Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Irish Flag Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Irish Flag Beer Can & Bottle Wrap - 11342
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - January 23, 2022
Very nice quality.
Bright and cheerful.
That's no blarney !
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOOD RIDGE, NJ) - January 8, 2021
great gift
FAMILY PRIDE
By Dena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - January 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS THE HIT CHRISTMAS GIFT THIS YEAR! HAD THESE MADE FOR MY POP & BIG BROTHERS...VIBRANT COLORS...GREAT QUALITY! LOOK FORWARD TO TOASTING THE CONLEY CLAN FOR YEARS TO COME! THANKS FOR THE FUN MEMORIES IN THE MAKING! CHEERS!
Personalized can&bottle wrap
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo , NY) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift. Great quality. Perfect for anyone who likes to use a can or bottle.
AWESOME
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was AWESOME we were going on a trip ARUBA and wanted to celebrate St Patrick's Day and I saw these and surprised out group!! our resort loved them as well. Very Very quick turn around. I have now ordered many things from Personalization Fun gifts with your own name-- how special is that...
Great for Gifts!
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a good friend who's part Irish and whose birthday is St Patrick's Day... I sent him a couple of these with a play on his family name, and he loved it! They seem well made and look very nice, and are great for the price. Highly recommend!
Good quality and customer service
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ws very pleased with the merchandise. I needed to order another item and received very good customer attention.
Beer Coozie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 24, 2012
I bought these as gifts for several of my Irish friends for St. Pat's and they loved them.
This is great!
By diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were really cute and a great surprise for family!
better for cans than bottles
By Meghan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KC, MO) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for the Irish folks in your life. It fits a can better than a bottle. I'd order again. Easy and fast shipping.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice