Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (342 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(279)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - October 3, 2011
This is a great product. I like that you can change out the magnet with the seasons. I will definately be purchasing a magnet in the future.
2nd 1 bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
This is the 2nd one I bought. I think this is really cute but my only complaint is that it does fade after a few months.
Love these magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 4, 2012
Love these and have them for just about every occasion. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is not sure how they'll hold up to the weather and sun here in FL. Had no problems with the Fall leaves one or the Seasons Greetings one so hoping the rest will not fade badly in the FL sun...we'll see. Anyway got this one for the in between times...would like to see more to choose from too :) Hoping they'll last too. Put the fall, Halloween and the Season's Greetings ones away without any problems...have the tulips one up now for Spring!
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - December 27, 2011
Very pleased with this purchase. Got it for my husband for Christmas. He liked it and thought the quality was very good.
Just what I needed
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My house has a stone front and a screened in porch that spans most of the front of the house. The design makes it difficult to find anywhere to put a visible house number. I had been looking for something that I could stick in the fron flower bed. This does the trick and was reasonably priced. I would prefer not to have my "initial" on it--just the rectangle of the address. Also I wish that the stake were just a little taller so it rose above the black-eyed Susans a little more.
Very nice looking
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this purchase, but do have a couple of concerns. The address numbers are small, only 2" high. The other concern is with the metal frame that holds the magnetic sign. It is made of metal that seems to be thinner than it should be. One must be careful when putting the frme in the ground or it will be bent.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - May 18, 2013
The burgundy is perfect with our brick house. The stake is metal so it enters the ground easily. Can be seen from the road. Many compliments since we put it in.
I bought this for a new address and home as a gift
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the sign was a little bigger, but all in all I am vry pleased with it and so was the people I gave it to. I will shop here again.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 20, 2013
this is a cute sign, I was a little disappointed that is was on the small side, but it really temporary until our house remodel is complete so deliveries and mail will now come to the right house.
I love yard stake for my parents present!!
By Alex K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for mothers day my parents.
It was fast shipping and product was good and uniqe..
Only weakness was it was small compare that i saw the picture.
Address Sign
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized sign arrived very quickly, but is of only standard quality. It appears "cheap" when you are close up on it, but at a distance, looks better.
Looks very cute!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little sign looks very cute in my landscape.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 18, 2013
Hubby and I love our address yard stick!!! now our neighbor and my mother in law wants one too!! :) will order again!!
Rich Looking Idea
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the burgundy magnet which was so rich looking but since we receive full sun it faded. This happened over a year or more setting in the sun's heat. However, at the special price, I purchased another one and placing it in the shade will protect the color.
Review of Elegant Monogram Address, magnet only
By Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, , VA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice product, but they do fade more quickly than I had anticipated. I have just purchased one replacement and one back-up replacement, knowing that the first one will fade relatively quickly. Thank you.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 28, 2011
I love the look of this yard stake, I just wish it was twice as big. I was planning on putting it right in front of my houes, but it would need to be at the mailbox in order for anyone to actually be able to read anything but the numbers.
Good product, needs improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lottsburg, Va 22511, VA) - January 28, 2014
Love the item, looks good, interchanable magnet faces, relocates in yard easly, but does not wear well in area near water with lots of wind. It does chip and peel. First monogramed face plate only lasted two years.
Frame was bent/peeling
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet looks great, but the metal frame was bent and peeling on the top part, while still in the package. Not sure why that got past an inspection before it was shipped out. It was supposed to be reshipped to me prior to Christmas and was not!
Looks Nice But...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 3, 2011
1 week after recieving it, the stripes on the left side of the magnet plaque became discolored (yellowish). Haven't heard back from customer service on this yet after a few days sending an email to service. The metal frame is sturdy and easy to put into the ground. The embossed magnet is attaching nice and flush to the back metal plate.
address yard stake
By DENISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCEDALE, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to get a replacement 3 weeks after purchase because with being outside the vinyl started to pull away from the magnet and would not stick!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 16, 2011
My husband and I purhcased this sign for our new home. We thought it would make a great xmas present for the family. When ordering I thought the price was way too reasonable for the sign and post. I read the description three times to see if I needed to order the post separate and could not find anything. I placed the order and to my surprise the post didn't come with it. Very disappointed because now I have to place another order and pay additional shipping.

Frustrated.
Not good in Humid climates
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the sign and put it up immediately. Unfortunately, Gulf Coast humidity and this sign do not make a good mix. The magnet was not strong enough to bet the humidity. It curled up and fell of the sign within a two day period. Still using the sign but it is now glued on.
Great Looking!!!
By ZULFIQAR C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avenel, NJ) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok quailty wise. Paint got chipped off so easy that it came off in deleivery but It was send to me new one right away. I am not sure how good it be in winter weather. Oh well! it is good looking overall. Thanks for superfast shipping.
Monogram Address Yard Sign
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnetic address yard sign is perfect for a high visibility sign. It comes exactly as shown and looks very professionally done. I wish the stake was a little longer but otherwise I am very happy with the product
Magnetic Yard Stake
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cridersville, OH) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake adds an elegant way to decorate your garden. We recently redid the front garden and this was the perfect touch at a small price! Somewhat concerned with the power of the magnet, but other than than completely satisfied!
Great Quality/Wish it wasn't so small
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice sign. It looks so classy and the quality was better than I expected, but it's just so short that it gets overlooked.
Stake shorter than I thought and damaged during transport
By Alex K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stake is shorter than I thought.

Also the shipping packaging is poor and the top of my stake was bent during tranportation. The packaging could of been a lot better to avoid damage. Basically a box with some paper wrapping to prevent the stake from moving. Nothing to protect it.

Other than the stake looks great, except I know there is a dent in it and it bugs me.
Just what we needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 18, 2011
It was perfect shape and size. Our house isnt seen right off the road, so we needed a sign with our address. This is perfect. I just got it, so not sure how it holds up yet, but happy thus far
Really Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - February 7, 2011
I ordered the yard stake in "blue". My only issue is that the blue looks black. Otherwise I like the way it looks and it looks good in my front yard.
Excellent Quality
By Marlo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with my personalized purchase from your website. I purchased this item for my friends who recently purchased a home. I know they will love it! Great quality and craftmanship.
Great!
By Althea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love this. They have gotten may compliments.
Address yard stake
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithsburg, MD) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very high quality and looks great! Just thought the stake would be longer.
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, however, I wish it came with the ability to adjust the height of the stake. I would have like it to be higher so people could see it better. I would also have liked a little battery operated (perhaps) or solar light at the top so that people could see it at night as well. I read someone else's review about raising it and was wondering if perhaps if there was anything that was developed yet that can be purchased? Thank you for the quick delivery!
Cute yardstake
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of the yardstake. I received it in a timely manner and it was exactly what was pictured. I just wish we had an option to put something besides an initial at the top so that new owners of my house can use it too.
Excellent choice
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was sent quickly, and in good shape. Giving as a gift and plans to order another one today.
Great product
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of addressed yard stake. Such a good price for such a nice product, not including it it personalized! I am going to order one for myself now. My brother is going to love it!! I also ordered 2 different rugs for friends that have "Lake Homes". Such a nice gift and love the fact you can put their name on it!! I must have one for me as well. I promise I will be doing alot more shopping here. Very pleased. C. Parnell, Hamlet,NC
Happy Customer
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stake as a gift for my brother's new home. He and his family were completely happy with this item and my gift was considered one of the best they received. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Personalization Mall and recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable gift that will surely please.
Very Nice
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good, I am excited to give this as a gift this Christmas, I bought one for each of my sisters and husbands. Hopefully they will like it as much as I do.
Wonderful item - great quality
By MaryAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous ordering the personalized yard stake and magnets. My daughter just moved into a new home and I didn't want to give her something that looked chintzy. I was shocked when I opened the boxes. They were absolutely beautiful -- they looked EXACTLY the way they were pictured online. And, the quality of the stake was just as described. Thanks so much...I will definitely order again. Great product, great price and free shipping!
MaryAnne
Excellent product
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally, my heart was set on specially ordering a 100 sign from Lowe's. Then, I saw this sign and quickly changed my mind. It was 1/3 of the price and looked really good. When it came in, I was not disappointed. The stake is very durable and great quality. And, you can't even tell the address portion is a magnet. I like the fact that I can change that part out if I decide to later on as well. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved