Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Office Expressions Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Business Card Holder - Office Expressions - 19514
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well built
By HERNANDEZ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it highly recommend it
Bussines card holder
By Roberto S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is it a nice product. Will be use on public place.
Beautiful glass
By ADRIENNE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMER GLEN, IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy and printing well done
Product Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - October 15, 2021
Perfect gift....The gift item was of excellent quality and received in excellent condition (well packaged and noted to be as advertised). Would definitely purchase again as a gift!
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 21, 2021
Ordered this for my daughter and she absolutely loved this business card holder.
I will definitely order this item as a gift in the future. The craftsmanship looks and feels as though it is more expensive than priced.
Perfect Gift for the office
By mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This business card holder is beautifully made. Clear glass that is on the heavier side. The customization was perfectly carved. It can be hard to read once the business cards are placed on it. The only drawback of a crystal clear holder. Would recommend besides that.
Business Card Holder Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 3, 2021
Very well personalized. Always love their products. Bought this for a gift for the Principal at our school. He loved it!
Business Card Hollder
By Lisa Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect and well made. My son will love it.
nice card holder
By scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harris, MN) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well constructed and sharp looking personalization
Gift-Boss
By Sherian J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Mills, IN) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my boss with this business card holder and he was stunned! I love it when I can find that special item that makes people smile!!!!!
Cute card holder for a desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 4, 2019
It looks awesome and presentable. My friend loved how sleek and sturdy it is. The custom engraving absolutely a eyes catching for her new business. It is so much more impressive to see that in person.
Met Expectations
By Angelica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Solid and heavy quality. Gave it as a parting gift to an employee and definitely met my expectations.
Personalized Card Holder
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product for the price. Good quality and nicely done.

Fast shipping.
Business card holder
By Yvonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality only you can’t really read engraving especially when cards are in
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice