Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprints In Heaven Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Pawprints in Heaven - 10682
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - September 26, 2017
A wonderful keepsake for anyone??????
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk , VA) - September 25, 2017
I ordered this for my nephews and niece after they unexpectedly lost their family dog of 7 years. They loved it and now they will have a piece of her to remember always. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has lost a fur-baby!
LOVE this frame
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for a friend who's dog past away and she really loved it!! It was so nicely done!!!
Perfect Frame
By Midori O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic , CA) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the picture frame which will house a photo of our beloved pet who recently passed. It's a very beautiful frame with perfect sentiments and will certainly bring loving memories of Xena every day!
Purchase for family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - April 3, 2017
I purchased this frame for my brother and sister in-law after their pet shih tzu crossed the rainbow bridge. My sister in-law loved it. She has it placed on her fireplace mantel next to their dog's ashes.
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - March 10, 2017
Quality of the product was great, 2nd time ordering from them for a deceased pet would order again if I had to.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 8, 2017
Great price and the picture added was of great quality ...thanks!!!
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 28, 2017
We gave this personalized frame as a gift to a dear friend after the passing of his dog. He LOVED it! We also received this frame from a friend, and we will cherish it forever!
Beautiful
By Olga C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Very well made
Pat L
By Pat L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Used it to frame a picture of my Lhasa Poo we recently lost after 18 years. The frame is just right. It is not distracting to the picture, but says all the right things.
Thrilled with the product
By Luann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and I lost our little dog this year and I wanted to give him a special memento. The uploaded picture is as clear as the original. The frame is a little more green than I had thought it would be but the end result is just great!
Beautiful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Industry, PA) - November 18, 2016
This personalized photo frame is a beautiful memorial to my beloved dog
Paw prints in Heaven Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 13, 2016
This was a replacement order since the original came damaged. They sent a new one, in perfect condition. We couldn't be happier. We have it proudly displayed in our family room for all to see.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 5, 2016
This frame was a gift, but it turned out perfectly. The frame is very sturdy and has a beautiful sheen to the front of it. The person that received it loves how nice it is and also the personalization.
wonderful frame for my Angel
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
You did a great job with my frame. I look at it a lot every day and really appreciate having it close.
Beautiful frame
By Mary Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was even lovelier than on-line. It is very special to me as I just lost my 20 year old cat Pooh.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2016
Item arrived as pictured, engraving was excellent, shipping time was super fast and my friend really liked the frame despite her dog having just passed away. Always great products on this site, this was no exception!
Lovely Photo Frame!
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It helps me cope with the loss of my beautiful cat Jasmine! I miss her still as it is a recent loss but the photo and frame are a great tribute to a dear family friend!
Pawprints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - April 12, 2016
Well Dione thank you
Beautiful frame
By Shopper (Manchester, NH) - April 5, 2016
I just received this frame in memory of the death of my 18 yr. old kitty. It is lovely and sturdy.
Beautiful frame and sentiment!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver of this frame was touched and absolutely loved it! Perfect frame to add a picture of a beloved dog.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 7, 2016
Your frames are always beautifully done with beautiful craftsmanship. And this one is no exception it is the perfect frame for my beloved Valentino who I recently lost. I knew it would be perfect. I always go to personalizationmall.com for personalized items and I have never been disappointed.
Memories
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame gives me the opportunity to display my beautiful boy ,even after he has passed. Thank you.
Fast service
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product in a very carefully packed box to prevent breakage. The personalization was exactly what was requested. I was most impressed with how fast it was sent. I received it within a week of the request.! I highly recommend this company
Couldn't be happier!!
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was for a memorial gift for my mother! She cried she loved it so much!! Once again thank you for such quality work!! Very happy!!
Love it!!! Nice Pet Memorial
By Louella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as always with anything I have purchased from this website. It was a Christmas gift to my husband, and he loved it as much as I did.
Perfect!
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends unfortunately experienced the passing of their black lab earlier this month. I wanted to get the perfect gift to celebrate Nikki in life. This frame was the answer!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 21, 2015
The frame came out great, just as the picture shows. Looking forward to giving it to the recipient in a few days.
good quality
By john T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elko, NV) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my puppy, it is awesome quality and the picture does not do it justice, very happy with my purchase.
Frame
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clewiston, FL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.Easy ordering and fast,well packaged delivery.Very satisfied with this purchase.
paw prints
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who had just lost her dog. She actually
cried when she looked at it. Very nice quality. I will definitely
purchase this again. She loved that it had the birth and death
dates on it. Thanks for the quick shipping also
It was perfect!
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my nephews after they lost their dog. It was a perfect way to remember him. They really liked the frame.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my Great Aunt that lost her beloved companion Babie. It is a nice frame to honor the loss of a furry loved one
Quality
By Susan M. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Ordered gift box, which added a nice presentation. Would definitely order again.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OREGON, IL) - August 31, 2015
Took alot of searching before I found this frame for a dear friend that recently lost her 19 year old cat. She is very happy with it. The personalization made it the perfect fit!!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 18, 2015
I ordered this as a gift so I did not see item myself, but the recipient said she loves it.
Sister Gift
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and service as always. This was a purchase for my Sister after our beloved family dog passed. She will treasure it always.
Highly Recommend-Great Quality
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very well made and looks great! Wonderful way to remember and honor your loved pet who has passed.
dog memory frame
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to display the memory of our dog who recently passed. Frame was very good quality perfect fit .Well worth the price would def recommend this to anyone .
,
wondeful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - July 10, 2015
Quality and cost was great, between order and Delivery was quick and above my expectations. Would order from them again
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved