Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (260 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(231)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Esther F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this cake server set for 3 different friends getting married. It is the most beautiful cake server set I have seen online for a decent price and the bride-to-be always loves the gift!
7148
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom loved the server set.
The engraving came out perfectly.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - July 20, 2015
Very pleased with cake and knife server. Good quality set and engraving was elegant. Can't say enough. Very prompt service. Thank you
Super Fantastic!! Love this set.
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland Patent, NY) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, this beautiful wedding set. Gorgeous items, perfectly engraved, in a spectacular satin-lined box. Super fast shipping and superb packing job too. I am very pleased with my experience at Personalizationmall.com. My daughter is going to LOVE this sparkly set. You won't be disappointed!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - June 1, 2015
My cousin will love these! She is all about the BLING! So pretty, looks just like photo & engraving was PERFECT! Thanks again! Always happy with your products!
Excelente, beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el sobrante, CA) - May 30, 2015
At sooner I see this beautiful set I got in loved,wanted to be something especial for my niece quinceanera , so I do order engraved,they really do a beautiful job, love love love totally recommend five stars
Better than expected
By Yesenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite impressed when I felt the quality of this set, I was expecting something more cheap feeling due to the price. It came in a nice package that can be used as a keepsake box.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 26, 2015
I love my knife and serving set! They have some weight on them and looks expensive. The engraving is exactly what I expected, everything was actually like the picture but even better! Please do hesitate to purchase this item, I cannot wait to put them on my cake table.
glitter Galore Engraved cake knife and serving set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth , KS) - May 2, 2015
This set is so adorable! Matches my "bling" wedding them perfectly! They are heavy duty and the engraving is beautiful. Would buy again!
Cake cutting server
By Therese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved the set... Very sparkly and well made. Engraving perfect. Quick delivery
Beautiful & sparkly
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , FL) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great wedding gift. Very nice quality and presentation in gift box
Does the job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 15, 2015
Good quality, pretty, lovely engraving
Bride
By Shernice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Great quality and fast shipping!!
Exactly as the picture Wedding Cake Knife and Server
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley, NY) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased! My purchased matched the long stem Wedding glasses I purchased a week before the purchase of the knife and server. I know the bride to be(my granddaughter) will be surprised and happy to receive these lovely engraved(excellent engraving) gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2015
This set is beautiful. Totally recommend it!
Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - March 7, 2015
Another gift purchase, arrived fast and as descriped . beautiful and engraved perfect.
I have ordered many items from this company. I have never been disappointed.
Perfect!!
By Dominique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The online photo is nothing compared to how beautiful this set is in person! The case it's packaged in is very nice as well. The bling on the handles take this set over the top! I absolutely love it! I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2015
very elegant, heavy not a light cheap weight, nicer than expected. Rhinestones sparkle like diamonds
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 16, 2014
The cake knife and server are beautiful. A great sparkly touch to my daughter's wedding day.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - November 29, 2014
Love this set, gave this set as a gift to my daughter and it will definitely be used on their wedding day. The engraving just adds that little something extra to the set. Thank you again!
Beautiful Set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 8, 2014
This set is even more gorgeous in person! The engraving looks beautiful, and the set is VERY good quality. I was extremely surprised (and pleased) for the price. Can't wait to use it at our wedding :)
Beautiful Set
By Tanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set to give as a gift and when I received it I was very happy with my purchase. The cake cutting set was gorgeous, and a big hit at the shower.
Beautiful
By Sherese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTVILLE, NJ) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cake server and knife set as a gift for my cousins bridal shower. When it arrived at my home and I opened it, it was even more beautiful in person. I'am extremely satisfied. The script on the personalization was perfect. I have not one complaint. If anyone is considering ordering this for a gift don't hesitate. It's stunning in person. Very pleased.
Glitter Galore Cake Knife Server Set
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had recently bought the set for my daughters wedding, and now she is the matron of honor in her best friends wedding so I bought the set as a gift for her friend. They are beautiful and are a great accessory and look great in wedding pictures.
Special Details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - September 23, 2014
The engraved Glitter Galore Cake Knife & Server Set added to the special details that helped make my daughter and son-in-law's wedding spectacular. The set is of high quality and the engraving was very nicely done. They were delighted with them. A nice memento of their wonderful wedding and one they are looking forward to using over and over for years to come.
Perfect!
By Kellie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for something like this and it worked out perfectly. I loved it. And shipping was quick! Worth the price.
Excellent Value
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my daughter's wedding in October. Excellent quality and the engraving is just beautiful. She loved it!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - August 25, 2014
I received it in the mail super fast! It was just as beautiful as I hoped it would be!
Perfect shower gift
By Cindy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles,, CA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake knife set is absolutely beautiful! I gave the set as a shower gift this past weekend and the bride to be just loved it! Usually I send gifts directly to the recipient, but this time I had the gift sent to me to take to the shower. I could see the quality and engraving were excellent! Everyone has loved the gifts that I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com!
Excellent
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellston, MI) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is so pretty, I loved them, I bought them for my brothers wedding, the were perfect, shipped fast!
Absolutly stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - August 14, 2014
I ordered for my niece and nephew in law to be. I ordered them with ease. My niece was verry surprised and said that they will fit in perfectly with the reception decor. She also LOVED the engravement I had put on them. She was looking at a set almost like these, but she loves these better. Thanks for making it easy for me to make their day verry special!! Also I'd like to mention from the time I ordered the cake serving set as well as the flutes the order went in one day and they were delivered within 3 days!! Bravo and THANKS
Gorgeous!!
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the order for a Wedding Cake & Knife set I ordered for my BFF's daughter. The set is gorgeous and has just the right amount of bling! The couple will be able to use this on their wedding day and for many more anniversaries to come! Thank you.
Beautiful Glitter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - August 2, 2014
This Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set far exceeded my expectations. I hope my daughter likes it as much as I do.
Great product
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item, has terrific sparkle. Very elegant!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 29, 2014
Very pretty! Happy with the price I paid. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day and then years later for special occasion cakes.
wedding day
By siran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van nuys ca 914066, CA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice:)
cake cutter knife and server
By Salehah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful set for shower, the bride and groom loved it so much. When I saw the picture I was amazed. Your site is amazing and so helpful to buy gifts for anyone special.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - July 8, 2014
I received my product in a timely and fast manner. My wedding will be awesome because of my cake servers!!
Great engagement/shower gift!
By Jaclyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package arrived quickly and it was perfect for my friends engagement party! The quality of the piece and engraving were superb! My friend who loves sparkly things loved it! It's the perfect way to give a very thoughtful gift!
Wedding gift
By JILL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKFORD, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got invited to an engagement party and saw that the reviews for this co were really good for getting the product quickly I decided to try it. Wow, I did pay the extra $2.00 for express service and it was there in less than 2 days and that was with monogramming!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved