Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (494 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
monogramed address sign
By Ken G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebring, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and impressed with the address sign and very excited to give it as a gift to my daughter for her new home. I believe she will be very proud to place it in her yard - it was well worth the money spent and the monogramming was spot on. Highly recommend this item to others.
Heavy duty!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a great Christmas gift!
Very classy looking
By bennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and cannot tell you how pleased I was when it arrived. The cost is so low compared to the beauty of the product. I would have liked the stake to be a bit taller, but the elegance and price overshawdows that negative.
Great Looking!!!
By ZULFIQAR C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avenel, NJ) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok quailty wise. Paint got chipped off so easy that it came off in deleivery but It was send to me new one right away. I am not sure how good it be in winter weather. Oh well! it is good looking overall. Thanks for superfast shipping.
Yard Stake
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

Fast service and great customer service.
address yard stake
By DENISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCEDALE, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to get a replacement 3 weeks after purchase because with being outside the vinyl started to pull away from the magnet and would not stick!
This was my first of many more for all seasons!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake is very sturdy and the magnets fit great and stay on nicely! Waterproof so it will be used year round!
Monogram Address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 4, 2011
Very nice & even nicer that additional magnets can be ordered to change the sign if wanted.
Yard Stake
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

Fast service and great customer service.
This is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - August 11, 2011
I bought this as a gift, but think I may have to get one for myself. You would never know its a magnet! Love the quality and it looks more expensive than it is.
Wonderful Lawn Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 4, 2011
The Elegant Monogram Address Yard stake arrived quickly and in good condition. I am well pleased with the purchase.
Not good in Humid climates
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the sign and put it up immediately. Unfortunately, Gulf Coast humidity and this sign do not make a good mix. The magnet was not strong enough to bet the humidity. It curled up and fell of the sign within a two day period. Still using the sign but it is now glued on.
Looks expensive, but isn't
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - September 6, 2011
I had ordered one of these as a gift for a friend, and just had to order one for myself also. I love the way it looks in front of my house. Good quality and shipped quickly, also.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - August 27, 2011
Bought it for myself and a gift. Very nice.
Love This!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - December 4, 2011
We searched and searched for a yard stake and finally decided on this. We are extremely happy with our choice. This is very sturdy. Love the fact that we can change the magnets. Love the price too!!!!!
Outstanding Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 25, 2011
I am so pleased with the Monogram Address Yard Stake, and I was thrilled with the outstanding service. The web site was very customer friendly and allowed me to create exactly what I wanted. My order arrived amazingly quickly! I will definitely order from you many times again.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 16, 2011
My husband and I purhcased this sign for our new home. We thought it would make a great xmas present for the family. When ordering I thought the price was way too reasonable for the sign and post. I read the description three times to see if I needed to order the post separate and could not find anything. I placed the order and to my surprise the post didn't come with it. Very disappointed because now I have to place another order and pay additional shipping.

Frustrated.
Awesome product and service.
By Susan M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this online and it was so easy to choose colors, etc. It was processed almost instantly, came in perfect condition two days. It is now proudly displayed in my front yard and within a few minutes a neighbor asked about it and I referred her to the site. Great product and company.
address yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NC) - December 31, 2011
Product is very nice, especially for the price. Very happy with it. Customer service was very nice and helpful.
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, WA) - December 30, 2011
Product arrived as promised and met all expectations.
Very pleased!!
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandmother and she loved it!! Very pretty detail! I did alot of my Christmas shopping on this site and was beyond pleased with products and fast shipping!!
Love it!
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the yard stake and magnet. Its perfect though I was expecting it to be a little bigger. But, it will do the job. Cant wait to order additional magnets in the future.
Finally - At Last!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 6, 2011
I have been in my family home for 9 years without a number on my home. I have looked everywhere. Never really searching the web, though. I always told everyone I was the house next to so and so. Now I have a beautiful green magnetic sign, with my family C at the top and my full street address. It's so impressive. I can't wait to order another magnetic number with a holiday theme.

Plus the price was very affordable.

Thank you so much.

At last I can be found.

Pretty while it lasted
By Shopper (Altoona, IA) - January 30, 2016
Doesn't work in Midwest weather. Bought for Christmas present by summer sign wasn't staying on stand and following winter most of vinyl peeled off. Guess it is not suppose to last long.
Numbers wash off in the rain
By Roberta M. (Canyon Lake, TX) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first sign came with the metal bent. I had to send them a photo of the sign but they did replace it. After about a year all the printing on the front washed off. So I ordered a replacement. That washed off in less than 9 months. I do like the sign and as we have the base in concrete, not easy to go with another one. They need to change how these are made or put a coating on them to make them rain proof.
Fades and peels after one year
By Drew K. (Harpers ferry, WV) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a neat idea and looks great for about a year. It's not worth buying a new one every year.
Looks Nice But...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 3, 2011
1 week after recieving it, the stripes on the left side of the magnet plaque became discolored (yellowish). Haven't heard back from customer service on this yet after a few days sending an email to service. The metal frame is sturdy and easy to put into the ground. The embossed magnet is attaching nice and flush to the back metal plate.
Fast delivery of personalized sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 23, 2011
This sign came almost the next day! It was a perfect sign for my yard. I've had many compliments since I staked it in my yard. It was easy for an old lady to stick in the ground! Thanks!
Yard Stake/Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - April 16, 2011
We absolutely LOVE our yard stake! We have it at our mailbox. It's exactly what it looks like in the picture, and it arrived in less than a week. We got the matching door mats, and we love them! I definitely recommend this product!
Yard sign
By brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kernersville, NC) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Name is to small.But looks good
Great gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. Turned out great! Beautiful addition to her front yard!
Elegant monogram address
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me encanto la calidad y el empaque es excelente, me gustan mucho todos los productos personalizados que uds. tienen!!!!
Great purchase!!
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this address stake! It's very well made, and looks great by our mailbox. My husband thought I spent much more than I did :) I especially like that we can change the magnet to coordinate with the seasons.
LOVE IT
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , CA) - April 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black and it looks very classy. I have other ones for different seasons and the black for in between... it is really cute and I've gotten a lot of compliments!
Made My Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - April 6, 2011
I sent this as a gift. The person who received it opened the package after a long frustrating day at work and was so thrilled to find this nice sign. She said it was exactly what she wanted. She said it made her day! She said she wouldn't change a thing about it.
confused by the missing part
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 2, 2015
thought it would come with the stand like shown in the picture, but it is only the sticker magnet part. My client was confused what he was soposed to do with it, without the stick part.
would expect to pay more
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this product is outstanding. It looks very rich and neighbors have asked where I got it. They were suprised when I told them the price and said they paid much more for things that wre not as nice
Rave Notices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, KS) - April 9, 2011
Bought two of these as gifts for my two daughters. They both were tickled and loved them. Ended up buying another one for myself.
Good product, needs improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lottsburg, Va 22511, VA) - January 28, 2014
Love the item, looks good, interchanable magnet faces, relocates in yard easly, but does not wear well in area near water with lots of wind. It does chip and peel. First monogramed face plate only lasted two years.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - June 12, 2011
The visibility is what I was most concerned with. The contrast makes the address very visible. The quality and look are excellant. I will be a customer for a long time to come!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved