Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Easter Fun Personalized Soft Easter Baskets customer reviews

Easter Fun Embroidered Soft Easter Baskets - 16888
Average Customer Review: star rating (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 14, 2023
The perfect basket for baby’s First (and 2nd, 3rd and on)Easter. Great size, foldable, but sturdy. Love that you can choose the color and font for the name. Can’t wait for my baby to use it this year.
Basket full of eggs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TN) - April 20, 2022
Arrived on time as promised. Good quality. Held all the eggs my granddaughter could find. She loves it. Will be a great keepsake
Product features that you like
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect, the right size for my 2-year-old granddaughter, she could carry it. The soft fabric was soft but durable, the colors were perfect with her dress, and the personalization made it perfect. SO pleased.
easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - April 20, 2022
I Love how this company hold up to their word they display on their website.
Special Easter Basket
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send something to my Great Granddaughter that can be used year after year. This is Her First Easter. My Granddaughter loved the Easter Basket.
Easter Basket
By cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenelton, PA) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered multiple of these baskets thru the years for my Grandchildren!They are beautiful and easy to store . Hopefully I get the chance to order again!!!
Perfect personalized basket
By Karla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was beautiful and correct. The basket itself is sturdy and then easily folds for easy storage over the year. Delivery was quick! This is the 3rd one I have purchased, one for each of my grandkids and I love them.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - April 12, 2022
Cute, it's as picured. Check the dimensions before ordering.
Pink & purple soft Easter basket
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saxonburg, PA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my great granddaughter. Size is just right the occasion.
First Easter basket
By Carollynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, OH) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is perfect for first Easter basket. Just what I expected, soft fabric, perfect size and cute lettering. It shipped quicker then expected! Very happy with my purchase!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 8, 2022
Loved the personalized Easter baskets for my 10yr old son & 3yr old nephew. Exactly as pictured with great quality will definitely be ordering again soon!
Cute Easter basket
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for all 3 of my grandsons
Small Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 31, 2022
Just to point out for less detail noticing shoppers like myself- The basket is on the smaller side. The website is accurate; I just didn't read through. Great quality and will still be plenty big for bunny plush and some candy treats.
Great Basket
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, WI) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my kids have these baskets. I love them! So fun for them to have a personalized basket for a decent price!
Perfect
By Jo Provencher J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monticello, IA) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just as hoped! Love it!
Easter Basket for GG's Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 29, 2022
Love this basket. I can't wait to decorate.Her name on the basket is a lovely touch.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 29, 2022
Beautiful and delicate basket, love the material
Easter Basket
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAY, ME) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket! I hope my grandson will enjoy it for years to come ??
Cute
By Katelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute product and good quality.
Embroidered Easter basket
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the basket that I ordered.
Very sweet
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these they are so cute and they are going to be easy to store!
Cute!!!
By CHERYL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and nicely embroidered. Was a bit smaller than I thought, but it works just fine. After your done, it folds up nicely for easy storage - rather than the plastic or wicker baskets. I love it.
Adorable Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley , NJ) - March 8, 2022
Adorable Easter basket! It’s a great size - not overly big, not too small - and easily stored. The colors and embroidered name really pop, too. I added the bunny on and it’s a cute little thing to go with the basket.
Love these baskets
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, AZ) - March 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both our grand daughters have these, perfect size for little ones. Easy to store away as they can be folded.
7th basket ordered
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 7th Easter basket I have ordered for my grands. I couldn't be happier with everyone of them.
Delightful Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, ME) - September 2, 2021
This is such a cute idea for my grandson . It's a nice size for a toddler , and well made .
Adorable and sturdy
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are adorable and sturdy enough to last for many years for your little ones. They make a fabulous Easter gift too!
Easter Basket
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that they’re material and not hard plastic. They’re adorable!
Love it!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and durable
Easter basket
By Candice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket! Great for small kids, under 4 .
Super cute!
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is super cute! The material feels durable, so it will last for years.
Personalized Easter Baskets
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edenton, NC) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected. Very pretty
Very Nice!
By BRENDA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, IL) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for grandparent Easter basket Made well kids really liked it.
Great Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - March 30, 2021
Not too large. This is the 4th one I purchased for my newest granddaughter.
Soft Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drums, PA) - March 29, 2021
Very pretty and great turn around time. A little smaller then looked in the picture but perfect size for my little 2 year old...
perfect baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - March 28, 2021
These were the best baskets I could of bought for my little nieces
Easter
By Luis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, CA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 26, 2021
I have purchase these for each of my grandkids. They are perfect and adorable. These stay at Gigi's house.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - March 25, 2021
Love it so cute. I wish it was a little bigger than the size but other than that it will do since the child not even 2 yet
Easter Basket
By Jane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MI) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and just the right size fir my new grandson
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice