Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. I always order from Personalization Mall. It is easy to order, ships quickly, and the products are always great quality. Thank you.
    ~Stacey - WI

    Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
    Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (254)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    michelles sign
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved it thinking about getting several. When you don't see dear friends often you like to give a nice gift that they can keep and when they see it think of you. This is very nice quality.
    Cute yardstake
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the look of the yardstake. I received it in a timely manner and it was exactly what was pictured. I just wish we had an option to put something besides an initial at the top so that new owners of my house can use it too.
    I bought this for a new address and home as a gift
    By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish the sign was a little bigger, but all in all I am vry pleased with it and so was the people I gave it to. I will shop here again.
    Yard Stake Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2014
    Nicely done, just a TAD smaller than I expected but thats on me for not paying attention to dimensions.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - April 13, 2014
    I was very pleased with the elegant monogram address yard stake. The quality is what I expected and I like the fact that I can change the magnetic for the seasons. However I do wish that it was a little larger.
    Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake
    By Alllie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The yard stake was a housewarming gift for my sister. Though, I didn't see it personally, she absolutely raved about it. She loved it and said it was indeed "elegant." Thanks Peraonalization Mall. You rule!!

    Allie M.
    Address Yard Stake
    By Kim S. (Collinwood, TN) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price.
    Excellent product
    By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Originally, my heart was set on specially ordering a 100 sign from Lowe's. Then, I saw this sign and quickly changed my mind. It was 1/3 of the price and looked really good. When it came in, I was not disappointed. The stake is very durable and great quality. And, you can't even tell the address portion is a magnet. I like the fact that I can change that part out if I decide to later on as well. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!!!
    Happy with sign
    By Bernice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Brought this as a gift for my grandson. Came out exactly as ordered. Looks great. Worth the price
    Excellent Product
    By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Product! Real nice! Sturdy. Great delivery
    Nice !!
    By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were happy and surprised with the quality of the printing. We will enjoy having the yard stake in our yard
    Yard Stake
    By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The yard stake I ordered is just beautiful. Well constructed and I am sure will last many years outside. I purchased it for a 25th anniversary gift and I will be proud to give it. I am in awe of the service & quick delivery of this item. I will definitely order again from Personalization Mall.
    Great gift!
    By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my parents. It is a beautiful, great quality sign, and I love the fact that it can easily be changed for different seasons and occasions.
    Great Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 4, 2011
    This Monogram address stake brings a sense of Elegance to the home. Well constructed and sturdy. Looks great in front yard.. Great value!!!!
    Love this!
    By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the yard stake. Even more that it has magnets that are interchangeable so I can change it up with the different seasons/holidays. Makes it much easier to store small flat magnets, rather than have five different lawn stakes to find a place for when they're not in use. Highly recommend. =)
    Love it.
    By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my sign. Will have to review again after the summer and winter weather has come and gone.
    May order more personalized magnets for my stake to surprise my friends when they come for a visit.
    Outstanding
    By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This yard sign is perfect. I have it down by our mailbox and it is much more visible then the small numbers on our mailbox. My neighbors have inquired about where I got it as they want one too. The quality is great - very sturdy and it was delivered ahead of schedule. I engraved it with our house number and street name and it is perfect. I've told all my friends and neighbors how to order one.
    Nice looking address sign
    By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sign is attractive, accurately printed with address and family initial. Delivered quickly at reasonable cost. I have had some problems with having new signs adhere to original magnet.
    Happy new homeowner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellford, SC) - February 8, 2013
    Our new Monogram address marker came just in time for our housewarming. I just love it!!
    Quality Piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 21, 2013
    Well made quality stake. Nice feature being able to inter-change magnetic sign.
    Awesome Gift
    By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved the yard stake. Now Fed-X and UPS will know the house number when they deliver. It was a great hit as well.
    Very nice!
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They had just moved into a new home in November. I was very pleased with the sign and I think they really liked it. We'll see how it holds up in winter weather but I thought it looked great.
    Great Sign
    By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although a little on the smaller side, this sign is great. We love the magnetic aspect of it so we can switch it out with whatever is available on personalizationmall.com. We usually keep our front door open which has our house number, so this is a great add-on.

    Highligh suggest you buy this for your house.
    Just what I needed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 20, 2013
    I have been looking for a sign to put in my yard. This worked out well.
    Great product!
    By Janeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, OK) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received our yard stake with magnet last week and are very happy with it. The stake is fairly heavy-duty and the magnet fits perfectly. For the price, it is of much higher quality than I expected!
    Great Value
    By Deborah L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, OR) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed when I received the sign which I bought for Father's Day, what made it even better was the fact that I could buy additional magnets for different occasions . I love it and will definitely purchase more as gifts.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - April 30, 2013
    We gave this as a house-warming gift and everyone LOVED it!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - April 22, 2013
    The Elegant Monogram Address Magnet arrived very quickly and it is beautiful. The quality is great and the personalization is perfect. The color is exactly as pictured and truly adds a homey touch to our home. This is one of several experiences with Personalization.com and I have yet to be disappointed.
    Great Address Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 18, 2013
    Loved that I don't have to screw numbers to my house. I replaced the siding about 2 years ago and could never find an option for the yard. Many late pizzas and chinese deliveries later, I have my solution.
    monogram yard stake/w magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 9, 2013
    I was very impressed with the item. It seems to be very durable and I like the idea that you can just change the magnet and not have to buy a new stake.This item was for my mother and she also liked it alot.
    nice look
    By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with my purchase, adds distinction to my home.
    Just what we wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - November 11, 2012
    Quick and easy to order and delivery was fast! Looks great!
    Crossingmama
    By Elise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with address stake! Nice quality and value for the money! Quick delivery - well packaged. Would definitely recommend!
    Beautiful Monogramed Address stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DACULA, GA) - November 27, 2012
    This is a very nice address stake with the family monogram just setting off the design. Wonderfully made of very sturdy iron and a great benefit that you can change the magnetic personalization for the seasons! Very attractive and very well made! Love it!
    Exceptional
    By Clifford H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The yard stake with address and monogram is of quality construction. It arrived quite quickly. It was installed shortly there after. We plan to purchase additional signs. Thank you, Cliff in Avon.
    Easy to use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 20, 2012
    Many address markers require the stake be mounted in cement. This one sticks in the ground. It can easily be moved around. The quality seems great for the price. I bought it as a Christmas gift - hope the family likes it.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 13, 2012
    I bought 2 of these as Christmas gifts and they are just beautiful. I am now going to order one for myself since I know no one is going to get it for me for Christmas. I love how you can change the magnet for the different seasons and they are not expensive at all.
    elegant addition
    By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a great first impression on folks coming to our home!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADEL, IA) - October 23, 2012
    Nicer than expected for the price. Fast ship. Thank you!
    Name and address
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - January 14, 2013
    This is a nice magnet for the yard. Very readable and attractive.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved