Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your products! Everything I have ordered has exceeded my expectations! Thank you.
~Cheryl - IL

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(183)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - April 18, 2014
I ordered the cake knife & server set because the theme for my sisters bridal shower was bling bling! This was perfect! I was going to order it through express shipping to get it within a few days that I needed it. I went with the regular shipping and it got to me within a few days!! The only thing I would change is the font that's customized, make it a little bit nicer. Everything else is beautiful!
Lovely Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014
I wanted a relatively reasonably priced set that had complimentary engraving and a tasteful design on it (I am not partial to the hearts and wedding ring designs offered), so I took a chance on this design, based on the other reviews. My server set and matching flutes just arrived and they are absolutely lovely, with great weight to it. The engraving is nicely done too. I am not disappointed at ALL. A very lovely set!!!
Beautiful!
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order not only came in a day earlier than anticipated (yay!), but the product exceeded our expectations! The cake knife and server set are absolutely gorgeous!! We are so excited to have them next to our cake on our wedding day!
glitter
By Margaret A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving should include the cutting knife - both knives.... now I have to spend more money to have it engraved.
ITEM QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - April 4, 2014
BEAUTIFUL- EVEN NICER THAN EXPECTED.
Cake Knife and Server
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this beautiful set. I love it and hope the bride and groom agree!
Perfect!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have asked for a better serving set. Shipping was right on time and was packaged very well. Product was just as described, and the pictures don't do the glitter justice. It was simply amazing, can't wait to use them on our big day!
Cake knife set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 21, 2014
Beautiful product! Looks expensive. Engraving is clear and looks great! Perfect gift for bridal shower to be used at wedding!
Love them!
By Lauren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf shores, AL) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this set for my best friends wedding.They are a great quality product! They are fairly heavy and there is a clear coating over the jewels which will protect them and keep them from falling off. Better than expected! Couldn't be happier!
Completely Satisfied
By P Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and engraving were as described and the delivery was on time. Completely satisfied with the whole experience.
Very nice
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really pretty serving set. Love the bling on the handles.
Wedding Gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person whom I gave this gift to really loved it and will be using it on her wedding day. I love the intricacy of detail that made this gift great.
2nd purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 2, 2014
This is my second purchase of this item. It comes in a beautiful box and I have given it as a 40th anniversary present and a wedding present.
Beautiful and timely as always!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cake knife and server set as well as the glitter champagne glasses! They were both beautiful and came so quickly. I have never been disappointed with the merchandise I have ordered from this company!
Beautiful and quick delivery!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and received it in a week! So impressive, especially considering it was also over the Holidays. The set is very pretty and the personalization looks great. Thank you.
Glitter Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful set. I had already purchased the set for my daughter's wedding in May 2014 and my niece is soon to be married and I knew she would love the sparkle of the set. She absolutely loved it and it is a great keepsake gift.

The set makes a great wedding/shower gift.
Great cake set
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cake set for my friend's wedding as a gift and she and her now husband loved it. It has bling but not too much. It is a very good quality product and the engraving stands out very well.
Cake Knife & Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - November 22, 2013
A beautiful gift! They will love it!
Wedding Day gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and Groom LOVED this item used it for their service at their wedding and is now a very cherished keepsake from the day. Super glad I found this item to complete their perfect day.
Well made
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, WA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and shipping was faster than I imagined it could be.
Love it
By Abigail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and a great value! Engraving looks very nice!
So beautiful!
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with engraved cake knife & server set! They are absolutely elegant and so beautiful! Thanks again for another wonderful product from your company.
Exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 16, 2013
I purchased this Cake Knife & Server Set for my cousin. She was so delighted with it. When I received it in the mail I was so excited about it I couldn't wait for her to open the gift. On her wedding day it was displayed by the cake and when she and her new husband cut the cake she held up the knife with a huge smile on her face. The quality for the price is unbelievable. It is so nice to know that the stones will never be lost. This piece is just gorgeous!!! Quick shipping as well, I have purchased numerous items from PesonalizationMall.com and have been pleased with every purchase. Thank you for making my cousins cake cutting experience top knotch!!!
A must-have for a wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - September 7, 2013
I searched site after site looking for the perfect cake server, and I couldn't find anything with great reviews that didn't cost a fortune. This set is perfect. The engraving shows up nicely, and it doesn't look cheap. It also was extremely well-packaged and arrived quickly. HIGHLY recommend!
Cake Knife and Server Set
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cake knife and server set for my daughter's wedding. It is beautiful and I know will compliment her cake table on her wedding day. I order a lot of things from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed. The order is always shipped quickly and always better than expected.
Love!!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van, TX) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my wedding and they turned out perfectly! Could not have asked for better and I even love the box they came in! So special!
Beautiful
By Jocelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect mix of bling and elegance. We love them for our wedding day!!
perfectly glitzy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - August 27, 2013
I ordered this for my sister's engagement party since finally a date has been set and i thought it would be perfect for her to use to cut her engagement cake as well as her wedding cake. This came nicely packaged and wrapped. The server and knife are a nice weight and sleek looking. The engraved names are clear and neat. I'm sure there is just enough bling for my sister. thanks personalization mall.
Beautiful
By Jenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I wasn't too sure about paying the $45 for this set, but when they arrived, that opinion changed, completely! What a beautiful set to use on our weeding day and it comes in a gorgeous silver box set! I can't wait to show them off on the big day :)

Oh and I can't forget to mention the fast shipping here to Canada.
Great quality and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 5, 2013
The quality and engraving are wonderful, as is anything I have ever purchased from Personalization. They are in a very nice box that will be perfect to store them in. We couldn't be happier with this set.
Great
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to pay 45$ for this set, but it was sooo worth it. The engraving is perfect, looks exactly like the preview you get. Such fine quality, easily worth twice was I paid or more. The handle is comfortable, it is all stainless steel and comes in protective slips around the metal parts and in a nice silver box with a satin type padding so I can keep it in there before the wedding and to store probably forever if I wanted to. Very well wrapped, and so happy with the quality. Love it more than I thought I would. Definitely glad I went with this one.
Value and timely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - July 19, 2013
not only great value but timely shipping when needed by mother of the bride for bridal shower
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - July 12, 2013
Looked great and came in a nice silver gift box. Hope it lasts!!
Beautiful, Exquisite.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - July 12, 2013
The packaging and engraving was stunning. And equally neat and wonderful was the crystal and its proofing which allows the crystals not to fall off and ruin the look. Just wish the knife could also be engravable with atleast the Initials or something. But, loved the whole packaging and the overall look and presentation. Was worth the look on the faces of the friends for whom we bought this set.
Encased rhinestones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - July 7, 2013
We cannot say how BEAUTIFUL this cake knife and server set is; it will be used at our daughter's Fall wedding and will be a wonderful keepsake. The engraving is elegantly done, the thinestones encased so they won't fall off, and it is the most beautiful set we've ever seen. We are looking forward to using it. Wonderful & reasonably priced set.
glitter cake knife/server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake Ctiy, UT) - July 7, 2013
I am so happy with my knife and server. They are prettier than in the picture. I love that the sides over the crystals are smooth, will be easy to wash and keep looking new. I'm excited to use them at my wedding and then display them in our china cabinet.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 5, 2013
Very elegant and classy. I can't wait to use these at our reception!
Gorgeous
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our wedding on September 1, 2013 and very happy with the product. They look very expensive (though they were reasonably priced)and I especially love the fact the rhinestones have a layer of glass over top so over the years the rhinestones won't be falling out! the packaging was beautiful, tucked into satin for nice presentation. I recommend this product and cannot wait to use them :) I write the same review for the matching champagne flutes which we also bought.
Beautiful
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom bought the matching glitter toasting glasses for me as a shower gift. When I saw this knife and server set, I had to have it! It really is beautiful and adds just the right amount of sparkle without being over the top. The engraving is perfect and easy to read. I was also very happy with the packaging of set and the fast shipping. I cannot wait to use this on my wedding day!
Gifts for the Bride.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - May 17, 2013
Both the bride and groom loved the knife and server set! Something with bling for their special day! Absolutely beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved