Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (408 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(334)
4 star:
(55)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Elegant indeed!
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this several days before Christmas for a gift for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law and was very pleased at its beauty and workmanship. Plus the recipients loved it! Great product and great service from Personalization Mall! I now would like to buy one for myself.
Heavy duty!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a great Christmas gift!
Classy
By Sharynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents just redid the front of their home in Florida & we sent them this stake with monogram & address. They were thrilled - perfect compliment to their new landscaping!
Great Sign!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit , OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was a little smaller than I expected, however the quality if better than I expected. I say buy buy buy
Very classy looking
By bennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and cannot tell you how pleased I was when it arrived. The cost is so low compared to the beauty of the product. I would have liked the stake to be a bit taller, but the elegance and price overshawdows that negative.
monogramed address sign
By Ken G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebring, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and impressed with the address sign and very excited to give it as a gift to my daughter for her new home. I believe she will be very proud to place it in her yard - it was well worth the money spent and the monogramming was spot on. Highly recommend this item to others.
elegant monogram address magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - April 3, 2011
Very Nice. Clarity is great and quality outstanding!
yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - April 3, 2011
The yard stake is everything it claims. I love the fact that it easily be changed to fit the season.
Personalized Yard sign
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I am very impressed with the finished product from Personalization. It is exactly what I wanted and will continue to purchase personalized items from the online catalog and have passed along my satisfaction to many of my friends.
Elegant Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Cormick, SC) - April 4, 2011
This item exceeded my expectation. It is an elegant looking sign that enhances the look of my landscape.
Just what I was looking for.....
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot tell you how pleased I am with my recent purchase from your company. It was exactly what I have been looking for and it was better than I expected. The quality was excellent and it looks so elegant in front of my home. I cannot wait to order other magnets for the holidays and more to give as gifts. I would not hesitate to use your company again. Also, from the time in which I placed my order and received it was very quick. Keep up the great work. Thank you.
Great Buy
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the seasonal and personal options available. Arrived fast and in good condition and of great quality. Easily placed in yard and looks great.
Great gift idea
By Marcy Q. (Charlotte, NC) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks much nicer than I imagined. Very classy. Looking forward to giving a great new home gift.
Very pleased
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from your site and I am very pleased with the quality and appearance of the yard stake/address plaque. It was just as it appeared online! I will certainly purchase from you again!
Beautiful Sign
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful replacement for the broken sign in my yard. It shows up wonderfully. I love it. It looks very professional. The Personizational Mall does a greal job. I will buy again.
Nice product
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake is nice and looks great. The metal is sturdy and it's a neat idea that the printed part is magnetic. That way, if you move, you can have another printed up.
need the numbers to be darker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, MD) - October 19, 2012
Very good quality but the numbers and words should be in black or another color so it is easier to see.
Just what I needed
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My house has a stone front and a screened in porch that spans most of the front of the house. The design makes it difficult to find anywhere to put a visible house number. I had been looking for something that I could stick in the fron flower bed. This does the trick and was reasonably priced. I would prefer not to have my "initial" on it--just the rectangle of the address. Also I wish that the stake were just a little taller so it rose above the black-eyed Susans a little more.
Address Sign
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized sign arrived very quickly, but is of only standard quality. It appears "cheap" when you are close up on it, but at a distance, looks better.
Looks very cute!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little sign looks very cute in my landscape.
Cute
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that the magnet on this yard stake is changeble in case we move or want to change it out with the seasons. The magnet seemed to have warped just a bit but it is not too noticeable and things do happen when exposed to the elements. Shipping was quick, thanks!
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - December 27, 2011
Very pleased with this purchase. Got it for my husband for Christmas. He liked it and thought the quality was very good.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - October 3, 2011
This is a great product. I like that you can change out the magnet with the seasons. I will definately be purchasing a magnet in the future.
Love these magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 4, 2012
Love these and have them for just about every occasion. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is not sure how they'll hold up to the weather and sun here in FL. Had no problems with the Fall leaves one or the Seasons Greetings one so hoping the rest will not fade badly in the FL sun...we'll see. Anyway got this one for the in between times...would like to see more to choose from too :) Hoping they'll last too. Put the fall, Halloween and the Season's Greetings ones away without any problems...have the tulips one up now for Spring!
Difficult to stake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - September 7, 2012
Bought this as a surprise gift back in July.
Husband was delighted with it, but 2 months later it's still in the garage, as we could not stake it easily.
Plan to have it as a wall plaque in place of door numbers instead.
Cute Yard Accesory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - August 22, 2012
The sign is adorable. Looks great in our flower bed by the front door. Even our mail carrier commented on how nice it is. Love that if we move we can take the post with us and just purchase another magnetic address sign.
Rich Looking Idea
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the burgundy magnet which was so rich looking but since we receive full sun it faded. This happened over a year or more setting in the sun's heat. However, at the special price, I purchased another one and placing it in the shade will protect the color.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - April 13, 2014
I was very pleased with the elegant monogram address yard stake. The quality is what I expected and I like the fact that I can change the magnetic for the seasons. However I do wish that it was a little larger.
Cute yardstake
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of the yardstake. I received it in a timely manner and it was exactly what was pictured. I just wish we had an option to put something besides an initial at the top so that new owners of my house can use it too.
Didn't last long enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - May 15, 2014
I love the yard sign and stand but after 1 year it was completely faded and the stand was rusted. I know that is bound to happen with the elements, but I was hoping it would last longer. I spray painted the stand with rustoleum and bought a new magnet sign.
Love product, hate that it got ruined in the mail...
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately this awesome product got jammed into my mailbox and crinkled up. Totally unusable. Wish when it were packed it might be packed between 2 pieces of cardboard so this wouldn't happen. Have tried un-crinkling... to no avail :(
Bummed. Really like this.
Yard Stake Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2014
Nicely done, just a TAD smaller than I expected but thats on me for not paying attention to dimensions.
I bought this for a new address and home as a gift
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the sign was a little bigger, but all in all I am vry pleased with it and so was the people I gave it to. I will shop here again.
I love yard stake for my parents present!!
By Alex K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for mothers day my parents.
It was fast shipping and product was good and uniqe..
Only weakness was it was small compare that i saw the picture.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 18, 2013
Hubby and I love our address yard stick!!! now our neighbor and my mother in law wants one too!! :) will order again!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - May 18, 2013
The burgundy is perfect with our brick house. The stake is metal so it enters the ground easily. Can be seen from the road. Many compliments since we put it in.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 20, 2013
this is a cute sign, I was a little disappointed that is was on the small side, but it really temporary until our house remodel is complete so deliveries and mail will now come to the right house.
Very nice looking
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this purchase, but do have a couple of concerns. The address numbers are small, only 2" high. The other concern is with the metal frame that holds the magnetic sign. It is made of metal that seems to be thinner than it should be. One must be careful when putting the frme in the ground or it will be bent.
Review of Elegant Monogram Address, magnet only
By Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, , VA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice product, but they do fade more quickly than I had anticipated. I have just purchased one replacement and one back-up replacement, knowing that the first one will fade relatively quickly. Thank you.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 28, 2011
I love the look of this yard stake, I just wish it was twice as big. I was planning on putting it right in front of my houes, but it would need to be at the mailbox in order for anyone to actually be able to read anything but the numbers.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved