Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Communion Stained Glass Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Religious Wood Picture Frame - First Communion Stained Glass - 15680
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Communion Frame
By Bernadette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my Grandsons First Communion. It is beautiful. The personalization is really nice. Product shipped quickly. I would recommend.
Nice Frame
By Marlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great details on the frame.
Tasteful
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite tasteful. This frame will be perfect for my grandson's First Holy Communion photo.
Beautiful frame
By Trish B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly what was shown and is beautiful. My son was very happy to receive the frame.
Repeat customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - July 29, 2018
I love this frame. It’s my go to 1st communion gift. Great quality and price. Fast shipping!!
1st Communion picture frame
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, KS) - April 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift. I had purchased this same picture frame before from Personalization Mall for someone else and was very happy with the purchase. This arrived as agreed and is very nice. It actually looks better in person than it does on the website. Very nice gift for First communion.
First Communion personalized frame
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, KS) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the First Communion Stained Glass Personalized Frame as a gift. It arrived as promised. The quality of the frame is very nice and the personalized name and date look great on it. I looked on several different websites before purchasing this one and I am glad that I chose this one. It was priced better than the others that I looked at and the quality of this one is very nice.
Great Purchase
By Esmeralda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing, I am ordering more because I love it so much. The quality is awesome.
Personalized picture frame
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the frame looks really nice and I'm happy with that.
However, the back part with the stand that holds the picture in place and holds the frame up does not fit well. There is a big gap and it moves around quite a bit.
First communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - May 9, 2015
The frame is beautiful, the name turned out great, the only negative was the date is small and the wood color of the date was not as light as the name so it's a little hard to see, otherwise my nephew loved it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice