Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (468 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Elegant Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Cormick, SC) - April 4, 2011
This item exceeded my expectation. It is an elegant looking sign that enhances the look of my landscape.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - May 13, 2011
People saw it and wanted to purchase their own
Yard Stake/Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - April 16, 2011
We absolutely LOVE our yard stake! We have it at our mailbox. It's exactly what it looks like in the picture, and it arrived in less than a week. We got the matching door mats, and we love them! I definitely recommend this product!
Great purchase!!
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this address stake! It's very well made, and looks great by our mailbox. My husband thought I spent much more than I did :) I especially like that we can change the magnet to coordinate with the seasons.
Elegant monogram address
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me encanto la calidad y el empaque es excelente, me gustan mucho todos los productos personalizados que uds. tienen!!!!
Fast delivery of personalized sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 23, 2011
This sign came almost the next day! It was a perfect sign for my yard. I've had many compliments since I staked it in my yard. It was easy for an old lady to stick in the ground! Thanks!
Great gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. Turned out great! Beautiful addition to her front yard!
LOVE IT
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , CA) - April 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black and it looks very classy. I have other ones for different seasons and the black for in between... it is really cute and I've gotten a lot of compliments!
Made My Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - April 6, 2011
I sent this as a gift. The person who received it opened the package after a long frustrating day at work and was so thrilled to find this nice sign. She said it was exactly what she wanted. She said it made her day! She said she wouldn't change a thing about it.
would expect to pay more
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this product is outstanding. It looks very rich and neighbors have asked where I got it. They were suprised when I told them the price and said they paid much more for things that wre not as nice
Rave Notices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, KS) - April 9, 2011
Bought two of these as gifts for my two daughters. They both were tickled and loved them. Ended up buying another one for myself.
Yard Stake
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

Fast service and great customer service.
Great gift idea
By Marcy Q. (Charlotte, NC) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks much nicer than I imagined. Very classy. Looking forward to giving a great new home gift.
Looks expensive, but isn't
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - September 6, 2011
I had ordered one of these as a gift for a friend, and just had to order one for myself also. I love the way it looks in front of my house. Good quality and shipped quickly, also.
Great Buy
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the seasonal and personal options available. Arrived fast and in good condition and of great quality. Easily placed in yard and looks great.
Yard Stake
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Yard Stake - easy to read and adds a decorative touch to the front lawn.

Fast service and great customer service.
Gift
By DIXIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACCOON, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my brother who has everything. He liked it so much he will be ordering additional signs so he can take it with his camper.
Monogram Address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - November 4, 2011
Very nice & even nicer that additional magnets can be ordered to change the sign if wanted.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - January 10, 2011
I bought this item as a housewarming gift for my dad and his wife. They loved. I am considering buying one for myself. The picture does not do it justice. GREAT ITEM!
Elegant indeed!
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this several days before Christmas for a gift for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law and was very pleased at its beauty and workmanship. Plus the recipients loved it! Great product and great service from Personalization Mall! I now would like to buy one for myself.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - August 27, 2011
Bought it for myself and a gift. Very nice.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - June 12, 2011
The visibility is what I was most concerned with. The contrast makes the address very visible. The quality and look are excellant. I will be a customer for a long time to come!
Nice interchangeability!
By Tina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly! I bought this as a housewarming present and it looks great to me. I haven't given it as a gift just yet, but I will re-review if there are any issues. I highly doubt there will be. I love how you can change out the magnets with seasons or moods! I have a suggestion for personalizationmall.com to maybe sell the seasonal magnets or others in groups or packages of multiples for a deal.
Just what I was looking for.....
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot tell you how pleased I am with my recent purchase from your company. It was exactly what I have been looking for and it was better than I expected. The quality was excellent and it looks so elegant in front of my home. I cannot wait to order other magnets for the holidays and more to give as gifts. I would not hesitate to use your company again. Also, from the time in which I placed my order and received it was very quick. Keep up the great work. Thank you.
Beautiful & Easy to Use
By Gregory O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't even tell it's a magnet on there. Wonderful idea.
Another Great Buy!!!
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order from your company, and again I am totally please with the products I bought. The magnets are clear the printing is bold and easy to read, these yard signs have really enhanced the look of my property. Actually this is the third yard sign I have purchased from The Personalization Mall. The others are still looking great after 2 years, I just wanted to choose different styles. For anyone looking to add a personal touch to your yard or home this is a great buy for the money. As always a very satisfied customer...
This is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - August 11, 2011
I bought this as a gift, but think I may have to get one for myself. You would never know its a magnet! Love the quality and it looks more expensive than it is.
Beautiful Sign
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful replacement for the broken sign in my yard. It shows up wonderfully. I love it. It looks very professional. The Personizational Mall does a greal job. I will buy again.
Wonderful Lawn Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 4, 2011
The Elegant Monogram Address Yard stake arrived quickly and in good condition. I am well pleased with the purchase.
Very pleased
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from your site and I am very pleased with the quality and appearance of the yard stake/address plaque. It was just as it appeared online! I will certainly purchase from you again!
Stephen's Cottage House Sign
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the Yard Sign...I can't wait to buy more magnets. Thanks!
Looks very cute!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little sign looks very cute in my landscape.
Just what I needed
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My house has a stone front and a screened in porch that spans most of the front of the house. The design makes it difficult to find anywhere to put a visible house number. I had been looking for something that I could stick in the fron flower bed. This does the trick and was reasonably priced. I would prefer not to have my "initial" on it--just the rectangle of the address. Also I wish that the stake were just a little taller so it rose above the black-eyed Susans a little more.
Nice product
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake is nice and looks great. The metal is sturdy and it's a neat idea that the printed part is magnetic. That way, if you move, you can have another printed up.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 18, 2013
Hubby and I love our address yard stick!!! now our neighbor and my mother in law wants one too!! :) will order again!!
Rich Looking Idea
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the burgundy magnet which was so rich looking but since we receive full sun it faded. This happened over a year or more setting in the sun's heat. However, at the special price, I purchased another one and placing it in the shade will protect the color.
Address Sign
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized sign arrived very quickly, but is of only standard quality. It appears "cheap" when you are close up on it, but at a distance, looks better.
need the numbers to be darker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, MD) - October 19, 2012
Very good quality but the numbers and words should be in black or another color so it is easier to see.
Love these magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 4, 2012
Love these and have them for just about every occasion. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is not sure how they'll hold up to the weather and sun here in FL. Had no problems with the Fall leaves one or the Seasons Greetings one so hoping the rest will not fade badly in the FL sun...we'll see. Anyway got this one for the in between times...would like to see more to choose from too :) Hoping they'll last too. Put the fall, Halloween and the Season's Greetings ones away without any problems...have the tulips one up now for Spring!
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - December 27, 2011
Very pleased with this purchase. Got it for my husband for Christmas. He liked it and thought the quality was very good.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved