Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Is Love Personalized Colored Keepsake customer reviews

Love Is Love Personalized Rainbow Keepsake - 19735
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So beautiful
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My partner loved it
Beautiful Keepsake
By Helena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a special couple, who are getting married next year ... they loved it!
Rainbow ?? Heart
By Ines P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful detail & light...
Beautifully Made
By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan to give this to my friend on Valentine’s Day. I know he is going to love it as much as I do.
Thought it could be different maybe love is.....and person could select what lov
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moseley, VA) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the rainbow colors make product bright and cheerful.
My son will love it
By Carolyn F. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - November 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know that Garth & Brian will be excited to see this gift Christmas morning when they open the package. That makes me a happy camper too.
Great gift
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend who has a gay son. I felt it was very meaningful and supportive.
Love is Love
By Jonathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it comes to personalized gifts, I would suggest this one. It was the first time we put our date on it. It brightens the office up. Also it brings a smile to our face.
Cake Topper
By Juanito I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love is love... love, love, love this item. I used it for a wedding cake topper and it worked. The rainbow colored backing of the heart is great.
Small Size
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown , WV) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is nice, but it is much smaller than I expected.
A meaningful gift
By Latisha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, VA) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the love is love keepsake as an anniversary gift. To me, the keepsake was self explanatory. I like that it was on the smaller scale, not real heavy in weight..... I do wish that the script was white as in the display. It was the perfect gift. I was overall very pleased with the item.
Rainbow Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 13, 2018
I ordered this as s Anniversary gift. It’s really cute but a bit smaller than I imagined. I only have two issues.. other than the size..I ordered it with an ampersand (&)sign but it came with “and.” I called and was told that’s the only way it comes.. even though I was given an option when I ordered it..I received a discount for my troubles. That was nice. And lastly, the rainbow isn’t actually in the glass but on the back. It’s a little “sticky” feeling but I LOVE it!!! Definitely a great gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice