Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (2991 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 75 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Gift
By Rosita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for A friend she loves it
Perfect
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great looking coffee mug. My husband was also pleased with his.
Great Gift
By Sonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Latte Mugs are excellent gifts if you don't know what to get someone, it's great for coffee or tea. Turn around time was quick about 1 1/2 week.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WORTH, TX) - August 29, 2020
I bought this for my fiance as a welcome home gift because we are moving in together and blending him into my family. I wanted him to have his own personalized coffee mug so that he knows he is definitely a part of this crazy bunch!
Perfect!
By Dalynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX, TX) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Red Star Coffee
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUMFRIES, VA) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The drink from the cup with your personalized name makes it more of a pleasure and it kept the coffee hot as long as I needed it to finish it!
pretty cup
By larry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicely designed
Coffee mug
By Melvin B F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the coffee mugs. It is great quality and price with discounted price. Looks like it will last a long time. The packaging was great too, which it allowed it to arrive undamaged.
The Perfect Gift
By deena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schenectady, NY) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a replacement personalized mug for my daughter. She was so excited and happy. Great quality gift!
great product
By diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staples, MN) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as advertised. great product!
Mug cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, GA) - August 7, 2020
Thank you I love my cup beautiful.
My own personal cup with my name nd my wife
By Yanira O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the work is amazing thank you
Beautiful mug
By Melvina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this personalize mug for one of my coworker retirement gift and she loved it
Love the cups
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got one for Father's day and I broke it :-( I HAD to get a replacement, and I liked his so much that I ordered one for myself when I ordered his replacement. They are both just perfect.
Happy Dad!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - August 1, 2020
My fiance loves his mug. My son and I gave this mug as a Father's Day gift.
Latte mug
By Celeste F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon , CA) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you can choose the color combos ! Only wish it was dishwasher safe ... well done !
Cup
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, OH) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup, very pretty .
Review
By Naarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, GA) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, it came exactly as it was displayed on site, great gift, def recommend!
I’m Blessed!
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup! I substituted my names for the title-I’m Blessed! Get the coaster to match!
Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, ME) - July 24, 2020
Excellent quality quick receipt ??
Pleased with the mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols, NY) - July 22, 2020
Very pleased with this purchase
Did it again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - July 21, 2020
I've order several mugs and other items. Always perfect. No flaws on anything. This company truly checks the product before sending it out. Thank you. Another wonderful given.
Perfect birthday gift.
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange , FL) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized coffee mug for my son, and he loved it.
Thank you, it was a perfect gift.
Great gift
By Janel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, CT) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. The quality is remarkable. Very impressed to receive such high quality for such a low price. Speed of shipping was amazing. Highly recommend.
Over the Moon!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otto, NC) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of these mugs. It is the perfect size for coffee, not too big that it gets cold and not too small that it is gone in 2 drinks. One of the handles were broken in the shipping process and it was immediately replaced with a simple photo sent. Thank you PM! I will continue to buy from your company as everything I have purchased so far exceeded our expectations.
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 18, 2020
These personalized mugs are the perfect gift to give my friends that they can cherish forever. We are celebrating our 60th birthdays this year and I know they will love theirs as much as I do mine.
Gift for Mom's 60th Bday
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved the cup and the coaster
Love it
By Peggie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boyfriend for his birthday and I love it. He hasn’t seen it yet as his birthday is in a couple weeks, but I know he is going to love it as much I do. The writing and colors are perfect!
Coffee mug
By Rosie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been very satisfied with your product. This is the 15th cup I have ordered. I’ve ordered other things as well. I will continue to order for all my special occasions. Thank you so much for such excellency. Rosie
Personalized Mug
By Sophia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My colleague loved his mug.
Very clean work and fast service
By Paula S. (Hart, MI) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with your quality and prompt service. I will tell all my friends
Love the items, I feel sure the bride and groom will love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beechmont, KY) - July 6, 2020
v
Love this mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - July 6, 2020
I have ordered SEVERAL of these mugs over the years. They hold up great in the dishwasher and I love the design! I highly recommend this mug!!
GREAT CUP!
By Dimarys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - July 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered large coffee cup for my husband to take to work and he LOVES IT!
Love it!
By Dimarys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - July 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered coffee cup for me to keep at my mother's house when I go visit. The colors are great! It's the perfect size and weight cup for me to hold. I always like my own special cup when I drink coffee now when I go visit, it's easy for anyone to pick out my cup! Now other family members want their own special cup with their names on it with favorite colors
Very nice cup!
By Dimarys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - July 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my youngest son to give to his Abuela and she LOVED it! It's now her favorite coffee cup to use daily :)
GREAT CUP!
By Dimarys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - July 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered coffee cup for my husband to take to work and he LOVES IT! Perfect size! He loved the colors orange and gray and his name on the cup. He gets compliments at work on it.
signature coffee mug
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it - very professionally done. Colors were very bright and just like I ordered it. Nice size. Will make a wonderful gift.
Signature Coffee Mug
By Stacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the beautiful coffee mug
Nice weight and feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 27, 2020
My criteria for a good mug is that it feels solid, has a good handle design to grasp, is comfortable to drink from, and has straight sides to allow for a close fit in the cupboard to save space. This mug hits all those points, plus it has pleasing colors to choose for the personalization words. A good mug all around.
Page 1 of 75 Next PageLast Page
© 2020 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc., Carle Place, NY Family of Brands Terms of Use - Privacy Notice