Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Farmhouse Engraved White Washed Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Farmhouse White Washed Picture Frame - 19146
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Farmhouse Frame
By Deneen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and personalized as a Christmas gift. I am sure she will love it. Ordering was easy, it was delivered quickly and as described. I have been a customer for years. I highly recommend this site. I will buy again. Thank you!
Exactly as described
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Bound Brook, NJ) - February 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very happy that this product came exactly as described, with the printing properly lined up.
Nice
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described
nice quality
By Enders R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Arm, MD) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is very nice, good quality, good price.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - January 9, 2021
This was a gift, they loved it!
Perfect
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like it was advertised!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - November 6, 2019
Real wood, deep engraving. Quality frame
Great Little Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - May 6, 2019
I ordered this frame to put a picture of my husband and his sisters. He loved it. The quality of the frame and picture were great.
Perfect little frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTVILLE, NY) - January 2, 2019
This frame was a gift for my boyfriends mother and it came out beautifully. The picture they printed was high quality and the frame was exactly as pictured. It shipped quickly and safely!
For Secret Santa
By Kelley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Secret Santa gift. The person I chose is a big family person. I put her family's last name at the top, and the names of her family members at the bottom. It came out great, and she loved it! Personalization Mall is a gem, and I have been ordering items for about 10 years! Love it!
Super nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - August 10, 2018
Love love love how this turned out...very nice...a keepsake to be sure!!
Great Frame
By Briana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just perfect, exactly what I wanted and expected. Great white, distressed and light sand/brown tones, overall great quality and value. Super easy to completely personalize this frame.
Perfect!
By Christine N. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, , PA) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always on time ... and lovely!
Terrific gift
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a terrific gift for my brother and sister-in-law. It is so perfect that I was able to have all of his 7 grandchildren's names on the frame. I know that they will ask where I bought this. I especially liked the quality of the wood and the coloring of the frame. It is a gift I can hardly wait to give away.
Family personalization
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame made a very unique personalization for the five sisters in my family. My sisters were quite impressed with the family name personalization!!
Even Prettier in Person
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks expensive and is beautifully engraved. It made the perfect gift for my friends who are having twins. I do wish I could've included a personalized photo in it, like others I have ordered; however, this would not keep me from ordering it again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - October 10, 2017
This frame arrived even more beautiful than the picture can capture. It was great quality and the engraving was really well done. I highly recommend this company and product. Very pleased with my order.
Looks BEAUTIFUL on a mantel!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - July 31, 2017
This was a House Warming Gift! Our daughter LOVED it, especially with all the names!!
Engraving really nice
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was really nice. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is because of the thin frame. I thought it would be a little thicker but it's still a really nice frame.
Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - October 1, 2017
Frame is really light weight and cheap. Looks like they goofed with the engraving as it went over into the middle frame. This is the second frame I have bought for a wedding gift, but will not be giving.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice