Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Military Proud Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Military Proud Photo Banner - 8914
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent job!
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my banner and was beautifully done,glad I got it from you. Now I know where to get my party stuff. Thanks,just placed new order for my party.
Excellent product!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my younger brother to welcome him home on his first leave from the ARMY, and I was more than satisfied with the product. It definitely exceeded my expectations! The quality of the banner is excellent: very heavy duty vinyl and a beautiful picture! I was also very surprised at the customer service that I recieved: when the first picture I sent with my order was printing out dark and blurry, the company called to let me know and to see if I could send a different, more clear picture. I recieved the banner less than a week after ordering, and I was absolutely blown away when I opened it up! Great way to welcome home any soldier!!!!
Military Banner
By Marla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the banner in just a few days, it arrived in time to welcome our son home. It was beautiful and well made. I am very happy with this purchase. Thank you!
Great Banner Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - June 13, 2011
I loved this banner- It is professionlly done and at a great low price. I exceeds a lot of the more expensive banners as far as looks and quality. It's the best option I've seen!
Military banner
By miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

Very pleased with this purchase. Came out really nice. I am going hand this on our back yard for my husband returning from Baghdad on august 6. Really great value compared to many other places we checked!
welcome home sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven , FL) - July 9, 2011
The banner welcoming my son home from Iraq is more beautiful than I expected. Thank you so much for a speedy turn around. Can't wait to display this when he arrives.
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego , CA) - August 17, 2011
Great Product! Exactly what I was expecting!
You won't regret it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - August 5, 2011
This has to be the best purchase I've ever made! The banner arrived in only 2-3 days and the quality of the banner is exceptional!
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - February 22, 2012
I was concerened about when the item I purchased was going to be delivered and the customer service rep was very nice and very helpful and assured me she would help as best she can. Well she did, I received my item in plenty of time. Thank you for your assistance and excellent customer service!!! I am also very heppy with the Military Blanket I purchased it made a perfect gift!
My welcome home sign!!!
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign it came out fantastic. The picture looked amazing as well. The only thing I didn't like was that I couldn't do express shipping. But other than that one thing I loved sign I loved the quality and price. It was perfect for my honeys homecoming.
Very pleased!!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the banner and am very pleased! Quality is great! I can't wait for my son to come home and see it!!
Great value!
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After shopping online for a couple of weeks trying to find the right sign for my husband coming home from Afghanistan, I finally decided on this site because I order quite frequently from this site and have never been disappointed with their products. This sign was totally worth the money and I plan on ordering more in the future. I cannot wait to see his face when he sees this! Thank you for being a part of our journey! I recommend this product to anyone and everyone who is on a budget, but is looking for something that clearly demonstrates true worth. When I tell people the cost, they actually argue with me and say I must have been billed a different amount. Lucky me! Ha! :) Enjoy!
USMC Retirement Banner with Photo
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner exceeded my expectations. The picture was clear and the writing was exactly as shown. It has been hanging outside for about 48 hrs and the only thing negative was the top line in the flag had some kind of spots on it. I did not see these spots when I received it. It did not rain and the flag was under an awning. I would still order this banner again. I also received it a day earlier than promised. Thank you.
Fantastic Item and Value!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Came out really nice...nicer than image shown on ad. We are going hand this on our balcony for our son returning from Afghanistan. Really great value compared to many other places we checked!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - September 26, 2011
I was thrilled with the banner. The price was more than fair and the banner came out beautiful.
MILITARY COLORS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 17, 2017
THE BANNER ARRIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER. VERTY NICE QUALITY, I THINK THE COLORING IS A LITTLE OFF. BUT OVER ALL GREAT PRODUCT.
beautiful
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see the option to put our own picture on the sign. My son is returning from afganistan at the end of this month and his sign will be the biggest and brightest one there. Well constructed and good quality.
Military Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - August 1, 2012
This banner is beyond my expectations! I've ordered other banners in the past but not at this caliber. The picture quality is amazing and I received this three days after I ordered. I have ordered from PM and have never once been disappointed. Thanks you!
IT'S AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 30, 2017
This banner deserves 10 stars. I was blown away with the result when I opened it. I was worried it would not come in time but it came so fast! The picture quality is absolutely amazing and the colors are great. 10/10 would recommend to everyone, there are no flaws
pleased patriot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - December 28, 2016
Love the sign- perfect for my hubby's homecoming!
military welcome home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - June 6, 2017
It was exactly as I ordered.. god experience. will order again
Banner
By Yuphin Mikayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it .. it's outstanding and so beautiful can't wait to use it for my Bf Marine Corp retirement party ... thank you so much .. the quality of the picture turn out a lot better then I thought .. thank you I'm very appreciated
Love this banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - December 20, 2016
Great quality at a good price & the production/shipping time was quick.
OMG! JUST AS WONDERFUL AS OTHER REVIEWERS SAID!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - August 29, 2016
SUPER GORGEOUS! GREAT PRICE! RECIEVED ITEM IN 8 DAYS.... WILL BE PUTTING IT UP IN A COUPLE OF DAYS WHEN MY MAN COMES BACK FROM DEPLOYMENT! SO, SO, SO GORGEOUS! AFTER IT COMES DOWN...WILL HANG IT IN THE GARAGE! SO PROUD OF THE BANNER...WILL CONVEY HOW INCREDIBLY PROUD I AM OF MY SOLDIER! THANK YOU PERSONILIZATION MALL!!!
Personalized Photo Banner
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
DO NOT HESITATE TO ORDER THIS BANNER !!!!! The banner I ordered just came in the mail. It got here so fast. It is so incredible !!!!! The picture is large and clear better than what I'd hoped for. I ordered it for my son who will be coming home from Fort Benning GA in a few days. I am hanging it up now so I can look at it everyday until he his home. We are so proud of our son. The banner will be a cool surprise for him to see when he gets home. Thanks again for such an incredible banner. I will always shop here first for anything personalized. Great Quality Banner. #ARMYSTRONG

AWESOME BANNER!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain , GA) - December 9, 2016
I LOVE MY BANNER! Excellent quality. Great Price.
The picture is very clear. Money Well Spent
EXCELLENT SERVICE
By Sue E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my custom banner on a Saturday and received it within 4 days. The banner is exactly what I designed and the material is also weather proof. Would recommend this company highly!!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, KS) - July 25, 2017
Exactly how I wanted it and super fast shipping.
Gorgeous banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - September 5, 2017
Order a banner for my husbands homecoming from deployment!! I was not disappointed in the quality and quick ship!! Would definitely recommend to friends and family!!
Turned out Perfect!
By Falisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work for a printing company and PM gave me a better deal on this banner! The value and quality is excellent!
Military Welcome Home Banner
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order very quickly and was very pleased! The banner was amazing. I am sure my returning sailor will be very surprised!! Thank you!!
Welcome Home
By Sherrell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was a wonderful sight to see when we pulled up from the airport with our Airman. The sign was very well made, the picture was clear and the material was worth the price. Satisfied customer.
Great looking banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atglen, PA) - August 18, 2017
We purchased this personalized banner for when my son returns from his deployment. It looks great with his photo on it and we can't wait until he and the family and friends see it at his welcome home party.
Excellent Banner for my Son's Marine Corp going away Party! LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - August 6, 2017
Sturdy thick banner received for our party- it was such a surprise and everyone loved it- especially my son leaving for the Marine Corps. Couldn't ask for a better product or better service!
Awesome product!
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded my expectations! It is very high quality, the colors are vibrant, the photo is clear! It is a great large size! Really, for the price, there is no way you can beat this product! I can't wait for my son to see it when he comes home!
Amazing!
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could give this more than 5 stars I would. This is the best poster for military families. We got this for my brothers going away party and he loved it so much. We were all impressed with the size and quality. Thank you!!
AirForce Banner
By Shopper (Phoenix, AZ) - August 12, 2017
love it
Personalized photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - June 9, 2015
I ordered a banner for my sons graduation party. Loved it. Good quality, looks great and arrived quickly. Would definitely order another one for events in the future.
Love it
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a joke between my husband and me, that our dogs have a "ruff" life. He's coming home from Afghanistan and I plan on hanging this near the gate to show him how much they missed him. Don't worry, I plan on buying another one to hang on the house to show him how much I missed him!
Military welcome home banner
By olivia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bryan, TX) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I were vey happy with the services and the quality. Would definitely do again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved