Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site. I have used it before and the items were wonderful. Thank you for helping us last minute shoppers!
~Sunny - UT

On The Go Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottle - Girl On The Go - 7185
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great quality!
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters love having their own personalized water bottle! I love that they are so well made, durable, and still beautiful! Love these!
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - July 12, 2013
Always fun to have your own water bottle and know which one is yours! Good quality as everything I have purchased from you! Keep up the good work!
Great gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give to the teens in my life, love it!
Personalized Water Bottle is GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - September 25, 2012
My granddaughter was thrilled to get a bottle with her name on it and it's so preppy! Thanks for the great product.
Love these Water Bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 10, 2012
I bought these water bottles for the women in my family for Easter, They are very nice and cute as they can be.
awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
i really liked this as a gift for my sister. its beautiful, and looks exactly as described
Versatile and durable
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottles were a hit with the personalization. They are durable and the versatility of two different tops--one for drinking, one as a stopper really makes the bottle a very usable item
Nice
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids love to see their names on things. Kids love waterbottles. Great gift.
Cute personalized gift
By Ria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend. She absolutely loved it...been showing it off at the gym all the time. Very cute & special gift.
Gift Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - July 2, 2011
This was a gift for my niece along with gymnastics shorts - she loves the bottle, it keeps her drink really cold and she loves the personalization!! Incredibly fast turn-around!!
jr bridesmaid gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the water bottle for our jr bridesmaid - the water bottle is great quality and the printing of the name is great too. It was nice that it came with two different lids as well. My niece LOVED it and that was really all that mattered! We love this site - everything we have purchased so far has been great.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - April 15, 2011
Bottle was great. My kid loved it.
Aunt Linda
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Nieces for Easter this year... I'm sure they will enjoy them. Great to take to the games, bike rides etc. I also love the "girly" designs. I went with an Argyle & Dots. Also I must mention...the order processing was as usual "THE BEST"!! I had my order in a blink of an eye.... Just Love this company!!!
Great water bottles!
By Rebekah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These water bottles are great! Nice quality and the printing looks perfect on them. They also come with 2 different tops so you can switch them out. I'm doing a beach tote as a gift for my bridesmaids and these are going to go perfect in them and will also serve as name tags for the bags. I did a lot of research before I bought these, but found these to be the best price and quality. Order these!!
Perfect gift for active moms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 11, 2011
Delivered as expected... They even added a gift message I requested last minute it without delaying my order!
GREAT buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - January 8, 2011
I'm a gym instructor so for xmas I bought approximately 30 of these bottles. I bought the varying designs (the scrolls, the bubbles, stripes, argyle, yoga pose, boxing girl, jogging girl, etc....)

The quality of the bottles themselves is GREAT. These definitely come across as high priced items that are well manufactured. The printing is very professional as well.

My students were completely floored by the custom gifts and it's great seeing them carry them into class. Does an amazing job of keeping the water very cold too!
Grandkids Happy, I'm Happy!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for each grandaughter, each different and customized with their names. they were thrilled. They received them just a couple of days after ordering. Will definitely order from here again.
loved
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my gifts to my daughters for Christmas. very nice for the active girls.
Cool
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter and her bff. The only complaint my daughter and I both have were there is not enough color on the bottle. Meaning the design doesn't go all the way around the bottle. I got it marked down, wouldn't have paid full price for a water bottle. Great gift for kids though who play sports.
Personalized Water Bottle
By Lynnette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrong bottle was sent, but when notified, the correct bottle arrived immediately. It was high quality with beautiful colors, and the recipient liked it very much. The wrong bottle was the one with flowers. After seeing both, I actually liked the flowered bottle better than the striped one.
Very cute!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the fact there are two different lids for the water bottle.
Awesome!!!
By Marlyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized water bottle was the perfect gift for my friend. It came exactly how I wanted and in a timley fashion.
Perfect gift for my BFFs!
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift! My girlfriends loved it.
great gift, looks great and is good quality
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to give to a friend for Christmas. After reading the reviews of people who thought this bottle was rather small, I expected it to be much smaller than it turned out to be. The size is great, and the quality of the design is great--it feels like it won't come off easily. I feel really confident that my friend will love the design and the personalization. Great product!
Beautiful colors and fast Service
By Marvel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, KS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this bottle was very good. The colors are bright. I am very happy with this purchase. Super fast service. I couldn't believe how fast they arrived at my door. Thanks!
Good for people who can never find their name spelled correctly!
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my sister. Her name has an unusual spelling, and it is nearly impossible for her to get anything with her name spelled the correct way on it, so when she sees her name (spelled her way) on this she is going to be amazed! I love this product!
Great item, Great price
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best price for personalized bottles of this type. Quality of the bottles and the personalization is great! I ordered two for my girls. The girls will love them!
Cute!
By Markeeta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these water bottles as Christmas gifts for a dancer and a cheerleader and I think they will love them. These bottles seem durable and not to mention fashionable. Pleased with the product and the fast delivery!
Great Gift!!!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for all the woman at my son's day-care as Chritmas gifts and the quality has totally exceeded my expectations.
Darling personalized water bottle
By Charissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and appearance of this water bottle. Will be nice have a unique container for my daughter at her sporting and school events. Item arrived about 2 days after I ordered it, amazing delivery speed! As with all other past personalization mall purchases, extremely pleased with the product.
perfect gift
By Emilie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't beat the price! Quality is sufficient and to personalize for a bridesmaid gift is fantastic! love it!
good quality & perfect for unique names
By kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redwood city, CA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
our daughter is named after my grandmother which means that we never, ever, ever see merchandize with her name on it. after a while it's painful to watch your child go up to a display and walk away empty handed. saw these, ordered one, and now this is the only water bottle she'll use. she's very happy with the design and i'm happy with the quality.
Perfect for our Teacher
By christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north fort myers , FL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to give our son's teacher a "thank you" gift. We live in SW FL where it is hot and humid most of the school year, this gift should be perfect. It is exactly what we wanted!
Looks just like picture!
By Wesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernal, UT) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems to be good quality!
Repeat customer
By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle looked exactly like I expected, and was delivered super quickly to the friend for whom I bought it. For such a thoughtful, personalized gift, I thought it was very reasonably priced.
Absolutely Perfect
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these bottles in the pink/brown polka dot pattern for my 2 junior bridesmaids in my upcoming wedding. I bought travel coffee mugs for my other bridesmaids, but wanted to get something 10 year old friendly for the junior bmaids. I received them quickly and just love them. I can't wait to give them as gifts.
Great Buy!
By Jessica C. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bottle for my niece who plays soccer, she is seven yrs old; she loved her name personalized, the colors and she can clip it right to her bag!! I love the durability and craftmanship!
Super Gift!!!
By Harriet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this water bottle for my granddaughter for Easter and filled it up with Jelly Beans. She told me that it was the best gift she got for Easter! Who doesn't like something with their name on it? It's colorful and so cute! Glad I bought it.
Girly Water Bottle
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! My daughter will love it!
great place to buy from
By sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, SC) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item. excellent craftsmanship. I am a repeat customer!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved