Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Super Tasty Personalized Photo 14 oz. Snack Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Photo Snack Bowl - Super Tasty - 17601
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome Christmas Gift for Friends
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbor and her family loves ice cream and I was trying to find the perfect gift for their family. Their daughter loves our dog and takes her on walks all the time. I decided to get her her own ice cream bowl with a picture of her and my dog. They loved it!
Great gift for Grandma :) !
By Bobby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kyle loves his grandmother so much - this made a wonderful keepsake for her ! Great quality and a gift that will bring a smile to Grandma's face each time she uses it !
Super tasty personalised photo snack bowl
By Cecilia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown , MD) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved seeing her photo on this bowl . Awesome
Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - February 24, 2019
Loved this bowl. Got it as a gift and cant wait to give it.
Ice cream
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly & was a perfect gift
Excellent
By KELSEY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PETERSBURG, FL) - February 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL personalization with great quality picture! The bowls are very well made & sturdy! Use for soup, ice cream, cereals, etc Love them!!!!
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - December 26, 2017
My daughter love it!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 26, 2016
nephew loved it
Snack bowls
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, IL) - October 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the purchase and the photos turned out nice. Just wish I had order a larger bowl. This bowl is a little small; but will do the trick.
Nice personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 12, 2018
Bought it for a kid for his birthday and it looks amazing
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice