Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Mom's Hug Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot - A Mom's Hug - 17066
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So impressed with their service!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the purchase and response I received from PM. It was Christmas time when I ordered and the 1st one I received was broken into multiple pcs. I called immediately and they had another one made for me and shipped the same day! I rec'd. it the next day! I was amazed especially since it was the week between Christmas and the New Year. Thank you so much for caring!!!
Turned out perfect
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks great (just as shown), arrived fast and was well packaged for delivery.
Beautiful Planter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - April 1, 2019
Bought this as a gift for my Mom's 77th birthday. It turned out so great. Had her name on it with a verse I picked out and finished with the names of my family. Very good quality and nice size. She loves it and can't wait to plant in it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock , AR) - December 21, 2017
This turned out beautiful and was much bigger than expected!i chose to write my own verse to make it even more meaningful. Perfect present for moms who love to garden
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 22, 2017
It turned out perfect with quick delivery. Great gift idea!!
PERFECT GIFT FOR MY SISTER
By rick T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONETT, MO) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY,I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SELLER,GREAT GIFT IDEAS WITH VERY FAST SHIPPING. MY SISTER TEXTED ME- "THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE PRECIOUS FLOWER POT I WILL CHERISH IT FOREVER" I WILL DEFINATELY BUY HERE AGAIN & AGAIN !!! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!!
Just beautiful
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my Mom for Mothers day from my sister who just passed away and my brother who passed 15 yrs ago.. I loved the opportunity to create a personal, meaningful message .. My Mom cried and cried when she opened it... thank you
Flower pots
By brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackstone, IL) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this bought for mothers day gift was much bigger than I expected. Buy from here all the time
Planter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - May 19, 2016
Excellent planter. First one was sent and received broken. Called sent a picture and they replaced it and over nighted it to me! Will continue purchasing through personalization mall. Awesome Job Y'all!
Beautiful quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - May 17, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality of this gift I purchased for Mother's Day. The personalization was very easy to read and the quality construction of the flower pot was wonderful. We use Personalization Mall for a lot of our gifts for every occasion!
So Pleased...
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great purchase for my Grandmother for mother's day. This can be used for plants or as decorative jar for large candles or even some kitchen utensils. The quality was wonderful and I would recommend this item for anyone.
A beautiful tribute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - May 13, 2016
I bought this to place on my son's gravesite, proclaiming my never-ending love! It is beautiful and arrived in plenty of time to fill with flowers and for Mother's Day display.
Good
By Jovan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove city, OH) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was much bigger than I thought it would be. Quality is good only thing that needs improved is the writing on the pot is very small so it makes it hard to read.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice