Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Darling Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame - Darling Baby Boy - 14861
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Baby picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - July 21, 2019
Everyone is happy when they receive the gift. Always would like to know where I purchased it.
Beautiful
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Francesville, IN) - July 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful! It is very high quality and looks amazing with a picture of my new grandson in it.
Frame
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift came as shown colors nice. Well received
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - June 10, 2019
Always perfect, always beautiful.
Beautiful frame
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very nice. It's perfect for a gift. Great quality.
Frame
By Darlene U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame.....I am always satisfied with all my purchases here.
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - April 29, 2019
I love that you can include a photo right in the order -- I made this for a friend in California, and I was worried that I'd have to have it shipped to New York, add the photo, then ship it myself to CA. This was so convenient and made for a wonderful personalized gift. They loved it!
Perfect
By Joshua H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - April 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came exactly as it was previewed when I ordered it. The recipients of this gift loved it. It was actually the second one we sent them, because it’s their second little boy. I am a repeat customer and will continue purchasing for all of the little babies that come into my life.
Another Great Frame
By Kelvin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, MD) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We turn to Personalization Mall whenever we want to celebrate a new birth among our friends. Thanks for another great product!
Love this frame!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my nephew who is just two weeks old. It is very nicely done and I know the parents will love it.
2nd purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 19, 2019
This is a wonderful keepsake gift. My second time purchasing it and it is always a beautiful gift.
Great quality and adorable!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered frames like this before and am always pleased with the quality, production time, and sale prices.
Perfect
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been buying these frames for 12 years. They are exceptional quality.
Beautiful frame for a reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 14, 2019
I bought this for my niece's baby & everyone loved it so I am now buying it for my new grandson. Beautiful frame & such a low price!
Love this frame
By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When our daughter was born, a family friend had the girl version of this frame personalized and sent to us. We loved it. So, when our cousin and his wife had their son, we knew we wanted to do the same. The quality once again did not disappoint. I had it delivered directly to their house. It makes a perfect keepsake of all this special delivery information.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, GA) - March 2, 2019
A friend of mine bought this frame for my daughter when I had her. I bought this one for my son. It's so cute that they match and have all there stats on it.
Great Gift
By Arianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - February 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my cousin after her baby was born. It was a total hit and she loved it.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - February 5, 2019
I was extremely pleased when my picture frame for my grandson arrived. It is beautiful and was exactly what I wanted and more. It is a nice sturdy frame. Very pleased with my purchase.
Fabulous Frame!
By Georgia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skaneateles, NY) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame as a gift and my cousin raved to me how amazing it is and thanked me multiple times for getting it for them. It is such a great idea and they loved it!
Great gift
By Donyae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents absolutely loved it! Good quality, and great option of adding photo.
Great buy
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, OH) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made!
Perfect Newborn Gift
By Freda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a variation of this frame numerous times and I have never been disappointed. I was excited that a new color theme had been added, the Old Pink or Blue was getting "boring". I also liked the personalization on the side instead of the random placement. Keep up the good work and continue to give us more color options.
Love it!!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great! Love it
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - December 27, 2018
Gave this as a Christmas gift for a December baby. His mom loved it! It is wonderful that you can have a picture already placed in the frame for gift-giving as well. I highly recommend this product!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 21, 2018
This frame is well made, colors are beautiful, gray and blue, and we just love it!
New Baby Boy
By Kris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these personalized frames for my neice's birth and her mom loved it. So when her baby brother came along I just had to get one for him. They keep the baby's birth information in such a beautifully designed frame.
Darling Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frame
By Dee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family has purchased 4 different Baby Personalized Picture frames from here. This is a really nice gift for parents or grandparents. Every one we have purchased has been very nice.
Product feature that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 10, 2018
This picture frame is just adorable! I can't wait until the baby's dad opens it up at Christmas.
Love this!!
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it for my new grandson.
Beautiful
By Barb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know it says Baby Boy but I bought this for a newborn girl, Don’t know why they put it in for a boy. It is gorgeous.
What a perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven , MS) - December 6, 2018
This was for my 1st great nephew and my niece loved it!
Baby picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - November 17, 2018
I love these frames
I’ve purchased many this year
Everyone loves them and they ship quickly
from Joan Silvers
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club , MO) - October 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame!! Especially for the cost. Easy interface, too. I'm a fan!
My Niece Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - October 26, 2018
I have purchased a number of these personalized photo frames over the years & they are always very well liked.A can’t miss gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - October 12, 2018
Exactly what I pictured. Recipient LOVED IT. Quick turnaround. Easy to use site and get it right. Love this company.
Great product
By Benjamin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product but a discount coupon should always be made available for purchase
Return customer
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - September 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this picture frame for many friends having a new baby. It is always of great quality and it is so nice to give something personalized.
My go-to gift
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - August 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame - I've ordered many over the years, and they always are loved! The different options give you the chance to mix and match if you want to do something a little different for each child in a family too as they arrive. The service and quality is always reliable and I've always had very quick delivery!
Beautiful
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - August 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the artistic element to this piece. All of the birth info was correct and the frame looks great!!
Great gift
By Ivy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gotten this as a gift many times for family, friends and clients and they LOVE it! Nice quality too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2019 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved