Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (467 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that the magnet on this yard stake is changeble in case we move or want to change it out with the seasons. The magnet seemed to have warped just a bit but it is not too noticeable and things do happen when exposed to the elements. Shipping was quick, thanks!
Difficult to stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - September 7, 2012
Bought this as a surprise gift back in July.
Husband was delighted with it, but 2 months later it's still in the garage, as we could not stake it easily.
Plan to have it as a wall plaque in place of door numbers instead.
Cute Yard Accesory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - August 22, 2012
The sign is adorable. Looks great in our flower bed by the front door. Even our mail carrier commented on how nice it is. Love that if we move we can take the post with us and just purchase another magnetic address sign.
Love product, hate that it got ruined in the mail...
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately this awesome product got jammed into my mailbox and crinkled up. Totally unusable. Wish when it were packed it might be packed between 2 pieces of cardboard so this wouldn't happen. Have tried un-crinkling... to no avail :(
Bummed. Really like this.
Yard Stake Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2014
Nicely done, just a TAD smaller than I expected but thats on me for not paying attention to dimensions.
Didn't last long enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - May 15, 2014
I love the yard sign and stand but after 1 year it was completely faded and the stand was rusted. I know that is bound to happen with the elements, but I was hoping it would last longer. I spray painted the stand with rustoleum and bought a new magnet sign.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - September 2, 2014
The garden stake looked exactly like I expected except it was a little shorter than I imagined.
Colors were vibrant (green and white) and the numbers stood out. The metal was strong and very easy to push in the ground. I love the fact that you can see exactly what your personalization product looks like before you buy.

Beautiful sign :)
By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice and elegant. Not very large. My magnet was a little creased but you can't see it from a distance. Sign is a wonderful announcement for our new family in our new home.
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - June 28, 2014
I am pleased with my purchased. The quality and value was there. Ording was easy and delivery was prompt.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - April 13, 2014
I was very pleased with the elegant monogram address yard stake. The quality is what I expected and I like the fact that I can change the magnetic for the seasons. However I do wish that it was a little larger.
Very nice looking
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this purchase, but do have a couple of concerns. The address numbers are small, only 2" high. The other concern is with the metal frame that holds the magnetic sign. It is made of metal that seems to be thinner than it should be. One must be careful when putting the frme in the ground or it will be bent.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - May 18, 2013
The burgundy is perfect with our brick house. The stake is metal so it enters the ground easily. Can be seen from the road. Many compliments since we put it in.
I love yard stake for my parents present!!
By Alex K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for mothers day my parents.
It was fast shipping and product was good and uniqe..
Only weakness was it was small compare that i saw the picture.
Cute yardstake
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of the yardstake. I received it in a timely manner and it was exactly what was pictured. I just wish we had an option to put something besides an initial at the top so that new owners of my house can use it too.
I bought this for a new address and home as a gift
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the sign was a little bigger, but all in all I am vry pleased with it and so was the people I gave it to. I will shop here again.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 20, 2013
this is a cute sign, I was a little disappointed that is was on the small side, but it really temporary until our house remodel is complete so deliveries and mail will now come to the right house.
2nd 1 bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
This is the 2nd one I bought. I think this is really cute but my only complaint is that it does fade after a few months.
Frame was bent/peeling
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet looks great, but the metal frame was bent and peeling on the top part, while still in the package. Not sure why that got past an inspection before it was shipped out. It was supposed to be reshipped to me prior to Christmas and was not!
Review of Elegant Monogram Address, magnet only
By Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, , VA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice product, but they do fade more quickly than I had anticipated. I have just purchased one replacement and one back-up replacement, knowing that the first one will fade relatively quickly. Thank you.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 28, 2011
I love the look of this yard stake, I just wish it was twice as big. I was planning on putting it right in front of my houes, but it would need to be at the mailbox in order for anyone to actually be able to read anything but the numbers.
confused by the missing part
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 2, 2015
thought it would come with the stand like shown in the picture, but it is only the sticker magnet part. My client was confused what he was soposed to do with it, without the stick part.
Yard sign
By brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kernersville, NC) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Name is to small.But looks good
Good product, needs improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lottsburg, Va 22511, VA) - January 28, 2014
Love the item, looks good, interchanable magnet faces, relocates in yard easly, but does not wear well in area near water with lots of wind. It does chip and peel. First monogramed face plate only lasted two years.
Looks Nice But...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 3, 2011
1 week after recieving it, the stripes on the left side of the magnet plaque became discolored (yellowish). Haven't heard back from customer service on this yet after a few days sending an email to service. The metal frame is sturdy and easy to put into the ground. The embossed magnet is attaching nice and flush to the back metal plate.
Pretty while it lasted
By Shopper (Altoona, IA) - January 30, 2016
Doesn't work in Midwest weather. Bought for Christmas present by summer sign wasn't staying on stand and following winter most of vinyl peeled off. Guess it is not suppose to last long.
Fades and peels after one year
By Drew K. (Harpers ferry, WV) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a neat idea and looks great for about a year. It's not worth buying a new one every year.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 16, 2011
My husband and I purhcased this sign for our new home. We thought it would make a great xmas present for the family. When ordering I thought the price was way too reasonable for the sign and post. I read the description three times to see if I needed to order the post separate and could not find anything. I placed the order and to my surprise the post didn't come with it. Very disappointed because now I have to place another order and pay additional shipping.

Frustrated.
Not good in Humid climates
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the sign and put it up immediately. Unfortunately, Gulf Coast humidity and this sign do not make a good mix. The magnet was not strong enough to bet the humidity. It curled up and fell of the sign within a two day period. Still using the sign but it is now glued on.
Great Looking!!!
By ZULFIQAR C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avenel, NJ) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok quailty wise. Paint got chipped off so easy that it came off in deleivery but It was send to me new one right away. I am not sure how good it be in winter weather. Oh well! it is good looking overall. Thanks for superfast shipping.
address yard stake
By DENISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCEDALE, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to get a replacement 3 weeks after purchase because with being outside the vinyl started to pull away from the magnet and would not stick!
Great Quality/Wish it wasn't so small
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice sign. It looks so classy and the quality was better than I expected, but it's just so short that it gets overlooked.
Really Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - February 7, 2011
I ordered the yard stake in "blue". My only issue is that the blue looks black. Otherwise I like the way it looks and it looks good in my front yard.
Address yard stake
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithsburg, MD) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very high quality and looks great! Just thought the stake would be longer.
Stake shorter than I thought and damaged during transport
By Alex K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stake is shorter than I thought.

Also the shipping packaging is poor and the top of my stake was bent during tranportation. The packaging could of been a lot better to avoid damage. Basically a box with some paper wrapping to prevent the stake from moving. Nothing to protect it.

Other than the stake looks great, except I know there is a dent in it and it bugs me.
Just what we needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 18, 2011
It was perfect shape and size. Our house isnt seen right off the road, so we needed a sign with our address. This is perfect. I just got it, so not sure how it holds up yet, but happy thus far
Magnetic Yard Stake
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cridersville, OH) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake adds an elegant way to decorate your garden. We recently redid the front garden and this was the perfect touch at a small price! Somewhat concerned with the power of the magnet, but other than than completely satisfied!
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, however, I wish it came with the ability to adjust the height of the stake. I would have like it to be higher so people could see it better. I would also have liked a little battery operated (perhaps) or solar light at the top so that people could see it at night as well. I read someone else's review about raising it and was wondering if perhaps if there was anything that was developed yet that can be purchased? Thank you for the quick delivery!
Neat way of displaying address
By Bernard and Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like how the signs are interchangeable
STAKE DRIVING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - September 15, 2015
THERE IS NO WAY TO DRIVE THE STAKE INTO THE GROUND . IF YOU HAMMER ON THE TOP YOU WILL DAMAGE THE SIGN BADLY. THE SIDE PROJECTIONS ON THE STAKE ARE SITUATED BELOW THE SIGN WHICH PROHIBITS HITTING THEM TO DRIVE THE STAKE. THESE PROJECTIONS SHOULD BE ON THE FRONT AND REAR OF THE STAKE.
Yard Stake sign
By Lena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the sign looks beautiful. However, I do wish it was taller.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved