. I went with the regular shipping and it got to me within a few days!! The only thing I would change is the font that's customized, make it a little bit nicer. Everything else is beautiful!
    Lovely Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014
    I wanted a relatively reasonably priced set that had complimentary engraving and a tasteful design on it (I am not partial to the hearts and wedding ring designs offered), so I took a chance on this design, based on the other reviews. My server set and matching flutes just arrived and they are absolutely lovely, with great weight to it. The engraving is nicely done too. I am not disappointed at ALL. A very lovely set!!!
    Beautiful!
    By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our order not only came in a day earlier than anticipated (yay!), but the product exceeded our expectations! The cake knife and server set are absolutely gorgeous!! We are so excited to have them next to our cake on our wedding day!
    glitter
    By Margaret A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the engraving should include the cutting knife - both knives.... now I have to spend more money to have it engraved.
    ITEM QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - April 4, 2014
    BEAUTIFUL- EVEN NICER THAN EXPECTED.
    Cake Knife and Server
    By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered this beautiful set. I love it and hope the bride and groom agree!
    Perfect!
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't have asked for a better serving set. Shipping was right on time and was packaged very well. Product was just as described, and the pictures don't do the glitter justice. It was simply amazing, can't wait to use them on our big day!
    Cake knife set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 21, 2014
    Beautiful product! Looks expensive. Engraving is clear and looks great! Perfect gift for bridal shower to be used at wedding!
    Love them!
    By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf shores, AL) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this set for my best friends wedding.They are a great quality product! They are fairly heavy and there is a clear coating over the jewels which will protect them and keep them from falling off. Better than expected! Couldn't be happier!
    Completely Satisfied
    By P Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product and engraving were as described and the delivery was on time. Completely satisfied with the whole experience.
    Very nice
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really pretty serving set. Love the bling on the handles.
    Wedding Gift
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person whom I gave this gift to really loved it and will be using it on her wedding day. I love the intricacy of detail that made this gift great.
    2nd purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 2, 2014
    This is my second purchase of this item. It comes in a beautiful box and I have given it as a 40th anniversary present and a wedding present.
    Beautiful and timely as always!
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the cake knife and server set as well as the glitter champagne glasses! They were both beautiful and came so quickly. I have never been disappointed with the merchandise I have ordered from this company!
    Beautiful and quick delivery!
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this and received it in a week! So impressive, especially considering it was also over the Holidays. The set is very pretty and the personalization looks great. Thank you.
    Glitter Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
    By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful set. I had already purchased the set for my daughter's wedding in May 2014 and my niece is soon to be married and I knew she would love the sparkle of the set. She absolutely loved it and it is a great keepsake gift.

    The set makes a great wedding/shower gift.
    Great cake set
    By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cake set for my friend's wedding as a gift and she and her now husband loved it. It has bling but not too much. It is a very good quality product and the engraving stands out very well.
    Cake Knife & Server Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - November 22, 2013
    A beautiful gift! They will love it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved