Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Field & Court Plays Personalized Dry Erase Clipboards customer reviews

Personalized Sports Coach Dry Erase Clipboards - 13161
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Clipboard
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - June 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered five of these at different times they always are perfect
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2020
I love it! Can't wait to give it to hubby for Christmas!
Awesome
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect condition! Exactly what I wanted
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - March 16, 2020
What u see in the photo is what u get! It turned out perfect!!! received both items on time! I Will be ordering again!! And highly recommend!!
Scored Well with Recipient
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy that the gift was well received!
Excellent
By jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Loved It
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no intention on buying this product, I was purchasing my annual ornaments for my grandchildren. When I saw it I had to have it for my son who is head coach for Pee Wee Football in his town. The green and yellow are his team's colors so I thought it would be a perfect gift. I love the quality and I hope he does too.
very useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockport, TX) - December 19, 2018
Got this for my son-in-law coach. It's very strong and sturdy. Sometimes, especially in practice, it gets thrown across the court but this clip board will last a little bit longer than most.
Great gift for a Coach
By Lary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand-daughter plays youth league basketball in a local church program. Every year she has had one of her teammates' parents for a coach. This year she had a young and enthusiastic coach doing it just because she loves the game. My grand-daughter thought this would be the perfect gift for her. The coach was happy to have the clipboard to scribble out plays in the time out huddles and then thrilled when she saw it was personalized with her name. As a gift to a coach it is both appropriate and also useful.
Clipboard
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this personalized for a gym teacher during teacher appreciation week. He loved it!! Perfect for teachers or coaches.
Coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - February 19, 2018
This is a perfect end of the season gift for Coach.
He is down a couple of boards after this season!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - February 4, 2018
I ordered this for my sons, they both coach soccer, hope they love it.
Fun
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchton, MD) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coach loved this!
A Great Gift for a Coach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - December 18, 2017
I purchased this as a Christmas Gift for a high school teacher/coach and he absolutely loved it!
It is good quality and even with the personalization, was delivered quickly! I will definitely be purchasing from your site again!
nice clipboard
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - October 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered these before for coach's gifts. Fast shipping. Have had the team sign the back to personalize it even more.
Basketball Clip Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - July 8, 2017
I gave this to my son for his Man Cave along with the football clipboard and he absolutely loves it. Great quality and authentic colors.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burghill, OH) - June 23, 2017
this is a good quality clipboard it's not flimsy and feels like it's going to break, the personalization are just a bonus.
Looked great
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, KS) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my daughter's basketball coach, so although I'm not sure how well it works, it sure looked awesome!
Perfect gift!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - March 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two basketball court clipboards for my sons basketball coaches. They arrived fairly quick and looked great! I personalized each of them with the coaches names & our team colors. They were perfect!
Clipboard
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do recommend it. Great quality and quick delivery.
Looks great and the price is right!
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Glen, PA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband coaches basketball and he loves his dry erase board. It does not leave residue,and the personalization is awesome.
Perfect gift for a coach!
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two clipboards, the only thing I would suggest is that the court should be on the opposite side of the clipboard. so when the coach calls time-out or training the players they can flip it and mark the court and still be able to keep their papers handy with the clipboard. I am sure both would appreciate the gift, but thinking as an organized parent :) I would prefer if the item was able to multitask.
high school coaches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 4, 2016
Loved these! As team mom I was tasked with buying gifts for the 9 high school football coaches and my son wanted gifts, not gift cards. The clip boards were beautiful and a big hit with the boys and the coaches! We had a super quick turn around and the clipboards were exactly what I hoped they would be.
I would recommend for any sport!
Idea for improvement
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri city, TX) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this for coaches. I would suggest that on the back of the clip board, you have a half court diagram. In bball it is important to have that to show plays during the game.
Gift for husband!
By Taheera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift he loves it!
Great Gift for Coach
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the Coach in your child's life. Well made and with a variety of sports you can get it personalized for the right sport and with their name/school on the bottom. We love this and can't wait to give it to Coach as a thank you gift.
Nice!!
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an older nephew. He was more than thrilled to receive it. Very pleased with purchase! Highly recommend :)
A well deserved purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2015
My girls presented this gift to their dad and was able to personalize it with his favorite team colors. He was very pleased and look forward to using it.
Really cool
By Candis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my son's coach. I think he is going to love it! Giving it to him tonight at the game! Can't wait??
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 15, 2015
What could be better than this; for kids who are involved in a sport to design their own plays. Also useful as a clipboard which everyone needs. Very special for the kids to be able to have their own name and number on it. My grandson loves it!!
Great quality
By Erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a really nice clipboard, it was thick and I was not expecting such good quality! Great gift, highly recommend!
Coach Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NC) - December 14, 2015
I ordered this for my best friend, who is a high school basketball coach. He loved it. I love the personal touch I was able to add with the personalization option. Great gift idea for your favorite coach.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - November 24, 2015
Love the clipboard! It makes a great gift especially since he will not be expecting this!
Great Coach Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it!! Uses it every game and at practice to show the kids plays during the game
Excellent Gift for a Coach
By Gwen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmetsburg, IA) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my student teacher who is also a coach. He loved it!
Love it
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new palestine, IN) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for my husband for father's day. He has been a coach for years and I'm sure he will be using it this fall!
clipboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - May 25, 2015
nice item, printing was very accurate and was nice quality.
Awesome Board!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 3, 2015
This clipboard was purchased as a coach's gift for my son's high school hockey coach. Although we haven't given it to him yet, I know he will get a kick out of it. Product is exactly as specified and looks sturdy.
Gift for my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - February 13, 2015
I bought this for my son who is a high school football coach. He loved the clipboard and I loved the smile on his face when he opened the gift!
Great Coach's Gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly and was perfect.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice