Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (2916 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 73 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great, personal gifts for a great price!
By Ivelisse E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for my coworkers in current job and in my previous job. They were a hit! Great quality and great options as far as color and type of font! Highly recommend!
beautiful
By amy R. (allentown, PA) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pictures are clear and the message was correct and clear. good quality cup and heavy enough for a man. these three cups were for men for valentines day to show them how proud of them we (the aunts and uncles)are as fathers and husbands

they loved them and use them. thank you for a job well done and the shipping is way fast
Mugs/coffe cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 10, 2020
Love them,great gifts for family members
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - February 9, 2020
Purchased for my boyfriend! So adorable!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 8, 2020
The writing was excellent and the color combination perfect!
Repeat Order!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of this item previously and liked it so much I just ordered 2 more! I gave them as gifts but also wanted some for myself. Unusual and charming!
Awesome
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for.
Great gift.
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINNSBORO, SC) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 signature mugs and loved them so I ordered 15 more for Christmas gifts.
Love the Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - February 1, 2020
I’m always satisfied with these mugs. I ordered them before and everyone loved them.
Great
By Isabel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them
Ms Gwen
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my orders. Plan on ordering more things to come
A Meaningful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 28, 2020
I absolutely loved this ceramic cup. I gave it to my family members as a keepsake for helping to plan my baby shower. Everyone was truly touched when recieving this stylish, elegant, practical cup. Thank you Personalizationmall.com you all never disappoint!!!
Personal Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIO RICO, AZ) - January 27, 2020
It was a CHristmas Gift & person just loved it.
Very satisfied with my ppurchase.
My mug
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug came exactly as pictured on the internet and was just what I wanted!
Indy girl
By Marilyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is amazing, I didn't like it was so small but that was my fault I should have chosen a 15oz instead of the 11oz. Other than that I will definitely order more.
Signature mug
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate,, OH) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my grandson for Christmas! He loved it!
Love the mug
By t W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, NJ) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these mugs for my family and friends, we just love them. Love the fact that I got to choose the colors.
We get a lot of compliments and I know several people that have purchased them as gifts too
PERFECT MUG
By Sarah A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I share the name of Sallie, not spelled with a Y at end of name. I ordered 2 pretty coffee mugs with Sallie on them. My order was sent a few days later, well packed and no mistakes in the spelling of Sallie. I am very pleased with the coffee mugs.
Great size
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsboro, MD) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug so much I bought 1 for a friend.Bigger than standard sizes and nicer.
Personalized Mug
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Name in blue against a white background. My husband loved it
In Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - January 14, 2020
I purchased this cup for a coworker for her birthday and she loved it. The best gift for anyone.
Ms.
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome! Plan to order more!
SignatureStyle Personalized Coffee Mug
By Anna Faye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs. Christmas gifts were a hit!
personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, NY) - January 8, 2020
Really Nice my Granddaughter loves it
Great Gift
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome Christmas gift for all of my loved ones.
A mug for my friend, Meena
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange,, CA) - January 7, 2020
I love how the mug with my friend, Meena's name and colors came out on it. I have ordered these for all my friends in the past and they just love the personalization that you provide for this item.
Love this mug
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great! They did a nice job designing it. Colors are great and all the different writing is fun.
Love this mug!
By Tangy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantee, MS) - January 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is big and stylish. Perfect for that morning cup of coffee to get you going. Love the size and the personalization is perfect! I have bought several of these as gifts. Everyone loves them.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 3, 2020
I have ordered from this company previously. Love the quality of this mug.
As expected
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality product.
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 2, 2020
My husband broke a few of his coffee mugs recently and while looking for some on line, I remembered I can personalize one! I had one made with the name his kids call him. The other one is of the name I call him! How awesome is that? One of his favored Christmas gifts received.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironis, NJ) - January 1, 2020
Purchased two mugs as gifts after receiving one as a gift. I loved my mug so much that I ordered two as gifts. The recipients loved them. I would totally recommend these mugs. A great sturdy mug with a good grip handle. I have had my mug for a year and still love it.
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chetek, WI) - January 1, 2020
This is the fifth Personalized Coffee Mug I have ordered for Christmas 2019. Everyone really liked and appreciated their unique Personalized Coffee Mug.
Excellent Product
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, IN) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this company and purchase from them again. I received the personalized mugs in a timely manner and the quality of work is outstanding!
What could be more perfect to give than a cup with their name?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 31, 2019
I bought two of these for co-workers. They both loved it. What could be more perfect than to receive a cup with your name all over it?
2 thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 31, 2019
Excellent service and love the quality of the product! I will order more in the future!
Personalized mugs 11oz
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DRIFTWOOD, TX) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit for Christmas! Everyone liked their name on the mug. Most had a work story of someone drinking out of their mug or visa versa. With this mug getting the wrong mug will not be a mistake......it will be intentional. (ha ha) Fast service! All names were correct.
Personal Mug and then some
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 30, 2019
Last minute daughter-in-law gift. I am thrilled with the Mug I ordered! I also added coffee and hot chocolate just for fun. She loved it!!
MUGS
By PENNY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDWARDSBURG, MI) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had some mugs personalized as Christmas gifts with names on them! Everyone Loved them!
Awesome!
By Marsha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kosciusko, MS) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use personalizationmall.com quite often! I love these mugs!! Everyone that I have given them to thinks they're the greatest!
Page 1 of 73 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2020 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved