Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (377 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(307)
4 star:
(53)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality/Wish it wasn't so small
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice sign. It looks so classy and the quality was better than I expected, but it's just so short that it gets overlooked.
Just what we needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 18, 2011
It was perfect shape and size. Our house isnt seen right off the road, so we needed a sign with our address. This is perfect. I just got it, so not sure how it holds up yet, but happy thus far
2nd 1 bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
This is the 2nd one I bought. I think this is really cute but my only complaint is that it does fade after a few months.
Stake shorter than I thought and damaged during transport
By Alex K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stake is shorter than I thought.

Also the shipping packaging is poor and the top of my stake was bent during tranportation. The packaging could of been a lot better to avoid damage. Basically a box with some paper wrapping to prevent the stake from moving. Nothing to protect it.

Other than the stake looks great, except I know there is a dent in it and it bugs me.
Excellent Quality
By Marlo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with my personalized purchase from your website. I purchased this item for my friends who recently purchased a home. I know they will love it! Great quality and craftmanship.
Great!
By Althea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love this. They have gotten may compliments.
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, however, I wish it came with the ability to adjust the height of the stake. I would have like it to be higher so people could see it better. I would also have liked a little battery operated (perhaps) or solar light at the top so that people could see it at night as well. I read someone else's review about raising it and was wondering if perhaps if there was anything that was developed yet that can be purchased? Thank you for the quick delivery!
Really Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - February 7, 2011
I ordered the yard stake in "blue". My only issue is that the blue looks black. Otherwise I like the way it looks and it looks good in my front yard.
Address yard stake
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithsburg, MD) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very high quality and looks great! Just thought the stake would be longer.
Excellent choice
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was sent quickly, and in good shape. Giving as a gift and plans to order another one today.
Great product
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of addressed yard stake. Such a good price for such a nice product, not including it it personalized! I am going to order one for myself now. My brother is going to love it!! I also ordered 2 different rugs for friends that have "Lake Homes". Such a nice gift and love the fact you can put their name on it!! I must have one for me as well. I promise I will be doing alot more shopping here. Very pleased. C. Parnell, Hamlet,NC
Very Nice
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good, I am excited to give this as a gift this Christmas, I bought one for each of my sisters and husbands. Hopefully they will like it as much as I do.
Service and merchandise EXCELLENT, exactly as represented on line
By Lem M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title says iit all.
Happy Customer
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stake as a gift for my brother's new home. He and his family were completely happy with this item and my gift was considered one of the best they received. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Personalization Mall and recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable gift that will surely please.
Excellent product
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally, my heart was set on specially ordering a 100 sign from Lowe's. Then, I saw this sign and quickly changed my mind. It was 1/3 of the price and looked really good. When it came in, I was not disappointed. The stake is very durable and great quality. And, you can't even tell the address portion is a magnet. I like the fact that I can change that part out if I decide to later on as well. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!!!
Happy with sign
By Bernice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a gift for my grandson. Came out exactly as ordered. Looks great. Worth the price
Big Surprise!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got it out of the box I really wasn't expecting much, but I must say I am very impressed. It looks just as nice in person as it does on your website. Great job!
Wonderful item - great quality
By MaryAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous ordering the personalized yard stake and magnets. My daughter just moved into a new home and I didn't want to give her something that looked chintzy. I was shocked when I opened the boxes. They were absolutely beautiful -- they looked EXACTLY the way they were pictured online. And, the quality of the stake was just as described. Thanks so much...I will definitely order again. Great product, great price and free shipping!
MaryAnne
Very prety in my yard
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for me for Christmas and loved it so well i ordered it for my 2 neighbors for Christmas..they have not got here yet hope they make it on time...thanks for the good products.

Brenda
Versatile sign for all year long
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a holiday sign and yard stake for my son and his wife for Christmas to celebrate the recent purchase of their first home. My original intent was to get them a sign with their name and address on it. When I saw that this one comes with a magnet which can be easily changed, I was impressed. I recently ordered this particular magnet with their last name, initial and street number on it. I gave it to them last night and they were thrilled with it. It even came in blue which is the color of the siding on their house. Now, when visitors come to their new home they will be able to find the house easily with this nice sign next to it. The lettering stands out beautifully.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Alphe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPHARETTA , GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT COMMUNICATION, PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED. THANK YOU.
Fantastic!
By RayeJean E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is beautiful. Quality is great, as usual. People love getting personalized gifts and Personalization Mall.com is the best!
another great yard sign
By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality product, durable, appealing looking, great delivery.
Great personalized item for a new home!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my husband for our new house. We move in next week, and I can't wait to get this up and see what it looks like in front of our new house! It is sturdy, and I love the fact that I can order a new magnet piece to change with the seasons.
great!
By VIRGINIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALABASH, NC) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just moved into a new home and this was the perfect item to make it feel like home. You will love it!
Love it!
By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is great! Keep in mind it is short and low to the ground, but great quality and very cute.
ADDRESS PLACK
By JEREMY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT CAME OUT PERFECT AND WENT RIGHT IN WERE THE OTHER ONE HAD BEEN TAKEN OUT. SO I AM VERY HAPPY ALL I HAD TO DO WAS GET THIS PART AND NOT THE WHOLE ITEAM ALL OVER AGAIN.
What a Great housewarming Gift!!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend, when I handed it to her she was in amazement. She was so excited. She had been looking at purchasing one, however the one she looked at didn't say there last name. She was so excited & Thanked me over and over immediately!!

Great product, very well built and looks awesome in person
Excellent!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted. When it came, it looked exactly the same as it did online. I would definitely recommend this product.
Looks great !
By Marsha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for myself, not a gift:) And, it looks just like the ad & picture described. Good quality, looks great.
Love it !
Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Alllie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake was a housewarming gift for my sister. Though, I didn't see it personally, she absolutely raved about it. She loved it and said it was indeed "elegant." Thanks Peraonalization Mall. You rule!!

Allie M.
Mostly pleased
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good for the price. I ordered two. My only disappointment is one was received with the top corner of the personalized magnet bent. I have something heavy placed on it now and hope it will smooth out and the magnet will adhere to the sign as it should. The second one received was fine.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - September 27, 2014
Quality corresponds with price. We gave as a housewarming gift and I was worried that the yard stake would not be durable or heavy enough to withstand weather but it appears that it will withstand the elements. The recipients seemed very pleased with it and immediately put it in their yard.
Very Pretty.
By Reinette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting much for the price, but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of the lawn stake is medium weight with a good system for keeping in the lawn. The magnet is a nice feature, allowing you to purchase coverings for different occasions if you choose. I can not speak to the lasting quality of this item and how it will hold up outside during the year, but right out of the box it looks fine. I will probably order one more magnet cover and then I can review long term wear. For the price it is a really nice item for your home, especially if you do not want to attach anything to your house. Also makes a nice gift.
Accent your home with this wonderful piece
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just moved into our new home and didn't want to penetrate the exterior of the house with a plate indicating our house number. This stake is the perfect functional accent piece to assist the mail carriers and first time visitors to locate our new home.
Purchased one, then purchased two more!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2014
I purchased one for myself and was so pleased with the quality and the appearance, I felt that it was nice enough to give as a gift to others! The best part, loved them!!!
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - June 28, 2014
I am pleased with my purchased. The quality and value was there. Ording was easy and delivery was prompt.
Love product, hate that it got ruined in the mail...
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately this awesome product got jammed into my mailbox and crinkled up. Totally unusable. Wish when it were packed it might be packed between 2 pieces of cardboard so this wouldn't happen. Have tried un-crinkling... to no avail :(
Bummed. Really like this.
Beautiful sign :)
By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice and elegant. Not very large. My magnet was a little creased but you can't see it from a distance. Sign is a wonderful announcement for our new family in our new home.
Nice Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - September 5, 2014
This looks very nice in our front yard. Stake is very sturdy. I have had to replace the magnet address as it got damaged from the weather. I like the fact that you can change it for holidays.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved