Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write His Own Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Blankets For Men - Add Any Text - 18628
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful blanket and so soft! The customization was done perfectly and it's going to be a great gift.
Love this blanket
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket in fleece in size 60x80. It is so soft and it is plenty big so that your feet won't hang out of the bottom. The personalization was wonderful. Great gift for Best Uncle Ever!!
Best gift ever
By Janie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halls, TN) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daddy iwas 100% delighted with his "Horse opry" blanket. Super coft and warm. Not to heavy. Just right!
Personalized fleece blanket was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, IL) - December 9, 2021
I placed an order for a fleece blanket, when it arrived I was very impressed. It looks so good, it is not a cheap quality. They stated that it would take 3 days to process and deliver, 3 days alone is pretty quick. But I placed my order on December 7th the blanket arrived at my home December 9th, 2 days that is amazing. I definitely will be making future purchases thank you guys very much.
Blanket
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fantastic gift. Personalized exactly as I ordered and nice quality. Blanket is super soft too!
Personalized blanket
By Katharine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a BEAUTIFUL blanket! It's so soft and the lettering is exactly what I asked for. The Rep who I spoke with was VERY helpful and quickly sent my gift request to replace one I had made a mistake on. Ordered 3 others too!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria , AZ) - November 21, 2021
The blanket turned out perfect! It got here right on time. It's super soft and I know my son will love it. I will definately order again!
Exactly What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas, TX) - November 10, 2021
This blanket has to be the softest blanket I have ever purchased. I know my Uncle is going to love it. It's exactly what I expected
Perfect Gift
By Elijah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a gift and the person I sent the gift to loved how comfortable it was great product
Blanket Just For You
By Debby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is the biggest sports fan and I have watched countless games of basketball, football, and baseball in his living room. I personalized this blanket so sports nite would be extra special.
Fighting for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightstown , IN) - June 18, 2021
This product is perfect for my dad. He is fighting for his life with blood cancer, heart failure and kidney failure. When I saw this I was hoping he would keep hanging in there for the family. I can’t even imagine living life without him. I am a retail operations manager for Lowe’s and put a lot of hours into each day. I don’t get a lot of extra time to spend with him. I just wanted him to always remember how amazing he is. He always believed in me and I never want to let him down.
Beautiful
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, arrived very quickly. A birthday gift for my 89 yr old Dad. He loves it! So soft, yet lightweight enough for him.
Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 4, 2021
I received my blanket yesterday and I am very happy with it. The colors is perfect for my Nephew. He is a new Father and I can't wait to give it to him.
Great gift idea
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Uncle loved the blanket I sent him for his birthday! The blanket is so soft and comes in a verity of sizes to choose from. Great quality at an affordable price.
Fantastic products and customer service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREEBURG, IL) - February 17, 2021
Customer service was very responsive when I had a problem with my purchase. They cheerfully and quickly replaced the product. I am very pleased with the company and will continue to purchase personalized gifts.
Excellent blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - February 11, 2021
Very soft and comfy. The personalization turned out great.
A Winner Throw!
By Staci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized throw was a birthday gift. My nephew was so surprised and he loves it. It was a good pick for sure. Very pleased with my purchase !!!
Perfect Gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS!!!! A wonderful gift for the hard to buy for person!!! I love that it is available in sweatshirt as that is a comfort fabric. I also adore how personal you can make it to suit the Receiver’s personality, hobbies and talents. My husband uses it everyday to nap with the dogs.
VERY SOFT, looks and feels amazing
By Zach S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wintersville, OH) - December 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is soooo soft, If they weren’t so pricey I would buy more. But overall I really suggest this blanket for you or a loved one.
Beautiful Fleece Banket
By Sam F. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a comfy, beautiful, and warm blanket that my wife bought me. The wording was amazing as well!
Been ordering from you for years!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EMMITSBURG, MD) - November 17, 2020
Love the Blanket and Beer Glass!
Great Bday Present for my Dad
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my dad for his Bday. He lives up north. He loves it!! He said it is so soft and one of the warmest blankets that he has ever had. I personalized just for him from our fav Pink Floyd song. He got a kick out of that too!! One of the best presents I have ever bought him!!
What more could you want!
By Chris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friona, TX) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Softest nicest blanket on the market! I can not get over how nice the personalization is.... You can not feel it, but it is there! Such high quality workmanship!
Blanket
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING BRANCH, TX) - March 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for a gift for my husbands bday from the kids and he absolutely loved it . Great blanket for movie night or just relaxing !!!!
Great gift
Beautiful Blanket
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket came fast, was perfect and is super soft. We love it!
Loveee it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - December 17, 2019
I love it. I got this for my dad for Christmas and he loves it as much as I do !
Very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - September 10, 2019
This is my gift for my husband for his bday and as soon I give it to him he fell in love with it.. the blanket are very soft and comfy! Highly recommended.
Best blankets ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, MI) - July 1, 2019
This blanket is so soft and just the right weight. Perfect size to cover entire body. This is the second one I've ordered. My husband and father absolutely love them.
Awesome!
By Daisy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 21, 2019
This was the perfect Father’s Day Gift. It was purchased for the children’s godfather, and he loved it!
Fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, NY) - June 15, 2019
Blanket is super soft and it came within a week of ordering. Haven't wash it yet so I'm not sure how it holds up. Great father's day gift idea
Boyfriend LOVES this blanket!
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves this blanket so much. He uses it on his couch and said its so soft and feels amazing. Great product!
Awesome blanket
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my dad for Fathers' Day this year. Quick delivery and very good quality. I have bought numerous items from here and have NEVER been disappointed. Recommend this store 100%
Blanket
By Billie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres , FL) - March 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very nice, ordered it for my husband and he loves it
Great blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - February 2, 2019
My husband was thrilled to have his own personalized blanket. The kids chose the wording and it’s soft and big
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - January 14, 2019
I bought this for my daughters husband as a Christmas gift and he loved it! Thank you so much! Will definitely be purchasing from this site again!
She loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , OH) - December 22, 2018
I bought this as a gift and she loves it. I have ordered multiple items from personalizationmall and have never been disappointed.
WELL RECEIVED DURING THIS HOLIDAY!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 20, 2018
Not only is this blanket warm my 'Bestie' LOVES her gift!!!!!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By LISA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and I'm sure my husband will love receiving it from our girls this year.
Great gift
By Karla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a gift and it is exactly what I wanted. Super soft and very large. Very pretty too
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice