Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Communion Personalized Medallion customer reviews

Personalized Religious Medallion - First Communion - 15407
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Park, IL) - April 28, 2022
This is the gift that I need it for my niece I used it for her first communion. Arrives on time I love ? the design so beautiful.
Personalized First Communion medal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - September 22, 2021
It was a nice beautiful size for my Granddaughter.
First communion medallion
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First communion medallion. Very nice keepsake ornament. The engraving on the front could be a little darker, but overall very nice.
Communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - February 21, 2019
I really liked the way the medallion turned out. The only thing was it's size. For some reason since it was called a medallion, I thought it would be the size of a large coin. It is really the size of a Christmas ornament. No problem, just wasn't what I expected.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 22, 2018
It met my expectations. It is a very lovely piece for someone special on their communion.
Well made, lovely subscription,and treasured memory.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - May 6, 2018
I loved giving this gift. Recipient also loved this medallion.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - April 30, 2018
What a beautiful keepsake. Something they can treasure forever. It was bigger than I thought it would be, I thought the kids could wear it, but I it’s way to big for that. I’m very happy about my purchase!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 9, 2015
Very nice item for a special occasion. Very pleased with the quality!
Great gift, was pleasantly surprised at size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - May 25, 2015
The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that there was a bit of scratching on the back of the medallion and also a very small, faint black smudge that did not come off, and the engraving of my granddaughter's name was not as dark as the rest of the engraving. I would have exchanged it, but did not have time, as it was a gift with expedited shipping and I did not have the time to drive to Burr Ridge to show you/exchange. Otherwise, again, lovely gift and perfect for the occasion. Engraver just needs to be a bit more careful! Thank you.
Nice Keepsake
By Anea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was going to be smaller (like to pin under or on her dress for her first communion), shame on me for not reading the dimensions. However, it was very nice and heavy so it is not cheap. Wish the engraving was as deep as the "Bless this Child" but all in all I was happy with it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice