Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Darling Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame - Darling Baby Boy - 14861
Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful personalized memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 30, 2019
This was a perfect gift and added a personal touch to a special day of the birth of my nephew. Great quality frame and choice of colors too. His parents loved it.
Baby boy frame
By RaeAnn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As pictured on website
Nicely done!
Cute and adorable gift
By Mandeep S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton , WA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my son’s photo frame. It’s a good thing to keep your memories. Really cute thing I made.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 10, 2019
I love this frame. It is the 4th one I have bought. One per grandchild! Perfect!
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 8, 2019
We love this new baby frame! Great quality and fast service; it's the second one we've ordered in the past 2 years, the first one being for our daughter. They both look so cute in the nursery.
Frame
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - November 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely beautiful!! This is the third grandchild we have ordered this for! The results are beautiful, and the price was very good!! Thank you, I will continue to order from you!
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 25, 2019
Outstanding quality. Worth every penny.
Made the recipient SO happy - amazing product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor , FL) - November 19, 2019
I have order this as a gift before--always received with with great happiness.
The quality is excellent and on sale- a great value
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heathsville , VA) - November 19, 2019
This was the “Perfect” gift! Mom will always see all the info everyday and how her little man looked days after his birth! Sooooooo Precious, sooooooo perfect!
Personalized baby picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - October 22, 2019
Came out perfect. New mama loves it ??
Best. Baby Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - October 13, 2019
This is my go to gift for friends and family who have babies. It creates a memory with all the pertinent information for the the birth and lasts a lifetime!
Perfect Gift
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, MO) - October 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to my daughter in law after she came home with her newborn and she absolutely loved it!Very nice looking,great quality and love the color combinations!!
Personalized baby frame
By Marion N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with the way this turned out. Exactly as described online. A perfect memento for the family! Love it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville , OH) - September 22, 2019
I love giving these frames to new parents! They are wonderful personalized memories! Quick shipping and every parent loves them!
Grandson
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the frame came out better than I thought. But everything I get from this company is awesome
Picture frame
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - September 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
New grandma neighbor was so delighted and her daughter-in-law was even more. Thank you a great idea with all the baby’s info to share on a picture frame.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredon, NJ) - September 15, 2019
better than i expected.Delivery was quick!
Baby boy personalized picture frame
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallipolis, OH) - August 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. I would order again
Adorable frame!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - August 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this frame to my best friend after she had her baby and she LOVED it! It was so sweet and turned out great. She wants to order another for her older son too now! Great quality, fast delivery, and beautiful design. I will definitely order again!
Great fun frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan, MI) - August 12, 2019
Great quality with fun colors
Baby Frame
By Ladonna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with the baby frame I ordered - as I always am with products from PM. Everything I receive from them is top quality and personalized just as I ordered! Their service is fast as well.
Personalized Picture Frame - Baby Boy
By Suzy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift twice and both families LOVED it. A very special gift and delivery was only a couple of days after order.
Highly recommended!
Baby picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - July 21, 2019
Everyone is happy when they receive the gift. Always would like to know where I purchased it.
Beautiful
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Francesville, IN) - July 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful! It is very high quality and looks amazing with a picture of my new grandson in it.
Frame
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift came as shown colors nice. Well received
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - June 10, 2019
Always perfect, always beautiful.
Beautiful frame
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very nice. It's perfect for a gift. Great quality.
Frame
By Darlene U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame.....I am always satisfied with all my purchases here.
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - April 29, 2019
I love that you can include a photo right in the order -- I made this for a friend in California, and I was worried that I'd have to have it shipped to New York, add the photo, then ship it myself to CA. This was so convenient and made for a wonderful personalized gift. They loved it!
Perfect
By Joshua H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - April 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came exactly as it was previewed when I ordered it. The recipients of this gift loved it. It was actually the second one we sent them, because it’s their second little boy. I am a repeat customer and will continue purchasing for all of the little babies that come into my life.
Another Great Frame
By Kelvin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, MD) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We turn to Personalization Mall whenever we want to celebrate a new birth among our friends. Thanks for another great product!
Love this frame!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my nephew who is just two weeks old. It is very nicely done and I know the parents will love it.
2nd purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 19, 2019
This is a wonderful keepsake gift. My second time purchasing it and it is always a beautiful gift.
Great quality and adorable!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered frames like this before and am always pleased with the quality, production time, and sale prices.
Perfect
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been buying these frames for 12 years. They are exceptional quality.
Beautiful frame for a reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 14, 2019
I bought this for my niece's baby & everyone loved it so I am now buying it for my new grandson. Beautiful frame & such a low price!
Love this frame
By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When our daughter was born, a family friend had the girl version of this frame personalized and sent to us. We loved it. So, when our cousin and his wife had their son, we knew we wanted to do the same. The quality once again did not disappoint. I had it delivered directly to their house. It makes a perfect keepsake of all this special delivery information.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, GA) - March 2, 2019
A friend of mine bought this frame for my daughter when I had her. I bought this one for my son. It's so cute that they match and have all there stats on it.
Great Gift
By Arianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my cousin after her baby was born. It was a total hit and she loved it.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - February 5, 2019
I was extremely pleased when my picture frame for my grandson arrived. It is beautiful and was exactly what I wanted and more. It is a nice sturdy frame. Very pleased with my purchase.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2020 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved