Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(270)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute Yard Accesory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - August 22, 2012
The sign is adorable. Looks great in our flower bed by the front door. Even our mail carrier commented on how nice it is. Love that if we move we can take the post with us and just purchase another magnetic address sign.
2nd 1 bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
This is the 2nd one I bought. I think this is really cute but my only complaint is that it does fade after a few months.
Stake shorter than I thought and damaged during transport
By Alex K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stake is shorter than I thought.

Also the shipping packaging is poor and the top of my stake was bent during tranportation. The packaging could of been a lot better to avoid damage. Basically a box with some paper wrapping to prevent the stake from moving. Nothing to protect it.

Other than the stake looks great, except I know there is a dent in it and it bugs me.
Address sign
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this sign for such a reasonable price. It is the perfect size and the lettering stands out beautifully. I would recommend this sign to anyone.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - October 3, 2011
This is a great product. I like that you can change out the magnet with the seasons. I will definately be purchasing a magnet in the future.
Cute
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that the magnet on this yard stake is changeble in case we move or want to change it out with the seasons. The magnet seemed to have warped just a bit but it is not too noticeable and things do happen when exposed to the elements. Shipping was quick, thanks!
Rich Looking Idea
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the burgundy magnet which was so rich looking but since we receive full sun it faded. This happened over a year or more setting in the sun's heat. However, at the special price, I purchased another one and placing it in the shade will protect the color.
Address Sign
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized sign arrived very quickly, but is of only standard quality. It appears "cheap" when you are close up on it, but at a distance, looks better.
I love yard stake for my parents present!!
By Alex K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for mothers day my parents.
It was fast shipping and product was good and uniqe..
Only weakness was it was small compare that i saw the picture.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 18, 2013
Hubby and I love our address yard stick!!! now our neighbor and my mother in law wants one too!! :) will order again!!
Nice product
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake is nice and looks great. The metal is sturdy and it's a neat idea that the printed part is magnetic. That way, if you move, you can have another printed up.
need the numbers to be darker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, MD) - October 19, 2012
Very good quality but the numbers and words should be in black or another color so it is easier to see.
Looks very cute!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little sign looks very cute in my landscape.
Just what I needed
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My house has a stone front and a screened in porch that spans most of the front of the house. The design makes it difficult to find anywhere to put a visible house number. I had been looking for something that I could stick in the fron flower bed. This does the trick and was reasonably priced. I would prefer not to have my "initial" on it--just the rectangle of the address. Also I wish that the stake were just a little taller so it rose above the black-eyed Susans a little more.
Just what we needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 18, 2011
It was perfect shape and size. Our house isnt seen right off the road, so we needed a sign with our address. This is perfect. I just got it, so not sure how it holds up yet, but happy thus far
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 28, 2011
I love the look of this yard stake, I just wish it was twice as big. I was planning on putting it right in front of my houes, but it would need to be at the mailbox in order for anyone to actually be able to read anything but the numbers.
Looks Nice But...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 3, 2011
1 week after recieving it, the stripes on the left side of the magnet plaque became discolored (yellowish). Haven't heard back from customer service on this yet after a few days sending an email to service. The metal frame is sturdy and easy to put into the ground. The embossed magnet is attaching nice and flush to the back metal plate.
Frame was bent/peeling
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet looks great, but the metal frame was bent and peeling on the top part, while still in the package. Not sure why that got past an inspection before it was shipped out. It was supposed to be reshipped to me prior to Christmas and was not!
Review of Elegant Monogram Address, magnet only
By Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, , VA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice product, but they do fade more quickly than I had anticipated. I have just purchased one replacement and one back-up replacement, knowing that the first one will fade relatively quickly. Thank you.
address yard stake
By DENISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCEDALE, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to get a replacement 3 weeks after purchase because with being outside the vinyl started to pull away from the magnet and would not stick!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - December 16, 2011
My husband and I purhcased this sign for our new home. We thought it would make a great xmas present for the family. When ordering I thought the price was way too reasonable for the sign and post. I read the description three times to see if I needed to order the post separate and could not find anything. I placed the order and to my surprise the post didn't come with it. Very disappointed because now I have to place another order and pay additional shipping.

Frustrated.
Not good in Humid climates
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the sign and put it up immediately. Unfortunately, Gulf Coast humidity and this sign do not make a good mix. The magnet was not strong enough to bet the humidity. It curled up and fell of the sign within a two day period. Still using the sign but it is now glued on.
Great Looking!!!
By ZULFIQAR C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avenel, NJ) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok quailty wise. Paint got chipped off so easy that it came off in deleivery but It was send to me new one right away. I am not sure how good it be in winter weather. Oh well! it is good looking overall. Thanks for superfast shipping.
Good product, needs improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lottsburg, Va 22511, VA) - January 28, 2014
Love the item, looks good, interchanable magnet faces, relocates in yard easly, but does not wear well in area near water with lots of wind. It does chip and peel. First monogramed face plate only lasted two years.
Really Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - February 7, 2011
I ordered the yard stake in "blue". My only issue is that the blue looks black. Otherwise I like the way it looks and it looks good in my front yard.
Address yard stake
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithsburg, MD) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very high quality and looks great! Just thought the stake would be longer.
Magnetic Yard Stake
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cridersville, OH) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake adds an elegant way to decorate your garden. We recently redid the front garden and this was the perfect touch at a small price! Somewhat concerned with the power of the magnet, but other than than completely satisfied!
Great Quality/Wish it wasn't so small
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice sign. It looks so classy and the quality was better than I expected, but it's just so short that it gets overlooked.
Great!
By Althea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love this. They have gotten may compliments.
Monogram Address Yard Sign
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnetic address yard sign is perfect for a high visibility sign. It comes exactly as shown and looks very professionally done. I wish the stake was a little longer but otherwise I am very happy with the product
Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, however, I wish it came with the ability to adjust the height of the stake. I would have like it to be higher so people could see it better. I would also have liked a little battery operated (perhaps) or solar light at the top so that people could see it at night as well. I read someone else's review about raising it and was wondering if perhaps if there was anything that was developed yet that can be purchased? Thank you for the quick delivery!
Excellent Quality
By Marlo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with my personalized purchase from your website. I purchased this item for my friends who recently purchased a home. I know they will love it! Great quality and craftmanship.
Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake
By Alllie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake was a housewarming gift for my sister. Though, I didn't see it personally, she absolutely raved about it. She loved it and said it was indeed "elegant." Thanks Peraonalization Mall. You rule!!

Allie M.
Address Yard Stake
By Kim S. (Collinwood, TN) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price.
Excellent product
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally, my heart was set on specially ordering a 100 sign from Lowe's. Then, I saw this sign and quickly changed my mind. It was 1/3 of the price and looked really good. When it came in, I was not disappointed. The stake is very durable and great quality. And, you can't even tell the address portion is a magnet. I like the fact that I can change that part out if I decide to later on as well. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!!!
Happy with sign
By Bernice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a gift for my grandson. Came out exactly as ordered. Looks great. Worth the price
Excellent Product
By Anne P B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product! Real nice! Sturdy. Great delivery
Nice !!
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were happy and surprised with the quality of the printing. We will enjoy having the yard stake in our yard
Yard Stake
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake I ordered is just beautiful. Well constructed and I am sure will last many years outside. I purchased it for a 25th anniversary gift and I will be proud to give it. I am in awe of the service & quick delivery of this item. I will definitely order again from Personalization Mall.
Great gift!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwyn, MS) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my parents. It is a beautiful, great quality sign, and I love the fact that it can easily be changed for different seasons and occasions.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved