Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I like the new assortment of Christmas ornaments. I give these to our Grandchildren and families every year and the service is prompt. Thank you.
~Joyce - NE

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(260)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Address Sign
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized sign arrived very quickly, but is of only standard quality. It appears "cheap" when you are close up on it, but at a distance, looks better.
Looks very cute!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little sign looks very cute in my landscape.
Just what we needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 18, 2011
It was perfect shape and size. Our house isnt seen right off the road, so we needed a sign with our address. This is perfect. I just got it, so not sure how it holds up yet, but happy thus far
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 28, 2011
I love the look of this yard stake, I just wish it was twice as big. I was planning on putting it right in front of my houes, but it would need to be at the mailbox in order for anyone to actually be able to read anything but the numbers.
Looks Nice But...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 3, 2011
1 week after recieving it, the stripes on the left side of the magnet plaque became discolored (yellowish). Haven't heard back from customer service on this yet after a few days sending an email to service. The metal frame is sturdy and easy to put into the ground. The embossed magnet is attaching nice and flush to the back metal plate.
Frame was bent/peeling
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet looks great, but the metal frame was bent and peeling on the top part, while still in the package. Not sure why that got past an inspection before it was shipped out. It was supposed to be reshipped to me prior to Christmas and was not!
Review of Elegant Monogram Address, magnet only
By Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, , VA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice product, but they do fade more quickly than I had anticipated. I have just purchased one replacement and one back-up replacement, knowing that the first one will fade relatively quickly. Thank you.
address yard stake
By DENISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCEDALE, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to get a replacement 3 weeks after purchase because with being outside the vinyl started to pull away from the magnet and would not stick!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 16, 2011
My husband and I purhcased this sign for our new home. We thought it would make a great xmas present for the family. When ordering I thought the price was way too reasonable for the sign and post. I read the description three times to see if I needed to order the post separate and could not find anything. I placed the order and to my surprise the post didn't come with it. Very disappointed because now I have to place another order and pay additional shipping.

Frustrated.
Not good in Humid climates
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the sign and put it up immediately. Unfortunately, Gulf Coast humidity and this sign do not make a good mix. The magnet was not strong enough to bet the humidity. It curled up and fell of the sign within a two day period. Still using the sign but it is now glued on.
Great Looking!!!
By ZULFIQAR C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avenel, NJ) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok quailty wise. Paint got chipped off so easy that it came off in deleivery but It was send to me new one right away. I am not sure how good it be in winter weather. Oh well! it is good looking overall. Thanks for superfast shipping.
Good product, needs improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lottsburg, Va 22511, VA) - January 28, 2014
Love the item, looks good, interchanable magnet faces, relocates in yard easly, but does not wear well in area near water with lots of wind. It does chip and peel. First monogramed face plate only lasted two years.
Really Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - February 7, 2011
I ordered the yard stake in "blue". My only issue is that the blue looks black. Otherwise I like the way it looks and it looks good in my front yard.
Address yard stake
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithsburg, MD) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very high quality and looks great! Just thought the stake would be longer.
Magnetic Yard Stake
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cridersville, OH) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake adds an elegant way to decorate your garden. We recently redid the front garden and this was the perfect touch at a small price! Somewhat concerned with the power of the magnet, but other than than completely satisfied!
Great Quality/Wish it wasn't so small
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice sign. It looks so classy and the quality was better than I expected, but it's just so short that it gets overlooked.
Great!
By Althea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love this. They have gotten may compliments.
Monogram Address Yard Sign
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnetic address yard sign is perfect for a high visibility sign. It comes exactly as shown and looks very professionally done. I wish the stake was a little longer but otherwise I am very happy with the product
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, however, I wish it came with the ability to adjust the height of the stake. I would have like it to be higher so people could see it better. I would also have liked a little battery operated (perhaps) or solar light at the top so that people could see it at night as well. I read someone else's review about raising it and was wondering if perhaps if there was anything that was developed yet that can be purchased? Thank you for the quick delivery!
Excellent Quality
By Marlo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with my personalized purchase from your website. I purchased this item for my friends who recently purchased a home. I know they will love it! Great quality and craftmanship.
Very nice looking
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this purchase, but do have a couple of concerns. The address numbers are small, only 2" high. The other concern is with the metal frame that holds the magnetic sign. It is made of metal that seems to be thinner than it should be. One must be careful when putting the frme in the ground or it will be bent.
Very Nice
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good, I am excited to give this as a gift this Christmas, I bought one for each of my sisters and husbands. Hopefully they will like it as much as I do.
Excellent choice
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was sent quickly, and in good shape. Giving as a gift and plans to order another one today.
Service and merchandise EXCELLENT, exactly as represented on line
By Lem M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title says iit all.
Happy Customer
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stake as a gift for my brother's new home. He and his family were completely happy with this item and my gift was considered one of the best they received. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Personalization Mall and recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable gift that will surely please.
Very prety in my yard
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for me for Christmas and loved it so well i ordered it for my 2 neighbors for Christmas..they have not got here yet hope they make it on time...thanks for the good products.

Brenda
Big Surprise!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got it out of the box I really wasn't expecting much, but I must say I am very impressed. It looks just as nice in person as it does on your website. Great job!
Great product
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of addressed yard stake. Such a good price for such a nice product, not including it it personalized! I am going to order one for myself now. My brother is going to love it!! I also ordered 2 different rugs for friends that have "Lake Homes". Such a nice gift and love the fact you can put their name on it!! I must have one for me as well. I promise I will be doing alot more shopping here. Very pleased. C. Parnell, Hamlet,NC
Wonderful item - great quality
By MaryAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous ordering the personalized yard stake and magnets. My daughter just moved into a new home and I didn't want to give her something that looked chintzy. I was shocked when I opened the boxes. They were absolutely beautiful -- they looked EXACTLY the way they were pictured online. And, the quality of the stake was just as described. Thanks so much...I will definitely order again. Great product, great price and free shipping!
MaryAnne
Versatile sign for all year long
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a holiday sign and yard stake for my son and his wife for Christmas to celebrate the recent purchase of their first home. My original intent was to get them a sign with their name and address on it. When I saw that this one comes with a magnet which can be easily changed, I was impressed. I recently ordered this particular magnet with their last name, initial and street number on it. I gave it to them last night and they were thrilled with it. It even came in blue which is the color of the siding on their house. Now, when visitors come to their new home they will be able to find the house easily with this nice sign next to it. The lettering stands out beautifully.
Fantastic!
By RayeJean E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is beautiful. Quality is great, as usual. People love getting personalized gifts and Personalization Mall.com is the best!
Excellent!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted. When it came, it looked exactly the same as it did online. I would definitely recommend this product.
another great yard sign
By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality product, durable, appealing looking, great delivery.
CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Alphe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPHARETTA , GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT COMMUNICATION, PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED. THANK YOU.
Love it!
By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake is great! Keep in mind it is short and low to the ground, but great quality and very cute.
ADDRESS PLACK
By JEREMY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT CAME OUT PERFECT AND WENT RIGHT IN WERE THE OTHER ONE HAD BEEN TAKEN OUT. SO I AM VERY HAPPY ALL I HAD TO DO WAS GET THIS PART AND NOT THE WHOLE ITEAM ALL OVER AGAIN.
Looks great !
By Marsha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for myself, not a gift:) And, it looks just like the ad & picture described. Good quality, looks great.
Love it !
What a Great housewarming Gift!!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend, when I handed it to her she was in amazement. She was so excited. She had been looking at purchasing one, however the one she looked at didn't say there last name. She was so excited & Thanked me over and over immediately!!

Great product, very well built and looks awesome in person
Excellent product
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally, my heart was set on specially ordering a 100 sign from Lowe's. Then, I saw this sign and quickly changed my mind. It was 1/3 of the price and looked really good. When it came in, I was not disappointed. The stake is very durable and great quality. And, you can't even tell the address portion is a magnet. I like the fact that I can change that part out if I decide to later on as well. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!!!
Beautiful sign :)
By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice and elegant. Not very large. My magnet was a little creased but you can't see it from a distance. Sign is a wonderful announcement for our new family in our new home.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved