Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (769 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Product
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my purchase...It is just beautiful...I bought it for my new grandson and it is beautiful hanging over his crib in his nursery.
A gift for every person - children and adults!
By Kadri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift about 4 times now for different people and every time it comes out flawless! I also have it for my children above their beds.
This is a kind of gift that even each adult should have, not only children!!! Love it.
Personalized wood cross
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hailey, ID) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, exact and just as presented. Very nice gift item. Well worth the money.
given as a gift, i want one for me!!!
By ANNAMARIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely idea, our friends loved it!
Wonderful
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering easy; response prompt; product quality excellent.
Baptism Gift
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my 4 month old newphew as a gift for his baptism. I thought the praying boy would be perfect for this type of occassion. I am pretty impressed with the quality of the item as well as the personalization. The only "issue" I had is that the seams of the cross left two "cracks" so they did not meet up properly. This is my first order but I will order again and spread the word! Thanks....
good product
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived looking as described, but had a small dent on the wood. This may have occurred during shipping and was hardly noticeable so I didn't return the product. Overall, I'm very happy.
pleased
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the personalized cross I ordered. It looks very nice and I think the parents of our soon to be God child will really like it. Delivery time was very fast. Gave 4 stars not 5 because I think it was a little over-priced. But, I was willing to pay for it and it is a business. Will likely use this site in the future if I need anything personalized!
Boy Cross
By Rosie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed today when I saw it on sale for $5.00 less. The cross is nice & the personalization added the extra to it.
Daily prayer
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, personal gift for the young child learning about prayer.
Praying Boy wood cross
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with this product except today when I got on the website, I find that it is now 20% off! That was disappointing to me.
Good not great
By Craig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was what I expected for the $20 price. A couple of the inside corners were not smooth so I took a fine sandpaper to smooth them out. Engraved words look very nice.
Perfect Christening Gift!
By Bernadette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this for all my nieces and nephews for their Christening Day - makes for a perfect gift!
Baptism gift
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross arrived quickly and was very nice. I would order it again.
cherished baptism gift
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality with a great price. They were very happy with the creative baptism gift
Wood cross for my grandson's
By Carole Zoellner Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the crosses and the quick service.
Great product! Very Happy with purchase and quick shipping (high shipping)
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
na
Special Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cross. Perfect for my grandsons' room. Letters were slightly crooked, other than that it was perfect.
Beautiful
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer in person than in the picture. It has a nice laquer finish and is just gorgeous!
Simple but nice
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with this item, it looks just like as in the picture. Nice quality and would definitely purchased again.
Great gift
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, WI) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase and am happy with how quickly it arrived.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - March 7, 2011
I purchased this item for my Godson's Baptism. His mother was very excited to see I had purchased something he can keep for years to come. This item is beautiful, but a bit smaller than I had imagined. Quality is great.
Nice Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - March 23, 2011
I purchased this cross for my niece's baptism. I am her Godmother. I received it in only 2 days after ordering online. It was a very nice gift. Everyone really seemed to like it, including my niece. I have used personalization mall for several items in the past, and have always been pleased with their service. I highly recommend them and this product.
HIs mom loved it!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was having difficulty finding a reasonably priced meaningful baptism gift. Came across this cross and it was a hit. His mom was very pleased and could not wait to hang it in his bedroom!
Great gift item for baptism or 1st communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 11, 2011
I am very happy with this purchase. It came in a very timely manner. I did recieve the cross with a small imperfection but when I contacted someone at customer service they were so nice and helpful. The cross was quickly replaced and I recieved the new one within one week. Personalization Mall has a courteous customer service and fast delivery.
ok item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 9, 2011
It was good I wish it had been a little biger!
Great Cross, Poor Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - June 12, 2011
The cross was beautiful and as expected, but the box came dented, ripped and crushed. It also has a sticker on the bottom with my order information, so I cannot give the gift in that box. Since it is an odd shape, I will have to use a gift bag. I must say that I contacted PM and they did offer me something in return for the poor box quality. I am thankful for that and have had VERY pleasant experiences with them in the past.
baptism/newborn gift cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 15, 2011
This is well made with good quality laser personalization.
Satisfied
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! its perfect for a baptism or a newborn!!
Crosses
By Jana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my children. The personalization looks very nice, but again the wood is of fair quality. It's not the best quality, but looks pretty nice.
Personalized Boy Cross
By Forrest S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy with the Cross when it came in the mail. Will give as a gift for our Great-Grandson's Baptism.
Beautiful
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most beautiful presents I have ever given. The letters were very well engraved. My only little issue is that the cross came with two tiny scratches, but other than that it was great!
Beautiful little cross
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beuatiful little cross. I did not read the dimensions, so it was a little smaller than I anticipated. Nonetheless, it is very nicely crafted and it will be a perfect gift.
Praying boy
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall a good gift however the wood was a stained different colors in places which made it look poor quality in a few spots, but the engraving was nice and the little boy on it is adorable.
wood cross
By Hilda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter love the cross,and the lettering too.
very nice
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cross - the lettering turned out great. Will make a wonderful gift.
Very Nice
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, AL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Great for any occasion for a baby! I actually lost my second son, and I purchased it for an "in memory" cross! BEAUTIFUL!!! Was a little smaller than I expected, but still very nice quality.
Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received 2 crosses. One was perfect and the other was not. The wood had indentations in it, and the shape of the wood was not carved perfectly. I thought about sending it back, but didn't feel like bothering with the postage, etc. Everything else I've ordered through your company has been great.
Ok
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood had a few tiny knicks. Overall nice. I was really disappointed with the shipping. Really expensive shipping; most I've seen than any other site and the box the cross came in was crushed. Really? Luckily, the cross seemed ok. So, now i need to find a new box for this gift.
looks cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - September 17, 2011
The wording on the cross is not even centered It looks super cheap, I'm going to send it back. Won't give to my friend as a gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved