Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiring Medicine Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Inspiring Medica Professional Personalized Canvas Print - 14864
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personal and perfect
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paris, OH) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for co workers for Christmas. They were perfect and personalized to give the right touch.
inspiring medicine personalized canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welsh, LA) - January 26, 2021
I ordered this canvas for my daughter becoming a RN. It is exactly as the preview that was shown when I ordered it. Very Nice canvas on a wooden frame with a hook to hang it with. And customer service was awesome! The first one they sent was lost in shipping which was NOT Personalization Mall's fault. I called then and they expressed shipped another one to me really quick for her graduation. I have ordered from them in the pass and will continue to order in the future.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowood, MS) - January 8, 2021
This was larger than I thought which made the gift even better. It arrived in time for Christmas too. Thanks!
BEAUTIFUL
By Suzy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Shores, WA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift for my friend’s retirement from 39 yrs as an OR nurse. She appreciated this personalized canvas print. She stated that it is beautiful. I also appreciated customer service as I had misspelled one word and even though policy states changes cannot be made after order is made, it was corrected. I am so thankful as this was a special recognition for my friend. She received it less than a week after I placed the order.
Amazing
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made it for a friend! She loved it!
Miss Divas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 19, 2019
Boss loved it
Better than expected
By Janine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APOPKA, FL) - July 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for a Palliative Care nurse, at the Cleveland Clinic. I am very impressed with the quality of the art work. Thank you for helping me find just the right gift, at a very difficult time in our lives!
Graduation Present
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten Island, NY) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter as a remembrance for her graduating College & getting her nursing degree. She absolutely loved it. It will hang on her next to her college degree.
Perfect
By Mandy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous much nicer than I expected
Canvas Print
By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales , LA) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, just as described
Beautiful Canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stewart, GA) - May 11, 2018
I ordered these for my nurses on nurses week and they absolutely loved them!!
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , KY) - April 13, 2018
It’s absolutely beautiful. Great quality. I also bought the stand; not to impressed with the stand. This is a gift for my best friend. I know she will love it.
Perfect gift
By sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg this came out so much better then expected. Well made, came with a bracket if you want to hang it up. Good quality. I can't wait to give it as a gift. Very happy with it. It came much quicker then expected. They did a awesome job!
Perfect Gift
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - January 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for a nurse friend and she loved it! Very nice, strong material and perfectly colored.
Very Touching
By Tillette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift to an employee and she absolutely loved it. Top quality!
Exceptional Quality!
By REGENIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Inspiring Medicine Personalized Canvas Print exceeded my expectations. The quality is exceptional! It arrived quickly and I can't wait to give it to a phenomenal doctor. I am a long time customer of Personalization Mall because everything I've purchased has been outstanding. The recipients are always pleased. Keep up the excellent work!
canvas print
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out nicely
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - June 17, 2017
I was impressed when i received the item. I thought the canvas was going to be hollow like most canvases. However, this was was made with solid wood. A little on the heavy side but that just shows it will last forever! Very happy with this great gift idea!!!
Great features
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milkaukee, WI) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for all the nurses for nurses week. The nurses loved them. The canvass was bigger than we thought. Beautiful background and the individual message along with the the title of the nurses made it even more personal and meaningful.
Excellent office gift
By LINDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to several of my employees for Professional Admin day and they loved it, I got so many hugs and the smile on their face was priceless.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville , NJ) - April 2, 2017
This product was the perfect size and the qualify was unbelievable for the price. I will definitely be back to purchase others items. I highly recommend - you will not be disappointed.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - November 4, 2016
I bought this product as a Christmas gift, well I can barely wait ro give it to her as I know my sister is going to love it. The product got to me super fast and is perfect size as something that will sit on her desk for work. Love it!!
order one now!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeds Spring, MO) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is quality all the way. Nice heavy canvas with excellent graphics-not just a cheap stamp. Colors are bright, and lettering is crisp and clear. Highly recommended gift or personal treasure.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 26, 2016
I love being able to personalize my gifts!!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 3, 2016
I was more than pleased with this product. First, it was much heavier than I expected and it looked exactly like it was shown when ordered. The quality of the gift was great and I wanted something personal, don't think I could bcc done any better. Will refer others to this site, thanks so much!
Personalized Canvas Print
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print came out even nicer than we thought . . . I would definitely recommend this item!
Very nice!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, NH) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the print and with the personalized printing. It was shipped quickly just as promised.
lovely gift
By nicolette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this keep sake
Regina Diva
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - September 14, 2015
My Boss Love this it made her Day!!! Thank you Personalize mall your the Bom
As beautiful as always
By Wanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is my go to gift shop. I've used them many times in the past and everything is always beautiful. I had this item packaged in a gift box so I haven't actually seen it but there's no doubt in my mind of the quality because of my past experiences. I love personalization mall. I can always find something no matter who I'm shopping for. You can trust that you will never be disappointed here.
Manager "Goodbye" Gift
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my manager who left our hospital to start a new admininistrative position elsewhere. Needless to say the color was absolutely stunning, and the product was much bigger then expected. My manager received this gift in the mail and told me it was one of the sweetest gifts she's ever received! On display at her new office for all staff to see :)!
A great gift to show gratitude!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - June 6, 2015
It is so wonderful to give someone special in my life a nice, quality piece of art!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Rouge, MI) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even more beautiful than I expected. My granddaughter, the RN graduate loved it. Thank you for the beautiful work you ALWAYS provide.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - March 22, 2015
I was looking for something different, to show appreciation for my oncology nurse/case manager. I looked all over the internet, but kept coming back to this canvas print. It's larger than I thought, and the colors are bright, but not gaudy. I also chose to purchase the black wood easel, should be choose to stand it, rather than hang it. Shipping was super-fast, and both items were well-packaged. Very satisfied with my purchases.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 22, 2015
This was a gift given to me from my husband for my first office as a nurse. It's the perfect size for a desk or wall. I just love it!
A great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 11, 2015
This plaque paired with a quote is a great retirement gift! The plaque itself is very sturdy and comes with a hook. I also ordered the easel stands, which isn't so sturdy, seems as if it would break if it fell. The colors on the plaque are very vibrant and true to the picture. I ordered both, the blue and orange designs. All of my coworkers loved it and the recipients loved it also as they were wondering where I got it from! I personalized it with their names and credentials, along with a quote. I will not post the pictures since it shows the full names of my coworkers, sorry.
A wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - December 4, 2014
I bought two of these canvases. a perfect gift!
Gift for Daughter
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it! Thank you so much!
HELP MY BILL
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have gotten free shipping with code
ANYSHIP
Please adjust my balance. I couldn’t find a way to post or ask for this after I placed order I could only change mailing address
I need help
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgot to use my shipping discount
ANYNEW for free shipping. Please adjust my bill. Thanks.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice