Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name & Photo Personalized Puzzle Piece Wall Décor- Textured Designs customer reviews

Personalized Puzzle Piece Wall Decor - Textured Designs - 18257
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wall Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 10, 2022
The pieces connect well together.
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel Valley, CA) - April 17, 2021
I buy one for my mom and mother in law every year for Mother’s Day. They love them. This time unfortunately, I bought 4, and none of them came with the hardware to install to the wall so I had to phone to have them sent, but other than that, these are great!
Love it
By Mayra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Eustis, VA) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece is sturdier than I imagined. Very good quality. Customer service was amazing at shipping me free of charge my missing piece after addressing it was missing from my complete order.
Even better than expected!
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These puzzle pieces of my grandangels are absolutely perfect! I chose the denim background with pick lettering for the girls, and light blue lettering for the boys, and I couldn't love them more!
Fun Memory Wall
By LAURI T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REEDS SPRING, MO) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loves these! Now she can continue to add to the puzzle as their family goes on adventures & creates memories.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Zion, IL) - October 20, 2018
Always receive high quality products! Super fast shipping. Won’t go anywhere else for personalized items again.
For my in-laws
By Arica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this itewm for my in-laws for Christmas and they absolutely LOVED it! When I saw how gorgeous and unique it was I decided I wantred one for myself as well lol. Great quality and quick shipping! Very satisfied!
Solid piece is quality and presentation perfect.
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed by the size/weight of the piece. It fit perfectly, almost seamlessly into the accompanying piece I ordered. I put it on Facebook and had many ask me how to get one and they wanted to order. It is a substantial piece and will be added to by other family members. These are legacy quality to last for years. It came right away, even sooner than expected.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - November 28, 2021
I was very pleased with my puzzle pieces I bought. There was a chip on one which is why it does not get 5 star and because of how much they cost, I expect flawless. Otherwise these are very beautiful and a perfect gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice