Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Daily Cup of Inspiration Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug - Daily Cup Of Inspiration - 15783
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Pretty “Pink” Mug
By Brandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It honestly looks just like the picture. Got it for our new boss for bosses day! It is very pretty & girlie looking. We think she is going to love it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSLINDALE, MA) - December 28, 2021
It is for a young lady at college, who is very nice. Very Good Quality. Will Order again for other people.
Simply perfect
By Vera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful coffee mug, the quality was perfect. Fast shipping and very well-packed. Highly satisfied!!!
I will order again for a custom gift.
Coffee cup
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter, she loves it! It has been run through the dishwasher, top shelf, no chipped, fading color
Personalizationmall.com
By ELIAB N. (HERNDON, VA) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never thought that I can personalize a cup. With PMall you can personalize your cup to your liking. And that's what I like the most. I'm glad that I found it.
Excellent product & excellent service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WALES, NY) - December 19, 2019
Christmas gift for a friend...this company goes above and beyond in providing excellent service and the product comes in just as you request it to be!! I have ordered several items over the years and everything is always the same...excellent...quality of product and quality of service!! I have even called / emailed them on occasions for advice and have always been received with kindness and great help!! I am and have always been completely satisfied!!
DAILY CUP OF INSPIRATION IS SO LOVELY
By marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, LA) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE DAILY CUPOF INSPIRATION WAS A BIG ENJOYMENT FOR MY ELDERLY AUNT FOR HER 89TH B'DAY. SHE WAS SO SURPRISED TO RECIVE THE BEAUTIFUL CUPAND USES IT EVERY MORNING FOR HER COFFEE …… I AM SO HAPPY THAT I ORDERED FROM YOUR COMPANY. MVM
PS: MY AUNT LOVES HER NAME ON HER CUP ALSO.
Excellent
By Xiomara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent as always. This mug is one of my favorites with it's inspiring message and simplicity.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 23, 2016
I ordered the mug for a gift. It came within a week, and I was pleased with the way it turned out.
Coffee Mug
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was also a gift She was thrilled.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice