Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great key holder
By DIANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, VA) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of this holder. Made of a durable material and the script was perfect. Will definitely keep this item in mind for any future housewarming gifts.
attractive appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - December 29, 2011
Key Plaque was as expected, I ordered the black/white lettering. The finish was a high shine. The plaque appears as a dull finish on the web sight, but was very happy to see the high sheen when received.
Great Gift
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for housewarming/newlyweds/living together/roommates. Holds lots of keys and is very sturdy.
I love my key plaque
By Jimena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice im so happy with it
Beautiful Key Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - December 19, 2016
I love our new personalized plaque. The color brown was perfect for what I had it next to on the wall and our names were beautifully written. Thank you so much.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 26, 2016
Was very pleased with the quality of this product. The attention to detail and the basic design were great.
The recipient of the gift was extremely pleased.
Beautifully made
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wasnt just an overlay that could come off later. This product is amazing quality. The words are made onto the material, so they won't come off like other products I've ordered from other places. I'm very happy with this key plaque.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my fiancé to put in our first home. He loved it! It's the perfect touch and is very well made. I chose the black and white, and the print stands out very well. An awesome gift idea.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 16, 2011
I bought this for my newly married son and daughter in law...it is very nicely made. I am giving it as a Christmas gift.
Great product! Good quality!
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Made a great housewarming gift. :)
The perfect wedding and house warming gift!
By Priscilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift option! I have given this gift to three people I am close too! Every time their reactions are priceless! This gift is unique, beautiful, strong, and gives that personal touch. If you want a thoughtful gift to give someone. This is the gift! I also love the color options. I've only used the black, but it's perfect!!
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 14, 2011
My husband has a bad habit of placing his keys where our extremely active 2 year old can reach. On that note, he can never find his keys. I bought this for a Christmas gift for him so I haven't hung it yet. But it's gorgeous and a great quality. It's more than I expected! The colors are vivid and beautiful.
keys
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisdale, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the perfect present
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 20, 2011
Looks very nice. I got it for a gift, so hopefully she likes it. The only thing I would change would be to make the hooks silver, instead of gold. I wish there was a option to choose between gold and silver.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ailey, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key holder far exceeded my expectations! I was very pleased with it!
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2011
Received this and it was amazing, much easier than others that take 3 weeks for production and looks very good! I'm sure my In laws will love it! Wonderful price, amazing quality, and a great gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 24, 2015
I recently bought this key ring holder for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas, when it came I was so pleased, the quality is very nice and it has a beautiful gloss to it, I got black with their first names on it in white, absolutely gorgeous!!
happy customer
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have place two orders from here and was inlove with both products keep up the good work!!!!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 19, 2013
High quality, fast shipping. Great vaule for the price.
GOOD, BUT . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 15, 2013
Just as pictured but I, too hurriedly, misread the instructions and thought the "The" above the name would be automatically added. Soooo, I didn't add it and consequently it arrived with just their name. They weren't aware of my snafu and loved it for their new condo. For me though it looked "incomplete" without the "The" above the name. DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE! It looks incomplete with the space above the name blank. Otherwise, this is a great housewarming gift.
Great But Small
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love ours that came in, was just smaller than I expected.
Great gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 8, 2013
Very nice item ! The couple to whom I gave this as a gift loved it so much !
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
These are smaller than I thought they would be - however they are so classy!!! I love them! The writing is awesome and the colors are sharp!
Nice
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is attractive but smaller than anticipated
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - September 1, 2013
Very nice product
good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
Good item, worth the price
Makes a great housewarming gift.
By Sheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and give this as housewarming gifts. They love them! Attractive, sturdy and practical!
I've been wanting a key holder for years...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - January 21, 2015
and this one was great! My only suggestion to PM is to offer a vertical design for corner walls.
Housewarming Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brilliant housewarming gift! Very Happy!
Nice wedding gift.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift that is different from using the bridal registry. I thought it would be a little bigger in size, though.
It's a key plaque!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque arrived and looked exactly like the picture, however it seemed smaller than I expected it to be. The design is beautiful and it looks great on the wall but I had hoped it would have been built a little bit heavier- maybe with a better material considering the price. Would recommend the product for yourself or even as a gift.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - January 1, 2012
I bought this as a gift for friends and they loved it. The only thing I wish is that it was a bit bigger, seemed a bit small.
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were Christmas gifts and received lots of compliments on them. Would buy them again!
Good for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 11, 2011
I purchased this after always leaving my car keys all over my apartment. The quality was better than I had expected although the front (where the names are) was very shiny and in the black color it's hard to see the "don't forget your keys" writing. Good buy overall.
I have bought this over again! And again!
By Priscilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for family n friends. They absolutely love it. It's a gift u can continue to buy that's thoughtful! :-)
I love this store! Wayyy cheaper than "things remembered"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 26, 2014
I bought this present for my moms birthday. She loved it!!! The plaque looked wayyy better than I expected it to look (:
Cons: I thought it would be a little bigger but for a key holder I wasn't disappointed lol
Awesome
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved the gift thank you for having this so people can have personalized things
Nicer then I thought
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product was so nice !!!! We love it!!! I'm glad we ordered from here and my husband already wants to order more items !!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
Craftmenship was great!
AWESOME
By SHEKESHIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE DOESNT DO IT JUSTICE- THIS IS SOOOOOOO NICE AND MADE WELL. MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved