Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have been shopping on your website for years for teacher gifts, Christmas gifts, Communion and Baptimal gifts, Mother's & Father's Day, etc. Your customer service is exceptional. Your turn...
~Shireen - MD

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(252)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very nice looking
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this purchase, but do have a couple of concerns. The address numbers are small, only 2" high. The other concern is with the metal frame that holds the magnetic sign. It is made of metal that seems to be thinner than it should be. One must be careful when putting the frme in the ground or it will be bent.
Cute yardstake
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of the yardstake. I received it in a timely manner and it was exactly what was pictured. I just wish we had an option to put something besides an initial at the top so that new owners of my house can use it too.
I bought this for a new address and home as a gift
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the sign was a little bigger, but all in all I am vry pleased with it and so was the people I gave it to. I will shop here again.
michelles sign
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it thinking about getting several. When you don't see dear friends often you like to give a nice gift that they can keep and when they see it think of you. This is very nice quality.
Address Yard Stake
By Kim S. (Collinwood, TN) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price.
Yard Stake
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake I ordered is just beautiful. Well constructed and I am sure will last many years outside. I purchased it for a 25th anniversary gift and I will be proud to give it. I am in awe of the service & quick delivery of this item. I will definitely order again from Personalization Mall.
Happy with sign
By Bernice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a gift for my grandson. Came out exactly as ordered. Looks great. Worth the price
Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Alllie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake was a housewarming gift for my sister. Though, I didn't see it personally, she absolutely raved about it. She loved it and said it was indeed "elegant." Thanks Peraonalization Mall. You rule!!

Allie M.
Nice !!
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were happy and surprised with the quality of the printing. We will enjoy having the yard stake in our yard
Nice, unique, inexpensice housewarming gift
By Mike E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents moved into a new house, and this was the perfect gift! It is available in different colors to go with just about any home, it is easy to place and re-place (for mowing, etc.) Highly recommend this personalized gift to anyone wanting to give a unique housewarming gift.
Great gift!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my parents. It is a beautiful, great quality sign, and I love the fact that it can easily be changed for different seasons and occasions.
Excellent Product
By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product! Real nice! Sturdy. Great delivery
Personalized Yard sign
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I am very impressed with the finished product from Personalization. It is exactly what I wanted and will continue to purchase personalized items from the online catalog and have passed along my satisfaction to many of my friends.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - April 22, 2013
The Elegant Monogram Address Magnet arrived very quickly and it is beautiful. The quality is great and the personalization is perfect. The color is exactly as pictured and truly adds a homey touch to our home. This is one of several experiences with Personalization.com and I have yet to be disappointed.
Outstanding
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard sign is perfect. I have it down by our mailbox and it is much more visible then the small numbers on our mailbox. My neighbors have inquired about where I got it as they want one too. The quality is great - very sturdy and it was delivered ahead of schedule. I engraved it with our house number and street name and it is perfect. I've told all my friends and neighbors how to order one.
monogram yard stake/w magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 9, 2013
I was very impressed with the item. It seems to be very durable and I like the idea that you can just change the magnet and not have to buy a new stake.This item was for my mother and she also liked it alot.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - April 30, 2013
We gave this as a house-warming gift and everyone LOVED it!
Love it.
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my sign. Will have to review again after the summer and winter weather has come and gone.
May order more personalized magnets for my stake to surprise my friends when they come for a visit.
Awesome Gift
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the yard stake. Now Fed-X and UPS will know the house number when they deliver. It was a great hit as well.
Nice looking address sign
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign is attractive, accurately printed with address and family initial. Delivered quickly at reasonable cost. I have had some problems with having new signs adhere to original magnet.
Love this!
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the yard stake. Even more that it has magnets that are interchangeable so I can change it up with the different seasons/holidays. Makes it much easier to store small flat magnets, rather than have five different lawn stakes to find a place for when they're not in use. Highly recommend. =)
Great Produc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - June 11, 2013
This is my second address yard stake that I've purchased (2 different houses) and you can't beat it for the price. I used a rubber mallet to get it in the ground and you do have to be careful with that or you'll bend the frame. My only complaint is that I wish they didn't require a monogram at the top. The monogram looks rediculous, especially when your house number is only one number. They really have no options for a sign that just has your address and nothing else. I really wish they would offer that option. Other than that, I've had my other sign for a few years and it still looks great and has no sign of fading. Very happy with this product.
Great product!
By Janeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, OK) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our yard stake with magnet last week and are very happy with it. The stake is fairly heavy-duty and the magnet fits perfectly. For the price, it is of much higher quality than I expected!
LOVE IT!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great quality and it looks AWESOME. I got this for my dad's 80th birthday, because seriously he has everthing.. and he LOVED it!! He couldn't wait to find a place in his garden where everyone could see it.. Thank you for a great quality and beautiful gift!!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 30, 2013
Love it!
Just what I needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 20, 2013
I have been looking for a sign to put in my yard. This worked out well.
Great Address Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 18, 2013
Loved that I don't have to screw numbers to my house. I replaced the siding about 2 years ago and could never find an option for the yard. Many late pizzas and chinese deliveries later, I have my solution.
Great Value
By Deborah L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, OR) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I received the sign which I bought for Father's Day, what made it even better was the fact that I could buy additional magnets for different occasions . I love it and will definitely purchase more as gifts.
Great Sign
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although a little on the smaller side, this sign is great. We love the magnetic aspect of it so we can switch it out with whatever is available on personalizationmall.com. We usually keep our front door open which has our house number, so this is a great add-on.

Highligh suggest you buy this for your house.
Very nice!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They had just moved into a new home in November. I was very pleased with the sign and I think they really liked it. We'll see how it holds up in winter weather but I thought it looked great.
Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnells, IA) - December 4, 2012
Christmas present, so he has not opened yet. Sign is awesome!
Beautiful Monogramed Address stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DACULA, GA) - November 27, 2012
This is a very nice address stake with the family monogram just setting off the design. Wonderfully made of very sturdy iron and a great benefit that you can change the magnetic personalization for the seasons! Very attractive and very well made! Love it!
Awesome!
By Mary A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Very impressed with quality and how quickly I received the product!
hard to find nice address signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 11, 2012
After visiting the traditional big stores, I could not find a decent yard/lawn sign to show my address. Naturally, I went on line and the first search gave me $200-300 signs. I did not need anything that elaborate. Some of the lower end signs looked cheap and the reviews were not good. Luckily, after finding the right way to search i happened upon your signs. They are nice and affordable. You can also change them, as the fronts of the signs are magnets. WHAT a GREAT idea! I would suggest, however that you add key search words to your product/website so that those of us searching, who don't know that we need to search for lawn/yard sign, can find it more quickly when searching for address sign, or house sign. Love the product!!!!!!
Crossingmama
By Elise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with address stake! Nice quality and value for the money! Quick delivery - well packaged. Would definitely recommend!
elegant addition
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great first impression on folks coming to our home!
Exceptional
By Clifford H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake with address and monogram is of quality construction. It arrived quite quickly. It was installed shortly there after. We plan to purchase additional signs. Thank you, Cliff in Avon.
Just what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - November 11, 2012
Quick and easy to order and delivery was fast! Looks great!
nice look
By Yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase, adds distinction to my home.
Excellent Quality
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this address stake. The metal is heavy duty and the magnet was high quality. The personalization looked exactly as shown on the website. Shipping time was great also!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved