Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

First Hero/First Love Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Dad Picture Frames - First Hero, First Love - 14407
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice frame
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came out great, just as expected. Beautiful quote. Hubby loved it as his birthday gift from the kids. Would recommend!
A picture is worth a thousand words
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame arrived with a slight defect, box was in tact but the frame was bent in the corner. I contacted Personalization Mall I was instructed to take photos of the damage and email a person in their cutomer service department, Shana R. The replacement frame arrived the Thursday just before the holiday, but it was the incorrect frame :O( (I originally ordered(2)frames). I contacted Shana on Friday to advise. She could not have been more empathetic to my issue, but I explained that in the scheme of things in this world, this was not an issue, just wanted the correct one re-done. To my utter shock and disbelief, the correct frame arrived the NEXT day and in time for the holiday on Sunday. Cudos to the CS, shipping, and FedEx team involved in making this happen. Loved Personalization Mall before but now I am forever a indebited to them for going well above and beyond the call of customer service. THANK-YOU!!!
Great Product
By Angelica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, NJ) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a Beautiful Frame!! My husband Loved it!!
Father's Day Gift for my husband
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was more than I could have asked for. It is so beautiful and a great size.
Dad's favorite frame
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very nice and probably the BEST gift I have ever bought. I HIGHLY recommended it.
Great Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - June 19, 2017
Gave this to my husband on behalf our our kids...he absolutely loved it.
For the Dad Who loves His Children
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved this with his children in it the kids surprised him it was amazing thank you so much
Perfect Fathers Day gift
By Craig B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in Navy as a Fathers Day gift for my husband on behalf of our two children. He loves it! The personalized frame and photo turned out perfectly. Thank you!
Great picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview , NY) - June 17, 2017
The best part is I could clearly look, review and edit my personalization and it ended up exactly the same way it was seen in the computer.
Dad frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - June 13, 2017
Perfect Father's Day gift. Nice quality!
Father's Day personal frame.
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product good quality, website easy to follow, delivery awesome!!!
Fathers day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - June 3, 2017
I absolutely love it, the frame and it's quality is wonderful, the writing on it is perfect and just the way I wanted it, it was done perfectly, I will always order personalized things from this place and no other ones!!!!
Perfect gift
By Mitchell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son-in-law, who now has a two week old daughter and a two year old son. He loved this perfect gift!
Loved it
By Safia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it, made him cry.
Love to shop for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 18, 2016
Love the combination of both son & daughter on this one as my son has twins - a boy & girl. Love the personalization as always!!!! Good quality & price.
For the Dad who has it all
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this in your mailed catalog and immediately thought of two dads for whom I could not think of a better gift. Great that you can design it for the father of one gender child or both. They were well received by both.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , DE) - June 23, 2016
love this frame. it is good quality and super cute.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's day. It looks exactly like the picture online and arrived within a couple days. I was a little disappointed that I had to pay $9.99 for shipping but other than that I absolutely love it.
Great photo frame
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ignacio, CO) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photo frame
A GIFT OF INSPIRATION
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The message on the frame was perfect for the recipient for his Father's Day gift. The recipient was deeply moved by the message and the photo of his son & daughter looking back at him. It will always have special meaning as the years go by. I am glad such an inspiring frame was created.
First Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 21, 2016
This was a great gift and very good quality very satisfied with this product
Great Gift!
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out beautifully. The personalization looked great and added a wonderful touch. My son was extremely pleased. What a great gift-so glad I found your site.
Love love love!
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raeford, NC) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great quality, arrived fast!
Beautiful!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Father's Day & it was exactly as pictured! High gloss finish on the gray frame is beautiful!
Father's Day gifts
By Ruth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always great gift and transaction. Been shopping here for years, never disappointed.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Salonga, , NY) - May 23, 2016
I bought this for my son's first Father's day. I am sure that when he sees it he will love it! Great gift idea.
Father's Day
By Debbi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame! My orders always arrive quickly and look great! I know that my Dad will just love this frame from his 3 kids. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Love this!
By Yvonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute product! Will be a Father's Day gift this summer
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay City, KY) - December 26, 2015
I never write a review, but I want others to know how beautiful this is! The price is great, well worth it. It was the perfect gift!!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - December 19, 2015
I absolutely loved the frame, the actual frame was even better than what I imagined. Would definitely order again from this site.
Perfect Quick Gift
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, a great product that is easily personalized. The processing & shipping are super fast. Made the perfect last minute gift for someone who's extremely hard to shop for.
Must Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - December 13, 2015
When I first ordered this gift, I was nervous that it wouldn't look as great as the picture did. However, when it came in the mail, it looked better than the picture. This frame completed my dads Christmas present.
Great Product!
By Victoria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my husband after we had our daughter. It was beautiful! But the frame got damaged in shipping. I called personalization Mall and all I had to do was send a picture of the damage and I received an email with a new one on the way in minutes. So easy! I will definitely order from here again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka harbor , NJ) - June 29, 2015
Perfect present for my dad.
Fathers Day
By Terresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellyton, AL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Frame I purchased for my son-in-law for Fathers Day, he loved it also. I have always been pleased with everything I purchase from Personalization Mall. Best place to shop never had a problem, comes in on time and beautiful.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - June 28, 2015
Very pleased with the product and service. Item arrived in time for Father's Day as promised. Highly recommend!
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame. It's just as I expected. I have made several purchases from personalization.com and they never disappoint
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 26, 2015
Looking for the perfect Father's Day gift...look no more! This came out beautiful especially when you add your own special picture!
Exactly what I needed
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I needed and expected. Arrived promptly and in good condition.
Beautiful
By Viku P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was really nice! I got the blue one for my husband for Father's Day from our kids. He loved it! Love that engraving is included in the price. This was my first purchase from this site & will definetly be back.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved