Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Monthly Milestone Personalized Baby Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Milestone Blanket - 18584
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
12 month blanket
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventress, LA) - July 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket and it is so soft for the baby
So cute!
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - July 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my now 3 month old. It's so soft that I've used it when my husband has the AC on "arctic". I just had to order another for my 2 year old because she tried to claim it for herself.
My second order for this item
By Tanyaloquesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a baby shower gift and it was amazing, once put in the dryer to get out the wrinkles from packing. I ordered another one for another baby shower the next week.
OOOH BABY!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our client loved this item. It is their first grandchild and thought the blanket was perfect to photograph each month of Levi's first year. The parents also loved the blanket as well. They loved the personalized card that I purchased with it.
Soft!!!
By Sammie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by how soft and big the blanket is. It’s perfect
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - May 28, 2019
Turned out beautiful, and the colors are perfect!
Milestone blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - May 27, 2019
It is so soft and beautiful. The name is spelled correctly and the color is exquisite.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - May 4, 2019
Quality Blanket (Large) arrived quickly. Blanket was well received and makes a perfect new baby gift.
Very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 26, 2019
Purchased this for my grandson. Very soft, very large and well made
Love it
By Patti F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one a year and a half ago for our first great grandchild and loved it so there was no question whether I would purchase another one when it was announced that we would be getting another great grandchild it is such a great keepsake
Baby gift
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the blanket only wish it had come with a marker to circle the months.
Beautiful gift
By Aileen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, perfect blanket for those special milestone first year photos. Exactly as pictured. The mom-to-be was thrilled!
Perfect
By Elizabeth F A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - March 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second fleece blanket purchased from here. Absolutely love how soft and cozy these blankets are. Customer service is also very good.
Super soft! Great gift!
By Katie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this blanket a couple of times. It is extremely soft and a very large blanket. It is on the thinner side but it is a great gift for a new baby! My go to gift now!
Wonderful blanket
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised and happy with the quality of this blanket. It was very soft and the teal color was very pretty. Perfect for monthly pictures. It is quite large for a baby blanket, but I would definitely recommend. Perfect baby shower gift.
Awesome Gift
By Naomi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, warm and bright. Bought as a gift, huge hit!
Beautiful
By Sandy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful blanket that can be passed down from generations to generations.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooker, FL) - February 19, 2019
Very fast shipping. What a beautiful blanket. Just as described. Will order from again.
Monthly Milestone personalizedbaby fleece blanket
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s huge! It’s beautiful and very soft! I love it!
5 Stars is not enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 3, 2019
This milestone blanket is gorgeous and so soft! If I could I'd give it 10 stars.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - December 26, 2018
My items arriving on time i was happy about that open them up on chirstmas and was really pleased how everything was done on my son milestones blanket and first chirstmas undershirt.
GREAT gift for new born
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 8, 2018
My kids loved this super soft blanket for their new born baby. Very soft and beautiful color.
Beautiful blankets
By Debbie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - October 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered 2 so far, plan on ordering another for our next grand baby.
One was pink the other blue.
The pink was a little light but after my daughter-in-law took her first month's baby photo it looked fine in the picture. I'm not a blue fan but the blue is beautiful.
The next baby is a girl but I think I might order the coral or turquoise next.
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - October 20, 2018
I purchased this blanket for a friend's new grandbaby. It exceeded my expectations. Her and her daughter love it.
Perfect
By Kari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paris, IN) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, I would order it again.
Wonderful
By Gilberto S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - September 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this blanket! It is huge and it's so soft I'm so glad I purchased it!
Beautiful blanket
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very, very, pleased with the quality of the blanket. I just love it. It is nice and soft and the lettering with the name is perfect.. My daughter in law is going to love it.
Perfect
By Tricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville , NC) - August 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is exactly what I was looking for. So cute!
Blanket
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg , VA) - July 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It was amazing.
Beautiful Gift
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my Niece & Nephew and they loved it! Great quality
beautiful and soooo soft
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , OH) - April 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baby gift for my daughter's shower. Beautiful!! great personlization, but the best thing about the blanket is how unbelievably soft it is!!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 9, 2018
This was exactly what we wanted. The blanket is super soft. There were two things we didn't expect. 1) the color we ordered - coral - is extremely bright. It will work fine, but it is very neon coral. 2) the blanket is huge. the picture makes it look smaller and I guess I didn't fully understand the dimensions from the description. It's a full size blanket that we can use to snuggle with too. Overall great purchase and recommend.
Love it!
By Savannah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft. Big enough! So excited to use it
blanket review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - March 11, 2018
The blanket is beautiful and very soft. It is exactly what I was looking for!
Monthly Milestone Personalized Baby Fleece Blanket
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicely done
Score
By Jeannette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower mound, TX) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Scored Brownie points on the gift to my daughter-in-law
She Loves It
By Edith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin and his wife just had a baby girl.When his wife recieved it she was overjoyed. The baby's middle name is Violet and the blanket's color is violet. It arrived just in time for her to start using it. She said, it was so thoughtful of me. I want her to know that we may live many many miles away, but they are on our hearts and mind. When the baby is wrapped in her blanket that's her family hugging on her.
Great Grand Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - January 1, 2018
We ordered this blanket for a Christmas gift for our great grand daughter. This blanket was of very high quality and arrived earlier than expected.
Extremely Soft
By shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville , TN) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always very please with The products from this site, especially the blankets! (I've ordered 3 different ones) They are soooooo soft and amazing quality, especially for the price! The personalization on the print and the images is beyond my expectations, it's made into the blanket rather than a print on top of fabric. None of mine have ever faded in the wash or fallen apart, very good quality. I highly recommend to anyone looking for great gifts!
Beautiful Gift
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is beautiful, so soft for the baby
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2019 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved