Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Retirement Personalized Crystal Desk Clock Name Plate customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Glass Desk Clock - 18787
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Fabie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale, FL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name plate is beautiful. perfect for the occasion.
Retirement Gift
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWELL, MA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm 100% fully satisfied with all the gifts I have purchased. I have shared my experience with my family and friends and now they are purchasing as well. Thank you for your quality and service.
Beautiful!
By LaStacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, GA) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My employee loved it.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 7, 2021
This is the perfect farewell or retirement gift. Nicely made and looks great. It will make the person gifted feel very special.
Perfect
By L'Oreal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - October 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is adorable and perfect for the price. It is very heavy as it is made of glass. I love the fact that it looks expensive. The engraving is beautiful art.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2019
Beautiful clock. Exactly as pictured. Perfect!
Crystal Desl Clock
By Seaford P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item, exactly what I expected.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - January 13, 2023
This was a beautiful time piece plaque. Our site manager really love it. I only wish it was longer. Other thank that it was beautiful.
Nice gift but should have instructions for setting the clock
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift for my employee but it took me a minute to figure out how to remove and set the clock. It did not come with any instructions.
Retirement plaque
By deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Springfield, MA) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my plaque in perfect condition and very quickly. I would order from them again
Smaller than I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - November 3, 2022
This clock is lovely but I should have read the description more closely...it is VERY SMALL. I was picturing it larger. My fault I guess...but check out the measurements before you buy! It is only 5 inches long! Very small.
Poor design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 24, 2022
The clock face is extremely difficult to get out. We got it out initially to set the time but accidently put it in crooked and it is now impossible to remove without damaging it. Horrible design; do not recommend!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice