Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (600 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
elegant monogram address magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - April 3, 2011
Very Nice. Clarity is great and quality outstanding!
yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - April 3, 2011
The yard stake is everything it claims. I love the fact that it easily be changed to fit the season.
Just what I was looking for.....
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot tell you how pleased I am with my recent purchase from your company. It was exactly what I have been looking for and it was better than I expected. The quality was excellent and it looks so elegant in front of my home. I cannot wait to order other magnets for the holidays and more to give as gifts. I would not hesitate to use your company again. Also, from the time in which I placed my order and received it was very quick. Keep up the great work. Thank you.
Very classy looking signs
By Dawne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, IA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sturdy, beautifully printed yard signs.
Quality
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great.
Great look for the price!
By Pamala B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign looks great in our front yard. It looks like we paid a lot of money for it!
Fantastic!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my order. I think this will make a wonderful gift for anyone and what a super idea making it a magnet so that one can decorate seasonally.
Love it!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew it was a good buy when my husband came home and told me he liked it when I didn't even mention it.
Great Quality Workmanship
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, very pleased with the product. Got this for our son and daughter in law for xmas in their new home. May be getting one for ourselves also - very nice!
Yard Stake With Magnet
By Charlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item very fast and in good condition. Bought this item for a Christmas present for my son and daughter-in-law. I thought it was different for an added gift for them and it looks great. Not sure how it will hold up in the rain, etc. but I think it will look great in their garden. It looks even better than what I had expected and I so far am very happy with the purchase!
Happy about it!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product because we have no numbers on the side of the house, it has made our house much easier to find now (plus it is good quality) and I am happy about it!
better than expected
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and I bought this as a closing gift. I couldn't be more pleased. Shipping was FAST! I will definitely be ordering more gifts from Personalization Mall!!
Great choice for everyday
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When there's not a holiday - choose this!
Yard stakes for the entire neighborhood
By Goldie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a total of nine address stakes for the units in my townhouse complex and am very pleased with their quality. The workmanship on the printing is beautiful.
Thank you.
GW
Great Product!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset Hills, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product for the price! Also love that there are different designs that I can order for the future use.
Gift
By DIXIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACCOON, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother who has everything. He liked it so much he will be ordering additional signs so he can take it with his camper.
very nice for the money
By Matthew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this seemed to be well made. the metal parts were sturdy. the recipient loved it.
Heavy duty!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a great Christmas gift!
Great gift idea
By Marcy Q. (Charlotte, NC) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks much nicer than I imagined. Very classy. Looking forward to giving a great new home gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - January 10, 2011
I bought this item as a housewarming gift for my dad and his wife. They loved. I am considering buying one for myself. The picture does not do it justice. GREAT ITEM!
Elegant indeed!
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this several days before Christmas for a gift for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law and was very pleased at its beauty and workmanship. Plus the recipients loved it! Great product and great service from Personalization Mall! I now would like to buy one for myself.
Great Sign!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit , OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was a little smaller than I expected, however the quality if better than I expected. I say buy buy buy
Yard Stake w/Magnet
By Diana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my sister and her husband for Christmas. I am very pleased with it and think they will be very happy with it also.
Yard Stake
By Terrace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with product. Would purchase again.
Very classy looking
By bennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and cannot tell you how pleased I was when it arrived. The cost is so low compared to the beauty of the product. I would have liked the stake to be a bit taller, but the elegance and price overshawdows that negative.
monogramed address sign
By Ken G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebring, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and impressed with the address sign and very excited to give it as a gift to my daughter for her new home. I believe she will be very proud to place it in her yard - it was well worth the money spent and the monogramming was spot on. Highly recommend this item to others.
Classy
By Sharynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents just redid the front of their home in Florida & we sent them this stake with monogram & address. They were thrilled - perfect compliment to their new landscaping!
Personalized Yard sign
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I am very impressed with the finished product from Personalization. It is exactly what I wanted and will continue to purchase personalized items from the online catalog and have passed along my satisfaction to many of my friends.
So elegant and love the color!!!
By Janie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the burgundy color to match my house and it's beautiful!! I love this site because everything comes out great and the shipping is fast!
Helpful
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just recently moved into a new house and we don't have house numbers yet. This magnetic sign has fixed this for us as you can see it from the road and, of course, I can change it with the holidays as well.
Yard Stake
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

Fast service and great customer service.
loved it
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister, she loves it, plus I can continue to give all the magnets she needs for each holiday. great gift
Friends are delighted!
By Susanne R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our friends first home. They were delighted and much impressed. Fast service and delivery! I'll do this again!
Yard Stake
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

Fast service and great customer service.
Love the Magnet
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and is a good quality product.
Wonderful Lawn Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 4, 2011
The Elegant Monogram Address Yard stake arrived quickly and in good condition. I am well pleased with the purchase.
Elegant Yard Sign
By Alexis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, sturdy sign. What you see is what you get. It was a bit smaller than I hoped, however in a recent storm with 40 mile an hour winds it did not budge from its spot in the lawn. I have had several compliments from neighbors!
Another Great Buy!!!
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order from your company, and again I am totally please with the products I bought. The magnets are clear the printing is bold and easy to read, these yard signs have really enhanced the look of my property. Actually this is the third yard sign I have purchased from The Personalization Mall. The others are still looking great after 2 years, I just wanted to choose different styles. For anyone looking to add a personal touch to your yard or home this is a great buy for the money. As always a very satisfied customer...
Looks expensive, but isn't
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - September 6, 2011
I had ordered one of these as a gift for a friend, and just had to order one for myself also. I love the way it looks in front of my house. Good quality and shipped quickly, also.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - August 27, 2011
Bought it for myself and a gift. Very nice.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved