Recipients

Shop By Recipients

What Friends Are For Personalized 14 oz. Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Travel Mug - What Friends Are For - 17289
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - August 18, 2020
I love it. Very well made. A perfect gift for my cousin.
Mug
By Lynda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous gift mug!
Beautiful mug - friend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - April 10, 2018
This is a quality made mug. The personalization is perfect. I have purchased three and they have been a hit with everyone.
LOVED IT
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosholt, SD) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you need a "little something" for your friend - this is the perfect gift! It is so beautiful and fun. Quality is wonderful and the art work even better. Shipping was quick as well. Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been 5 stars!
Christmas almost here - picture ornaments they do are FABULOUS!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BFF was thrilled with this mug
Not disappointed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City, TX) - July 7, 2017
I ordered two of these cups as gifts for friends. They are a much better quality than I expected. Not cheaply made. Got a 20% discount so that made the cup more affordable. Having it personalized made it more special for my friends.
My friend will absolutely love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Court, SC) - October 11, 2016
This is awesome. It could not of fit more for a dear friend. I adored the travel mug and think anyone that gets this as a gift would be extremely pleased as well.
Great Gift!
By Lupe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic friend gift!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - July 2, 2016
great mug and my co-worker loved this product....great price....as usual!
Font Size Should Have Been Larger
By Antoinette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice travel mug, but not sure if I will purchase another one because it is hard on the eyes to read it because the print is small.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice