Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why For Him Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame For Him - Reasons Why - 15675
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Father’s Day Frame -Reasons
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was perfect! The recipient of this gift LOVED it!!
Awesome!!!!
By M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , GA) - November 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice!
Husband loved it!
Looked just like the picture
I would definitely buy again!
Perfect gift idea!
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd frame I’ve bought and will continue to buy it for future gifts!
Father's Day hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, KY) - June 20, 2017
The picture frames were a hit for Father's Day! I liked how you could personalize it. Very nice!
Great frame!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for father's day. came out beautiful.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 16, 2017
Perfect and beautiful
absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foss, OK) - December 19, 2016
Was pretty impressed, will hold our children's picture beautifully, the scattered names really makes this just wonderful! Everything I have purchased from this site had been perfect and great quality, I continue to shop her for all occasions
love the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2016
Exactly as pictured
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bent Mountain, VA) - June 14, 2016
Once again they have delivered another beautiful gift, I am never let down when ordering from this company. Can't wait until my next purchase.
He'll love it.
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and so special with grandbabies names repeated all over the frame!
Great gift...
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Twp., ME) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was purchased as a gift for the father of twins. The quality is excellent! It arrived in what seemed like record time!! I would certainly recommend this frame to anyone! Creative idea too!!
GREAT GIFTS!
By Mrs. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd order in 2 months, the frame I purchased was for Fathers Day, it's adorable and the quality is awesome and the quality of the personalization is great too:)I recommend this company and their products to all friends, whether it's for Memorial, Fathers Day or great gifts!
Great Father's Day gift
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and exactly as shown in picture. Beautiful frame.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice