Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (2943 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 74 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
She loved it
By Eileen C. (Taunton, MA) - May 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in the beginning of the year for my daughter, a couple months after her 17 year old daughter passed away. Just giving it to her now cuz I thought it was to early before, she cried and loved it.
Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - May 8, 2020
I ordered 2 of these with my kids nicknames on them. They looked exactly how i thought they would. Kids love them! Tuen around was fast. I used economy shipping so it took a little longer to recieve but with it being around Christmas time i still got the mugs in time. Thank You!!
Alsome kitchen gift
By Antoinette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - April 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my fiance' who enjoys drinking hot tea occasionally. He loved it!
Amazing
By Claudisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!!
Great item for gift giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - March 30, 2020
I have ordered more than a dozen of these mugs and continue to order them for additional gifts.
ELEGANT and INVITING!
By Jacquelyn E. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Lake, GA) - March 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The placement of colors and calligraphy make these cups wonderfully territorial.
They truly represent art on a cup. Enjoy!
Great Quality
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the thickness of the mug. Nice size grip handle. It was a gift and it was a hit!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, CA) - March 27, 2020
We love it perfect gift
great mug
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug for a six year old little boy. He will really like it. Just what I expected.
great mug
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute mug for my granddaughter. We will use it while we drink hot chocolate and read together. It teaches responsibility because it is ceramic. Much better than plastic.
Very cute
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my two grandchildren’s names for a cup for my daughter. Nice selection of colors - turned out very nice.
Wedding Gift for a friend
By Turkessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out beautiful. My best friend is an avid tea drinker, she is getting married and I thought it would be the perfect gift to buy her and new husband mugs to enjoy morning tea together.
looks great, won't disappoint
By Myron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, heavy weight mugs. The personalization is professional and will not wash off, fade or discolor. Personalization Mall has done most of the work with the style and font, all you have to chose is your favorite colors.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - March 11, 2020
I bought that cup for my aunt she loved it...
Very happy
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, IN) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy! The people that I gave them to loved a personalized coffee mug and they really enjoyed the hot chocolate as well
Love these mugs
By Shirley H G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento , CA) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 15 of these mugs for friends and family. They all love them very much and are so happy to get them. Everyone likes to see their name , so they are great. I started with my own then just had to get them for special people in my life.
Beautiful sister mug
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out excellent
Nice Quality Mug
By Christie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - March 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered coffee cups before but really like this larger size. The graphics are fun and delivery was swift.
Personalized coffee mug
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Esparto, CA) - March 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup. It was exactly what I wanted. It is a gift I know they will enjoy. I will order more.
Teacher gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn Creek, MO) - February 17, 2020
Very nice!!!! Gave as a personalized gift to my
daughter and she was thrilled!
Surpassed my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORE, OK) - February 17, 2020
Visited a friend--while having breakfast, I noticed her cup. This is how I discovered the Personalization Mall. The print and color combo is vibrant. Love the quality.

Get more colors in this size mug!
Great item!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized these mugs with my name and husbands name instead of just one first and last and was perfect! Great color and quality and perfect size!
Personalized coffee mug
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug turned out very nice. My daughter really liked it.
Problem was, went I went into my cart it showed 0 items so I ordered it again and ended up with 2! A waste of $20.
First Class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 15, 2020
Easy ordering, prompt delivery, quality nice weigh mug
Creative Wedding Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamers, NC) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this idea for a wedding gift.
Best Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - February 14, 2020
Great product and service. Highly recommended!
Great, personal gifts for a great price!
By Ivelisse E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for my coworkers in current job and in my previous job. They were a hit! Great quality and great options as far as color and type of font! Highly recommend!
beautiful
By amy R. (allentown, PA) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
the pictures are clear and the message was correct and clear. good quality cup and heavy enough for a man. these three cups were for men for valentines day to show them how proud of them we (the aunts and uncles)are as fathers and husbands

they loved them and use them. thank you for a job well done and the shipping is way fast
Mugs/coffe cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 10, 2020
Love them,great gifts for family members
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - February 9, 2020
Purchased for my boyfriend! So adorable!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 8, 2020
The writing was excellent and the color combination perfect!
Repeat Order!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of this item previously and liked it so much I just ordered 2 more! I gave them as gifts but also wanted some for myself. Unusual and charming!
Awesome
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for.
Great gift.
By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINNSBORO, SC) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 signature mugs and loved them so I ordered 15 more for Christmas gifts.
Love the Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, WI) - February 1, 2020
I’m always satisfied with these mugs. I ordered them before and everyone loved them.
Great
By Isabel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them
Ms Gwen
By Gwen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my orders. Plan on ordering more things to come
A Meaningful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 28, 2020
I absolutely loved this ceramic cup. I gave it to my family members as a keepsake for helping to plan my baby shower. Everyone was truly touched when recieving this stylish, elegant, practical cup. Thank you Personalizationmall.com you all never disappoint!!!
Personal Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIO RICO, AZ) - January 27, 2020
It was a CHristmas Gift & person just loved it.
Very satisfied with my ppurchase.
My mug
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug came exactly as pictured on the internet and was just what I wanted!
Page 1 of 74 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2020 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved