Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Geometric Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Geometric Designs - 17560
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 15, 2022
PM delivered another lovely personalized mug,printing was very nice and colorful
Thanks PM,your products are always done so well.I love everything I have bought from you so far
Perfect Gift
By ERMA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a gift for my neighbor who is turning 90 years old. I felt that it would be a bright and cheery gift for her as she celebrates this great day in her life.
Nice gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 19, 2020
Nice sell price! Easy to personalize and fast shipping!!!
Personal mug
By Shopper (Virginia beach, VA) - July 26, 2020
This was a great gift ,far superseded my expectations, now her friends want one . Great quality . I recommend this company over and over again.
Cute cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - July 19, 2020
Very cute cup! Nice vibrant colors.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - April 8, 2019
I ordered these for cast members for a Community Theater play I’m in. I had their characters name on it. Everyone loved them. And I loved how quickly they came, how well packaged they were ( each one in a small box) and how great they looked. Perfect gift for anyone.
Wonderful, as always
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was wonderful. I can always expect beautiful/useful/neat things from you all each time. Thank you, again, for a job well done and in record time!!
beautiful cup
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury,, MN) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized cup arrived. It's for my granddaughter for Christmas, she's always wanted one. This cup is just beautiful!!! So many styles to choose from but I know she will just love this one. Wonderful job on it. I would greatly recommend this site for anyone wanting personalized items
Unique
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these personalized coffee mugs for our monthly coffee date with the girls!! ?? They look even better in person and delivery was very fast.
Just what i wanted
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three of these for teachers gifts. Turned out just the way i hoped. The glass itself is nice and big and feels durable too. Would recommend this item.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - November 26, 2017
Looked great, just as pictured
The Perfect Gift
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th mug that I've bought. They are the perfect personalized gift and the quality is awesome.
Awesome mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 27, 2017
Very colorful and fun. Great gift. Love it
Beautiful mug
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug look so beautiful and unique with the name of my friend
Great quality
Best price
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - April 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these every year and I'm really happy with the quality/price/design. They do fade over time if you put them in the dishwasher, so I recommend handwashing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice