Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His Little One's 3 Photo Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Photo Ties - Name Your Photos - 12771
Average Customer Review: star rating (247 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Tie
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved product. I'm repeat buyer. Fast delivery.
Just because
By Bernice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it
Daddy’s Girl tie ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 17, 2022
I love it
Project
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lanham, MD) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this tie for a school project. We had to order as a rush with shipping in two days. The product exceeded expectations and the two day shipping was actually two days. From placing the order to arriving at my house. I will always keep this company in mind for future orders.
Picture tie
By Selby N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! Great quality!
Custom photo tie.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 31, 2022
Excellent quality. My husband flipped when he opened his gift.
He wore it to work and his co-workers all wanted their own
Anniversary tie
By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job. Quality work. Three pictures look great. Bought as an anniversary tie for myself and my wife's 57th anniversary.
He Loves It
By Cherie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my husband. He loves it. The pictures are a nice size and the colors are true to the original picture I submitted. We are very satisfied.
It's a damn tie
By Rachel W. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, gift, & quality. The packaging was damaged & not very presentable, but this was the 1st time I experienced this.
Mens tie
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, perfect have been pleased with every item i have ordered, quick turn around time.
Remembering Dad
By Arneshia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ties in honor of my were A1 quality. They are beautiful.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 18, 2021
The pictures came out beautiful! The tie is precious!
Great Photo Tie- He'll love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNELLVILLE, GA) - May 29, 2021
The tie turned out so nice! Pictures clear and it looks great. I wish the tie material was a better quality than the polyester thin material, but understand that probably need something like that for the photo printing. The kids will love seeing their faces on daddy's tie:)!
Daddies little babies
By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie is absolutely beautiful and perfect! My boyfriend absolutely loved this tie the pictures are vibrant and the material is of great quality. It’s absolutely perfect!
Great gift
By Simone H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is beautiful tie I love it greatly detail and just as it looks
Necktie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 31, 2021
Awesome Product!! Buy one!!
Memory Tie
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect. Tie is going to be Christmas present. Frankie died a year ago, so we give each other memory gifts. Frankie was loved so much. Job well done.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, OH) - December 5, 2020
This is the 3rd tie that I have bought from Personalization Mail and it is my favorite so far! Every one that I have purchased have been of excellent quality! Thank you for making Christmas extra special every year for my Dad!
Gigi
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my husband for Christmas he loves stuff like this with his fur babies
Great gift
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sod, WV) - November 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for his birthday! He absolutely loved it. I love how the names fill
in the space between the pics.
Get so many compliments on my ties! This is my second one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, IL) - July 11, 2020
Very classy, good quality, a nice tribute to my wife's music
Life like.
By Colby M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , TN) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent on the ties you print. Thanks
A tie for my boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 27, 2019
Very nice, great quality. Everyone like my gift for my boss
Best gift giver
By Damitra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the tie as a Christmas gift for my husband and he fell in love with it. We received a lot of complements.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 22, 2019
I ordered two different personalized ties for my brother in law and he loved them. Quality is great nice and thick not all cheap looking would highly recommend this product:)
So much more than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - December 20, 2019
I honestly didn’t know how this would turn out. I’ve never bought anything like this before, and I was apprehensive. It’s absolutely amazing! I can’t wait to give it as a Christmas gift. Thank you thank you thank you!! I will definitely shop with your company again. Merry Christmas!
Love
By Shanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Bluff, VA) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about personlization mall! Prices products quality shipping!
Awesome
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a custom phot tie for me boss. It was fantastic and it was loved by him!
Photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - July 28, 2019
Three photos were chosen and personal wording for the tie. When it arrived I couldn't have been happier. It was just what I wanted.
Awesome Product!
By Brittanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was a gift for a new Grandpa for Father’s Day! It was even better quality that I imagined it would be! I love that there was a preview so I could see the product and know what to expect! Huge hit! Definitely will be keeping this as a gift option! Great quality product!!
Perfect fathers day gift
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this tie and received countless compliments at Church on Sunday. Its the best Fathers Day tie ever. Im a grown daughter so I opted to include a photo that was a selfie (of myself) and my dad, an image of my family with my dad and stepmother that we had taken one Thanksgiving, and the last photo of just my family. Instead of names, I used the words Dad and Father. The tie came out perfect!
Men's Tie
By melissa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall river, MA) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my husband for Father's Day this year. All I can say is it came out absoulty beautiful! My husband loved as well. Shipping was extremely fast and timely.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - June 16, 2019
Came out beautifully! Different than others because you can add names or words to it. Great quality.
Love it, love it!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tie for my husband for Father’s Day, I received it a few days before. I love it, love it. When my husband opened on Father’s Day wow he loved it Also. I’m going to order another one for my son with his kids pics on it. Great, great, great! The quality of the tie is also great for the price.
He absolutely loved it
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this tie for my husband for Father's day. The tie turned out gorgeous, the colors were vivid and bright. He absolutely loved the tie and wore it for church that day.
My dad loves it
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT POCONO, PA) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is extremely impressed. He says its beautiful and he is normally very picky.
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - June 15, 2019
Turned out great. Father day gift for Papa.
GREAT PERSONALIZATIONS
By Nalita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband Loves These Beautiful
Ties They Make Great Gifts.
Great For Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 10, 2019
This is the best idea I have seen in awhile! I was really thrilled at the quality of the photos, the material the tie was made from and overall just the best Father's Day present idea! Thank you!
Photo tie
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - June 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is well made. I've been ordering it for several years and am always happy. The online tool to create it is also wonderful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice