Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to let Personalization Mall know that your product, the birthday banner, exceeded my expectations!! It is of the highest quality that I could have ever imagined. It even arrived earlier...
~Kristin - NC

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(260)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Yard Stake Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2014
Nicely done, just a TAD smaller than I expected but thats on me for not paying attention to dimensions.
Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the address stake. It is made very well and perfect for what I needed. I would definitely recommend it to others. Also, the price was very reasonable.
very, very satisfied with the products I have ordered recenlty
By Beulah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelia, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas, I ordered most of my gifts from you;all were very pleased; I believe the personalization adds to the pleasure of receiving the gift; I hope to repeat my orders this year. Thank you so very much for all the effort you put into manufactoring these products. Beulah Stapleton
I bought this for a new address and home as a gift
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the sign was a little bigger, but all in all I am vry pleased with it and so was the people I gave it to. I will shop here again.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 20, 2013
this is a cute sign, I was a little disappointed that is was on the small side, but it really temporary until our house remodel is complete so deliveries and mail will now come to the right house.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - April 13, 2014
I was very pleased with the elegant monogram address yard stake. The quality is what I expected and I like the fact that I can change the magnetic for the seasons. However I do wish that it was a little larger.
Cute yardstake
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of the yardstake. I received it in a timely manner and it was exactly what was pictured. I just wish we had an option to put something besides an initial at the top so that new owners of my house can use it too.
michelles sign
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it thinking about getting several. When you don't see dear friends often you like to give a nice gift that they can keep and when they see it think of you. This is very nice quality.
Address Yard Stake
By Kim S. (Collinwood, TN) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price.
Yard Stake
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake I ordered is just beautiful. Well constructed and I am sure will last many years outside. I purchased it for a 25th anniversary gift and I will be proud to give it. I am in awe of the service & quick delivery of this item. I will definitely order again from Personalization Mall.
Happy with sign
By Bernice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a gift for my grandson. Came out exactly as ordered. Looks great. Worth the price
Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Alllie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake was a housewarming gift for my sister. Though, I didn't see it personally, she absolutely raved about it. She loved it and said it was indeed "elegant." Thanks Peraonalization Mall. You rule!!

Allie M.
Nice !!
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were happy and surprised with the quality of the printing. We will enjoy having the yard stake in our yard
Nice, unique, inexpensice housewarming gift
By Mike E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents moved into a new house, and this was the perfect gift! It is available in different colors to go with just about any home, it is easy to place and re-place (for mowing, etc.) Highly recommend this personalized gift to anyone wanting to give a unique housewarming gift.
Great gift!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my parents. It is a beautiful, great quality sign, and I love the fact that it can easily be changed for different seasons and occasions.
Excellent Product
By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product! Real nice! Sturdy. Great delivery
Made My Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - April 6, 2011
I sent this as a gift. The person who received it opened the package after a long frustrating day at work and was so thrilled to find this nice sign. She said it was exactly what she wanted. She said it made her day! She said she wouldn't change a thing about it.
Great Value
By Deborah L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, OR) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I received the sign which I bought for Father's Day, what made it even better was the fact that I could buy additional magnets for different occasions . I love it and will definitely purchase more as gifts.
Great Sign
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although a little on the smaller side, this sign is great. We love the magnetic aspect of it so we can switch it out with whatever is available on personalizationmall.com. We usually keep our front door open which has our house number, so this is a great add-on.

Highligh suggest you buy this for your house.
Great Produc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - June 11, 2013
This is my second address yard stake that I've purchased (2 different houses) and you can't beat it for the price. I used a rubber mallet to get it in the ground and you do have to be careful with that or you'll bend the frame. My only complaint is that I wish they didn't require a monogram at the top. The monogram looks rediculous, especially when your house number is only one number. They really have no options for a sign that just has your address and nothing else. I really wish they would offer that option. Other than that, I've had my other sign for a few years and it still looks great and has no sign of fading. Very happy with this product.
Great product!
By Janeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, OK) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our yard stake with magnet last week and are very happy with it. The stake is fairly heavy-duty and the magnet fits perfectly. For the price, it is of much higher quality than I expected!
monogram yard stake/w magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 9, 2013
I was very impressed with the item. It seems to be very durable and I like the idea that you can just change the magnet and not have to buy a new stake.This item was for my mother and she also liked it alot.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - April 30, 2013
We gave this as a house-warming gift and everyone LOVED it!
Just what I needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 20, 2013
I have been looking for a sign to put in my yard. This worked out well.
Great Address Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 18, 2013
Loved that I don't have to screw numbers to my house. I replaced the siding about 2 years ago and could never find an option for the yard. Many late pizzas and chinese deliveries later, I have my solution.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 30, 2013
Love it!
Elegant
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these signs and love this one in particular for everyday use. I ordered it in beige and it goes great with our house and front deck. It is easy to read and very elegant looking. I love these magnetic signs. Fun to change for the seasons and holidays!
address magnet
By Ken W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
color was excellent lettering was very clear
Exceptional
By Cheryl R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake magnet with stand looks exceptionally beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who want something different to display your address.
Yard Stake
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out wonderful. I love the way it looks in the front yard.
Sometimes you can't read an address so It's nice having this up in front.
It's also a very strudy yard stake. I plan on purchases some as christmas gifts.
Magnet Sign
By JUDY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CATHEDRAL CITY, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this item, can't wait to give this gift.
LOVE IT!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great quality and it looks AWESOME. I got this for my dad's 80th birthday, because seriously he has everthing.. and he LOVED it!! He couldn't wait to find a place in his garden where everyone could see it.. Thank you for a great quality and beautiful gift!!
Gave this as a house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 9, 2013
Receiver of gift was very appreciative, commented on how sturdy it was and how it makes their home even more inviting to guests.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - August 5, 2013
I ordered the yard stake for our new home ... and now it is the go-to Christmas present of 2013. Good quality and great price!
Impressive
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This matches my house number sign so perfectly. Very happy with both!
Name and address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - January 14, 2013
This is a nice magnet for the yard. Very readable and attractive.
nice look
By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase, adds distinction to my home.
Excellent Quality
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this address stake. The metal is heavy duty and the magnet was high quality. The personalization looked exactly as shown on the website. Shipping time was great also!
Awesome!
By Mary A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Very impressed with quality and how quickly I received the product!
hard to find nice address signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 11, 2012
After visiting the traditional big stores, I could not find a decent yard/lawn sign to show my address. Naturally, I went on line and the first search gave me $200-300 signs. I did not need anything that elaborate. Some of the lower end signs looked cheap and the reviews were not good. Luckily, after finding the right way to search i happened upon your signs. They are nice and affordable. You can also change them, as the fronts of the signs are magnets. WHAT a GREAT idea! I would suggest, however that you add key search words to your product/website so that those of us searching, who don't know that we need to search for lawn/yard sign, can find it more quickly when searching for address sign, or house sign. Love the product!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved