Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (511 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Item!
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, KY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my married children. I think they will love them!
better than expected
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and I bought this as a closing gift. I couldn't be more pleased. Shipping was FAST! I will definitely be ordering more gifts from Personalization Mall!!
Yard Stake With Magnet
By Charlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item very fast and in good condition. Bought this item for a Christmas present for my son and daughter-in-law. I thought it was different for an added gift for them and it looks great. Not sure how it will hold up in the rain, etc. but I think it will look great in their garden. It looks even better than what I had expected and I so far am very happy with the purchase!
Yard Stake w/Magnet
By Diana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my sister and her husband for Christmas. I am very pleased with it and think they will be very happy with it also.
Great Sign!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit , OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was a little smaller than I expected, however the quality if better than I expected. I say buy buy buy
Happy about it!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product because we have no numbers on the side of the house, it has made our house much easier to find now (plus it is good quality) and I am happy about it!
Gift
By DIXIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACCOON, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother who has everything. He liked it so much he will be ordering additional signs so he can take it with his camper.
Great addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 21, 2016
This is an excellent selection. Great for identifying the address and street name. Love it!
Another Great Buy!!!
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order from your company, and again I am totally please with the products I bought. The magnets are clear the printing is bold and easy to read, these yard signs have really enhanced the look of my property. Actually this is the third yard sign I have purchased from The Personalization Mall. The others are still looking great after 2 years, I just wanted to choose different styles. For anyone looking to add a personal touch to your yard or home this is a great buy for the money. As always a very satisfied customer...
Nice interchangeability!
By Tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly! I bought this as a housewarming present and it looks great to me. I haven't given it as a gift just yet, but I will re-review if there are any issues. I highly doubt there will be. I love how you can change out the magnets with seasons or moods! I have a suggestion for personalizationmall.com to maybe sell the seasonal magnets or others in groups or packages of multiples for a deal.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - August 27, 2011
Bought it for myself and a gift. Very nice.
This is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - August 11, 2011
I bought this as a gift, but think I may have to get one for myself. You would never know its a magnet! Love the quality and it looks more expensive than it is.
Wonderful Lawn Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 4, 2011
The Elegant Monogram Address Yard stake arrived quickly and in good condition. I am well pleased with the purchase.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - June 12, 2011
The visibility is what I was most concerned with. The contrast makes the address very visible. The quality and look are excellant. I will be a customer for a long time to come!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - May 20, 2011
I have been hunting for a nice address sign but I didnt want to spend a hundred dollars. This is beautiful and I like that you can get new magnets to give it new looks!! GREAT!!!!!
VERY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 18, 2011
Good quality and excellent price.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - May 13, 2011
People saw it and wanted to purchase their own
Beautiful & Easy to Use
By Gregory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't even tell it's a magnet on there. Wonderful idea.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 24, 2016
Perfect! Was delivered as ordered and in a timely manner.
Great Product!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the look and quality of this item. I ordered beige with white lettering which is a beautiful accessory to our stone home with taupe trim. I placed it at the front of an island of flowering plants and grasses, and it looks great! My only disappointment is that I wish the stake was a bit taller, but it is adequate.
Love it!
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the yard stake and magnet. Its perfect though I was expecting it to be a little bigger. But, it will do the job. Cant wait to order additional magnets in the future.
Finally - At Last!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 6, 2011
I have been in my family home for 9 years without a number on my home. I have looked everywhere. Never really searching the web, though. I always told everyone I was the house next to so and so. Now I have a beautiful green magnetic sign, with my family C at the top and my full street address. It's so impressive. I can't wait to order another magnetic number with a holiday theme.

Plus the price was very affordable.

Thank you so much.

At last I can be found.

Love This!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - December 4, 2011
We searched and searched for a yard stake and finally decided on this. We are extremely happy with our choice. This is very sturdy. Love the fact that we can change the magnets. Love the price too!!!!!
Yard Sign Display
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done for the price, It shipped free and it got to me before the schedule time. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a eloquent sign at a great price with a lot of class
Exactly As Promised
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Arlington, NJ) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since you never know what the quality of a product might be based on a picture on the internet, I have to say I was pleasantly surprised when I received our yard sign. It was exactly what we were hoping for and are extremely pleased. It certainly makes it more likely that I would purchase from this company again if the need arose and will be recommending it to friends and family.
Address sign
By Johnny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address sign adds the special touch to our home. My wife and I love it.
This was my first of many more for all seasons!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake is very sturdy and the magnets fit great and stay on nicely! Waterproof so it will be used year round!
Yard Stake
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

Fast service and great customer service.
Yard Stake
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

Fast service and great customer service.
Looks expensive, but isn't
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - September 6, 2011
I had ordered one of these as a gift for a friend, and just had to order one for myself also. I love the way it looks in front of my house. Good quality and shipped quickly, also.
Monogram Address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 4, 2011
Very nice & even nicer that additional magnets can be ordered to change the sign if wanted.
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - April 25, 2016
We are absolutely 100% satisfied with the product and it looks great in our yard. The wife is happy!
Beauty
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of a magnetic lawn stake. Now I can purchase other designs for the magnet. I chose green and it is truly gorgeous. This site has some interesting ideas. Keep it up.
Perfect addition
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (issue, MD) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several of the magnets for the stake, and enjoy changing them out with each season. It sits nicely in my flower garden near the front of the house. Perfect addition and/or finishing touch.
elegant monogram address magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - April 3, 2011
Very Nice. Clarity is great and quality outstanding!
yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - April 3, 2011
The yard stake is everything it claims. I love the fact that it easily be changed to fit the season.
Just what I was looking for.....
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot tell you how pleased I am with my recent purchase from your company. It was exactly what I have been looking for and it was better than I expected. The quality was excellent and it looks so elegant in front of my home. I cannot wait to order other magnets for the holidays and more to give as gifts. I would not hesitate to use your company again. Also, from the time in which I placed my order and received it was very quick. Keep up the great work. Thank you.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 4, 2011
This Monogram address stake brings a sense of Elegance to the home. Well constructed and sturdy. Looks great in front yard.. Great value!!!!
Personalized Yard sign
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I am very impressed with the finished product from Personalization. It is exactly what I wanted and will continue to purchase personalized items from the online catalog and have passed along my satisfaction to many of my friends.
Elegant Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Cormick, SC) - April 4, 2011
This item exceeded my expectation. It is an elegant looking sign that enhances the look of my landscape.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved