Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Grandkids Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - My Grandkids - 13430
Average Customer Review: (387 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 8, 2017
had one before I got another grandchild Liked the first so much I had to order a new one with all of them on it.
Kids
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this for my sister in law and her three kids for her birthday. Came out wonderful and shipped fast. She absolutely loved it
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say this was a pleasant surprise. When I opened the box, the overall appearance was beautiful. As I inspected further, I noticed the care that was taken in putting this product together. The font was neat, not smudged or sloppy, like in other canvas type gifts, It was wrapped tightly around the frame and even included the hanging brackets. My fiancé was moved to tears. He absolutely loved it. I put his children and grandchildren's names and he was speechless. My only regret was not purchasing the frame. If anyone orders this know that it is absolutely beautiful on its own but would look amazing with the frame. Thank you Personalization mall for another great gift.
Love it!
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - June 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am soooo pleased at how this turned out! Perfect gift for grandma!
Very Pleased
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley , MS) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with entire experience with personalizationmall.com. Easy ordering, quick production/shipping, affordable pricing, and product looked even better in person.
Great gift
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms river, NJ) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was and excellent gift for my mother in law for Mother's Day . Quality was great
Quality gift, truly a nice size & look! LOVED!
By Lorri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a family member that LOVED it! I was impressed at the look, feel and quality of the item when it arrived. I ordered the 12 x 18 with a wrap finish and it was perfect. It's a thoughtful and expensive looking gift that was so reasonably priced. It is truly a wonderful and warm gift that the Recipient will love. Highly recommend.
perfect mother's day gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, NY) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
was the perfect mother's day gift, shipping was very fast, ordered on a Tuesday and it arrived that Friday!
Beautiful just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - May 18, 2017
The product arrived one day early. The quality was beautiful and well made. It was a gift for my mother for mother's day and she loved it so much she cried. Don't listen to the bad reviews I know I'm glad I didn't. I would definitely order from this site again.
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket , RI) - May 16, 2017
I brought this gift for my mom for mothers day, i have to say she LOVED it. Thank you for the gift
My MIL loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURFREESBORO, TN) - May 16, 2017
I bought this a Mother's Day gift for my MIL. She opened it and immediately and had tears. She loved it! It shipped fast and looked great!
Speechless!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. She was speechless! She absolutely loved it and said it was an amazing, thoughtful gift.
Grandparent gift
By Mandi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willacoochee, GA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a gift for Mother's and Father's Day for my in-laws and they love it! Great quality and detail. I will be purchasing more products from Personalization Mall!
Gorgeous
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - March 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift for my Mother-In-Law so it is currently hanging out in my office hiding until May. It is absolutely gorgeous. I was a little concerned about the darker colored lettering on the names blending in the background, but that is definitely not an issue. The canvas is a high quality canvas, also, so I feel like this will be around for a long time and cannot wait to see my MIL's face when we give it to her!
Moms Birthday
By Ana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Gardens, CA) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give it to her on Friday
She will love it
Beautiful
By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother who has alzheimers and cannot remember our birthdays,this helps her caregivers let her know when our birthdays are, priceless, is high quality and beautifully made, very,very happy with this purchase and another outstanding piece from Personalization.
Beautiful, again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 10, 2017
2nd purchase, both are beautiful. Don't hesitate if you are worried about quality or value.
Great products that all who visit our home rave about.
Grandparent sign
By leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south bend, IN) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of sign and quickness of delivery. Ive ordered many things from this site and always pleased with the product.
Beautiful Canvas for Grandparent!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas print with my ten grand kids' names and birth dates. I was a little surprised at how wide it is, but I'll make it work.

Special
By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's ordered this canvas print for me as an early present for Mother's Day and it was a nice surprise. I loved everything about it with all of my granchildre's names and birth dates.
Name plaque
By Wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It is beautiful and great quality! Arrived quickly! Thanks
Beautiful
By Tim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor on the Lake, OH) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe how awesome this was.
Perfect
By Tim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor on the Lake, OH) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made some people cry.
Blessings Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 15, 2017
Listing our grandchildren's names and birthdays as our greatest blessings
Excellent product, great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - January 10, 2017
I am very pleased with this order. I will definitely place another's order in the future. Great quality, quick service.
A Great Gift!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this customized canvas print for our good friends as a housewarming gift. They were absolutely thrilled with it. The only problem they had was deciding where to hang it.

This was actually an identical replacement for my original order, which arrived with some minor damage. Personalizationmall.com sent the replacement quickly and without any hassle.
Great Present for my husbands Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - January 3, 2017
She opened it on Christmas and cried bc she loved it so much.
mother in law gift
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staunton, IL) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came fast...she loved it...put it up on her wall immediately. Looked great!
Gorgeous and the best gift I've ever given!
By Merideth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas in grey with all 9 of their grand children's names and birth dates on it. When they opened the box the tears erupted! The quality of this piece, the customer service and timeliness of delivery were all outstanding! I could not have been happier with this product. It is hanging in their living room and could not match better. It literally looks like it was custom designed just for this room. Beautiful colors and the quality is amazing! gorgeous
Orders 2 for parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - January 1, 2017
I ordered 1 for my inlaws and 1 for my parents. I love them and have had more compliments on the prints then any other gift. My parents are in FL and I ordered this and had it shipped right to them. It didnt get to them before Christmas when they left for vacation for a few days, but they had a nice gift when they returned home. My inlaws were excited bc now they can remember all the grand kids bdays.
Great product love the destress look too.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - December 31, 2016
Super clear just what i was looking for
High quality gift for grand parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 29, 2016
My parents loved it! The product arrived on time. The canvas used was classy, and didn'the even need a frame. The names looked exactly like the proof I reviewed during the purchasing process too! Very, very pleased!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 29, 2016
We purchased this for my in-laws as a Christmas gift. They loved it! Being able to see all the grandkids' names and birth dates is very special to them, especially since half of them are in different states. Glad I did this!
Christmas present success
By Jared P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my mother and she absolutely loved it. It was exactly what I wanted it to be. I opted to add the frame which I think made it look even more wonderful.
TURNED OUT AWESOME
By Ann Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG This definitely turned out nicer than I could have ever imagined. I order grandma an ornament every year from the grandkids so this we decided to go with something different. LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!!

Thank you Personalizationmall.com for NEVER disappointing. Order arrived faster than I expected & in perfect condition.
Excellent
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it. Thank you for a great gift!
Simply the BEST!
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was by far the BEST gift we could have given! The quality is awesome, the look amazing, and the joy it brought to my in-laws with all their grandchildren on it PRICELESS!! A gift they will treasure forever! They couldn't stop looking at it, and saying how unique it was, and how they had never seen anything like it! A must have when struggling to get something different for your parents/in-laws/children's grandparents.
beautiful
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out beautiful. It was a Christmas gift and my parents loved it!
Perfect
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roulette, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this a present for my parents and they are love with it.
Unbelievable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 26, 2016
This blew us away! Picture doesn't do it justice, 1000 ×'s more beautiful in person!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved