Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I got the gift I ordered quickly. I loved it, as well as the person I gave it to. It was well made and extremely cute. Thank you! I have ordered a few things from you guys, and have been satisfied...
~Wendi - LA

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(239)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - April 13, 2014
I was very pleased with the elegant monogram address yard stake. The quality is what I expected and I like the fact that I can change the magnetic for the seasons. However I do wish that it was a little larger.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 20, 2013
this is a cute sign, I was a little disappointed that is was on the small side, but it really temporary until our house remodel is complete so deliveries and mail will now come to the right house.
I bought this for a new address and home as a gift
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the sign was a little bigger, but all in all I am vry pleased with it and so was the people I gave it to. I will shop here again.
Cute yardstake
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of the yardstake. I received it in a timely manner and it was exactly what was pictured. I just wish we had an option to put something besides an initial at the top so that new owners of my house can use it too.
Easy to use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 20, 2012
Many address markers require the stake be mounted in cement. This one sticks in the ground. It can easily be moved around. The quality seems great for the price. I bought it as a Christmas gift - hope the family likes it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADEL, IA) - October 23, 2012
Nicer than expected for the price. Fast ship. Thank you!
elegant addition
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great first impression on folks coming to our home!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 13, 2012
I bought 2 of these as Christmas gifts and they are just beautiful. I am now going to order one for myself since I know no one is going to get it for me for Christmas. I love how you can change the magnet for the different seasons and they are not expensive at all.
Love the sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - September 26, 2012
Just received our sign and it looks great in front of the house. Just large enough to see from the road and not too large to be overpowering. I especially like that you can order seasonal magnets also. Great buy, would highly recommend.
Awesome service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 5, 2012
Can't say enough about the excellent service and quality products. Will continue to shop with confidence.
Ready to use
By betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, no assembly required & it's beautiful at the end of my driveway!
Crossingmama
By Elise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with address stake! Nice quality and value for the money! Quick delivery - well packaged. Would definitely recommend!
hard to find nice address signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 11, 2012
After visiting the traditional big stores, I could not find a decent yard/lawn sign to show my address. Naturally, I went on line and the first search gave me $200-300 signs. I did not need anything that elaborate. Some of the lower end signs looked cheap and the reviews were not good. Luckily, after finding the right way to search i happened upon your signs. They are nice and affordable. You can also change them, as the fronts of the signs are magnets. WHAT a GREAT idea! I would suggest, however that you add key search words to your product/website so that those of us searching, who don't know that we need to search for lawn/yard sign, can find it more quickly when searching for address sign, or house sign. Love the product!!!!!!
Awesome!
By Mary A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Very impressed with quality and how quickly I received the product!
Rustproof
By Antoinette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to see sign was rustproof to last "for years", and that you can order different inserts to adhere to the magnetic base
Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 4, 2012
Christmas present, so he has not opened yet. Sign is awesome!
Just what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - November 11, 2012
Quick and easy to order and delivery was fast! Looks great!
Exceptional
By Clifford H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake with address and monogram is of quality construction. It arrived quite quickly. It was installed shortly there after. We plan to purchase additional signs. Thank you, Cliff in Avon.
Beautiful Monogramed Address stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DACULA, GA) - November 27, 2012
This is a very nice address stake with the family monogram just setting off the design. Wonderfully made of very sturdy iron and a great benefit that you can change the magnetic personalization for the seasons! Very attractive and very well made! Love it!
Yard Stake with magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISVILLE, PA) - August 21, 2012
Very pleased with with the yard stake with magnet,high quality and fancy. Will order again from personalization mall,very speedy delivery service.
Address Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 30, 2012
I am very pleased with the yard stake that I ordered. It was exactly as it was described. It is very pretty and very durable. And it arrived only 3 days after I ordered it! That is very fast considering it is personalized. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again! Thank you!
Perfect Yard Stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
I ordered the Yard Stake in Burgandy to match a yard flag in burgandy I also ordered. The colors matched perfect. Yard stake was exactly as described. I was very happy with it =) Thank you!
Elegant Monogram Address Stake & Magnet
By JUDITH R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOREVILLE, IL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my granddaughter and her fiance as one of their Wedding Gifts. I received it very quickly. It was very nice and elegant as the caption states. Its perfect! I think they will really like it and enjoy having their own persoalized yard stake to start their life together!
Welcome Home
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressive design. Looks great in person. I've received many compliments on it already. Came quickly.
Very Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - May 14, 2012
This looks really nice and classy outside our house. So happy I bought it!
Classy Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 5, 2012
Was very happy when I received address stake. Exactly like picture, and very sturdy. Matches my home perfectly...same color burgundy as my accents on house. Wish the font for the address was a little larger so it would be easier to see from street. You should sell just the plague to hang on house also for people who don't want a lawn stake. I love it so far, want to see how long the magnet part lasts before you have to purchase new one. Thanks for a beautiful item!
Very high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRICK, NY) - June 24, 2012
A very good product. Looks just as good as the very expensive ones sold in local shops. Yard stake is solid, easy to install. Quality materials throughout.
Pleased beyond expectation
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this web site! The ordering was easy, clear & exactly what I was looking for in a house warming gift. Even more exciting was the product. it's awesome. I was thrilled. And to top it off, the speed in which I received my merchandise. This is a very happy satisfied customer. Thank you
Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake w/Magnet
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely, positively love this yard stake, only wish it were taller! The weight is solid and seemingly built to last. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
We love this!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had alot of landscaping done and wanted something nice to put with all the natural stone work. This is perfect! Was way better than I was expecting. The size of the yard stake was perfect for my need too. My husband and I love it! Would make a great housewarming gift.
Great House Finder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 21, 2012
We have received many compliments already about our Yard Stake. It is sized just right without appearing as an overbearing statement to identify our home. Also, the time from order to delivery was very fast. We are completely satisfied.
A great anniversary gift!
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlee, MT) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband just loved it. It looks very nice and well made. I'm going to order one for myself!
Love our sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - July 28, 2012
The sign we ordered is so nice! Easy to read from the street and very sturdy.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Dawne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Yard Stake is beautiful!! It is just as beautiful if not more, as it is pictured! I was very impressed by the quality and craftsmanship of this product. This would be the perfect housewarming or wedding gift. I would highly recommend it!
Exactly like the picture
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new yard stake. It was better quality than I had expected. I will definately order from this company again.
Great product!
By Janeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, OK) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our yard stake with magnet last week and are very happy with it. The stake is fairly heavy-duty and the magnet fits perfectly. For the price, it is of much higher quality than I expected!
Great Produc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - June 11, 2013
This is my second address yard stake that I've purchased (2 different houses) and you can't beat it for the price. I used a rubber mallet to get it in the ground and you do have to be careful with that or you'll bend the frame. My only complaint is that I wish they didn't require a monogram at the top. The monogram looks rediculous, especially when your house number is only one number. They really have no options for a sign that just has your address and nothing else. I really wish they would offer that option. Other than that, I've had my other sign for a few years and it still looks great and has no sign of fading. Very happy with this product.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 30, 2013
Love it!
Great Value
By Deborah L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, OR) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I received the sign which I bought for Father's Day, what made it even better was the fact that I could buy additional magnets for different occasions . I love it and will definitely purchase more as gifts.
Great Address Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 18, 2013
Loved that I don't have to screw numbers to my house. I replaced the siding about 2 years ago and could never find an option for the yard. Many late pizzas and chinese deliveries later, I have my solution.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved