Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Celebrations Vintage Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Glass Engraved Jewelry Box - 18372
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
She Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 6, 2022
A very beautiful, yet sturdy jewelry box. I had it sent to my sister-in-love for a special occasion and she was very pleased. She's happy with it!
Beautiful!!
By Rita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Graduation gift, it is absolutely beautiful
The engraving is done very well, very happy with it
Would definitely buy another one if I had the need
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful!! My granddaughters keep their “special” jewelry in them. Perfect gift for a ‘tween girl.
Wonderful customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 19, 2022
I ordered this item as a birthday gift for my niece. Unfortunately, the item was received damaged. I contacted customer service, and they immediately engraved the item again and sent it off to my niece.
My niece was ecstatic with this gift and I was most pleased with the speedy customer service.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, TN) - November 19, 2021
Ordered as a gift. Engraving is perfect. Not too big or too small. Will order again if needing another one for someone else.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbank, PA) - September 9, 2021
This is the most beautiful thing I've seen wish it was a bit bigger but love it
Georgious
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a birthday gift for my best friend. She absolutely loved it and said it was so thoughtful and gorgeous. Very happy ??
Beautiful Delicate Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, AZ) - December 15, 2019
This delicate jewelry box is so beautiful, and with the personalization, it's very elegant. It's easy to open (for arthritic fingers).
Gift for my niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2019
Very pretty. I think she is going to love it. Christmas gift.
Gift for my niece
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. I know she is going to love it. Thank you
Graduation gift
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful little jewelry box and was very pleased. I wanted to get something that would be a gift that would be treasured always. I would recommend this item for anyone who is looking for a keepsake, you will be pleased by the quality. This is a wonderful site!
Victoria
By Marisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice jewelry box I like the glass and antique finish, the small heart could have used a little design.
Unique item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - February 5, 2022
I was a disappointed that the little box is not as "purple" as it looked online, which was the main reason I bought it. But overall, is lovely. Will be a February birthday gift.
Absolutely beautiful
By Destiny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MO) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is absolutely beautiful! It is so perfect! The only reason why I didn’t rate it 5 stars was because the initials were off center.
Jewelry box
By Eloise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time received it it was damaged but it was replaced and very happy with it.
Very pretty!
By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty little keepsake box. Even prettier in person. It will be a nice gift for a young lady.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice